Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

2018 is not over until it is over....Your miracle is still loading!!!!

41 comments:

1. Regina that glow is everything

2. Dakore looking delicious!

3. Lol at Dayo Amusa.The crowd has reduced ooo.Baba God,I am still in 2018,Pls answer call oooo.Still grateful for an amazing year.

4. Dayo I follow you queue up.
    Beautiful faces.

1. So Dakore too wants to join the 'Shoprite door' gang. Please girl, don't be like that ,you is too classy

2. Exactly my thought.

Why raise leg ...like somebody Coker

6. @Dayomusa, I shout a big Amen to that prayer.

7. beautiful faces.

oh lord, I still await the twelfth hour miracle. Amen

8. One husband snatcher is up there

9. Me see follow at dayo Amusa baba God please give me a resounding miracle

10. Gina's glow is everything
    Hilda Dokubo,sweet mama
    Still D, I thought people said she was pregnant

11. Dakore and Regina 😍😍😍

Beautiful people

12. I like Nancy.. fine babe

13. In fact I love Dayo's comment. And me too dear Lord

14. Am I the only one who thinks Regina Chukwu is one of the most beautiful Yoruwood actresses?
    See skin!
    See cute button nose!
    Chai!
    And she has such a lovely smile.

15. This Damilola Adegbite will soon start buying house and Range Rover now.Thats when people will realize that most beautiful Nigerian ladies only want to use men to give birth and continue to enjoy their life as single mothers.

1. No be lie oh...
      See the list na:

Toke (No child sha)
      Chika ike (No child)
      Tonto.
      Ini Edo (No child)
      Angela okorie.
      Dabota.
      Oge okoye.
      St. Lilybeth.
      Lilian esoro.
      Mercy aigbe....etc.

So you mean all the these ladies are wife materials?

16. Just one actress, human and non pretender there. Her name is Hilda.

17. Damilola is pretty.
    Dayo Amusa,God has done it for us already.Amen

18. Hilda😘😘😘

@ Dakore looking good.

19. Dayo Amusan's prayer though

20. That sophie girl should pick her shoes wisely please. Such feet!

21. I dont mean her feet are ugly biko. They are just not well manicured

1. Chikito ooooo! You just made my night, see as I'm laughing like a mad woman ��������

2. Chikito, live and let live, everybody cannot be perfect. I am also sure you are not perfect, I notice you complain one thing or the other about people too much. We are all made my God, so let everyone be.

3. Chikito was merely talking about manicure. Haba

22. Instagram is a scam! Most of these ladies are not this pretty nah! I have seen most of them up and close and I am in doubt seeing them here! Hmmmm! As a guy, I hail women! They can transform!

1. I can transform ya
      I can transform ya
      I can I can I can I can transform ya

23. Enter your comment...beautiful people

24. All i see is nancy,choi,see skin tone