Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Govt Says 55,000 People In Nasarawa Are Living With AIDS..

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Govt Says 55,000 People In Nasarawa Are Living With AIDS..

The Nasarawa State Aids Control Agency said 55, 000 persons are currently living with HIV/AIDS virus.

Executive Director of the agency, Bello Ruth disclosed this to newsmen at a rally held in Lafia, the capital of Nasarawa State, to mark the World Aids Day.

She added that, the rally is a way of creating awareness in the minds of the people of the state that the virus still exist.
from tvc

11 comments:

1. 😳😳😱🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

2. This is too much for one state .

3. How did it get to aids? No awareness or what? Smh

4. HIV/AIDS is like malaria in Nasarawa and Benue states. Sex is a hobby to them.

5. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951135 December 2018 at 08:10

This is not good

6. What kind of prob is this?I feel sorry for the innocent ones that didn't get it through sex/illegal sex. Lord show them mercy and grant them healing. Amen.

7. If your boo or your bf is from there you better think of participating in the forth coming snm . 😂 no body should say anything to me, I have malaria.

8. Am l surprised? No. A lot of odd things happen in dat state. Na there u go see man wey impregnate twins to the woman wey marry ghost wey disappear to woman wey intentionally get belle for the son. I tire.