Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Google Top Searches In Nigeria 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Google Top Searches In Nigeria 2018

What did you search for most in 2018 on Google?Well according to google Nigeria,the top trending search on news is the Osun election,Ekiti elections and others.....

Here is how they ranked:

Top trending news searches

Osun elections
Ekiti elections
PDP Presidential Primaries
ASUU Strike
NLC Strike/Minimum Wage
Offa Robbery
Kaduna Crisis
Lagos APC primaries
Royal Wedding
Atiku Running Mate

Top Trending People

Alexis Sanchez
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Meghan Markle
Stan Lee
Philippe Coutinho
Atiku Abubakar
Tosyn Bucknor
Avicii
Aisha Abimbola
Sylvester Stallone

Top Trending Questions

How to check Jamb result
How to write a Business Plan
Who is leading in Osun Election
How to check BVN
Who is Prince Harry?
Who is the richest musician in Nigeria?
How to write a CV
How to dance Shaku Shaku
Who is Atiku’s running mate?
Who is the president of Croatia?

Top Trending Songs

Fever – Wizkid
Assurance – Davido
Science Student – Olamide
Motigbana – Olamide
Nwa Baby – Davido
One Ticket – Kiss Daniel ft Davido
Gbona – Burna Boy
Manya – Wizkid
Soco – Wizkid
Fia – Davido

Top Trending Movies

Black Panther
Avengers Infinity War
Acrimony
Venom
Deadpool 2
King of Boys
Wedding Party 2
Rampage

Top Trending Sports People

Alexis Sanchez
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Philippe Coutinho
Emmanuel Eboue
Fred
Anthony Joashua
Jorginho
Unai Emery
Willian
Didier Drogba

from itpulse.com

7 comments:

1. My own Top trending questions were:

Who really is Jibril Sudan?
    Jibril connection to Aso Rock
    Why is Nigera a failed Nation

Top Trending People@

Peter Obi

2. How to conceive a baby girl
    Stella blog
    Dreadlocks

3. Tosyn Bucknor
    Obviously because of her death
    R.I.P Tosyn!

4. People search sha,@how to dance shaku shaku

5. Wizkid and Davido steady dominating the music industry.
    Lots of good artists are slept on in Naija.

How to dance shaku shaku. This is the problem of our youths in a country dosara eze like this?

6. I saw a few of my 'searches' on the list. Lol

7. How to dance that shaku shaku really made me laugh.