Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Herdsmen Reveal They Will Vote For Buhari In 2019 And Give Reasons

Friday, December 28, 2018

Herdsmen Reveal They Will Vote For Buhari In 2019 And Give Reasons

The leadership of Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria, MACBAN, has finally taken a decision on who to vote for in the 2019 presidential election.

The cattle herders have settled for the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, President Muhammadu Buhari.

The organization endorsed Buhari at the 5th Annual General meeting of the Association held on Thursday in Abuja.

The National President of MACBAN, Alhaji Muhammadu Kirowa, while making the announcement, said the administration of Buhari has impacted positively on the lives of its members.

Uthman said their members numbering over 20 million in Nigeria took the collective decision.
From Daily Post

*Hmmm 20million?

21 comments:

1. Sure he has impacted on you guys. You kill at will and he does or says nothing. All of una go die before the time.

2. Sai baba..no shaking 2019 is for buhari.. I cant wait too see how those internet warriors will cry..February😘

3. 20million? As in, 20million adults who can vote? This is the first step to rigging this election.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 December 2018 at 09:02

...not just the first step. Be sure of what they will do. Whether fulani from other countries, will be brought in. God pass them.

But come to think of it. "you have 20million fulanis". And you decide Buhari is the most intelligent one you can find that will lead you people? Even at 76. No one else knows more than him? Its no wonder why we are in this mess.

2. Lol. You try but this is not the first step. The first step was when the party told Nigerians that Buhari polled a total
      of 14,842,072 votes in their presidential primary election. The rest is better imagined. Nigeria is indeed a joke. What a failed State.

4. Their endorsement dosent guarantee him Victory.
    I just want a peaceful general election, an election where the losing party will congratulate victorious party

5. If truly these guys are up to 20m and they all vote for PMB/PYO..hehehhe.done deal for PMB/PYO

6. No surprise here. After all he allowed you guys to over run the country and kill anyone who challenges you. 20ml so that when they perpetute their rigging, the figures won't sound strange. Mschew

7. I am not voting for APC or PDP. I think is high time Nigerians look beyond these two political parties.

8. Because he encourages them to kill

9. Wow we are all suprised to find out you guys are going to vote for Buhari😂...with all the empowerment and blind eye service he does for the members we thought you guys would betray him😴

Abeg make una go herd una cattle’s 😫

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 December 2018 at 09:03

Gbam.

10. Of course. He's your biggest cheer leader

11. There is a lot of meaning in this,fellow Nigerians we must stand against this jihadist agenda.Nigerians open your eyes and ears of the mind and the Lord will minister to US.

12. Jihad endorsement

13. Buhari has empowered them.. Bunch of killers

14. Not a big deal, as they endorsed GEJ in 2015 general election. History will surely repeat itself.

15. of course they will vote Buhari. Firstly he is one of them. Secondly, as President, he has empowered them to collect people's lands by force, killing farmers, raping women in their farms and carrying on in the most lawless fashion they ever have, since Nigeria came into being.