Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Last Rant For 2018....

Monday, December 31, 2018

Last Rant For 2018....

What Rants do you wanna leave behind in 2018?Feel free to vomit all here !!!

I dont really have a Rant,I just wish that Nigerian govt will fix things in the Country,people are so poor its so shocking and then some are rich,you cant begin to imagine the wide gap.....

We thank God for celebs making us have hope (that things can get better for some) with all their houses and new whip news.
End Of rant!!!

220 comments:

1. I am telling you. I can only say "Thank you God" for all you have done for me this year 2018 and God I am expecting a greater surprises of greatness coming 2019. Thank you Lord, am so grateful.

2. Same here, no rants at all. Just Thanksgiving... Lord I'm super grateful.

3. Just thanksgiving dear. This new year, I'm really trusting God for a good job. This toro kobo in doing no follow rara

4. Omeh sis....God is going to surprise you in 2019

5. My rant is that I need a job. I'm scared Stella might not approve my comment again if I post all my rant.
      But I REALLY NEED A 9-5, MONDAY TO FRIDAY JOB....
      end of rant

6. My rant is ...
      This God is too gooddddd o. Thank you Lord for Your favour all around. This year will be better

7. God has been Faithful..thank you jesus for the Air I breath...

2. Glo network wayo wayo

APC wayo government. Full of bullshiit

1. Yori Yori wayo wayo
      Her comments full of pigsheets.

2. Hahahaha anon thanks. Which network is better you did not tell me

I am voting pdp

3. I don't understand this new neighbor of mine that is always calling me "mama" am I an old woman. Mtcheww

1. Are you not mama?
      Why fume at being called mama, is that a curse?
      Are you a young woman, is mama a young woman?
      Ok you want to be called sisi or hanti or is it sweetie?
      Gbanwee na this new year.

2. With that forest I see on your head in that picture, you are "a very old woman".
      Your new neighbor is just addressing what you appear as.

3. You see this forest on my head can pay your January salary at least. That's if you have a good job ooo... Trust me!

4. Is that not how they kept asking me ' how is ur family' for so many yrs o! Common bf i no get o.but i can proudly reply!FINE cos i have a child now.

5. @ Fan
      So why are you complaining of looking like old mama.
      Carry a year salary and make yourself oldie okay and do not come here to rant about it.

4. My rent is I will never take shit from anyone,my secrets will die with me,I will not change and I will avoid ibo men and in all please let biafra be..let them go

1. Hahahahahaha.. Wetin our guys do your heart? 😂 oya take sweat

2. Igbo men are bastarda

3. 17:06 u sound so bitter. Run 4m them if u r born and bread in yoruba land, they see us as yoruba's.... Never ever share a secret with anyone except a Ghost. I can see through u, d hurt, the pain ,the bitterness.... Today is a special day for u( i dont know what, maybe ur childs birthday or ur wedding anniversary or good biz deal clicked) there is a positive celebration vibe but u r allowing this 'hurt ' to spoil it... Better days, better men ahead. Best of luck

5. WHY ARE MEN STUPID WHEN YOU SHOW THEM YOU LOVE THEM, SINCE WHEN DID SHOWING LOVE BECOME WRONG .....YEA I KNOW HE LOVES ME BUT DOES IT HAVE TO BE SO DIFFICULT ?????

1. How do you "show them that you love them?" By spreading legs like malam mat?
      They will drill and look for the next available sharer. If what you have on your mind is marriage, then
      chikota ukwu gi.

2. There are different ways you show someone u love them that has nothing to do with spreading legs.

Anon, your mindset is warped. Leave that stupidity in 2018

3. Smh almost 50/60% marriage girls/women spread legs b4 it happened. Some na ashawo for road them marry sefthis ya village mindset shd b left at cross over service o. No carry am reach house once church dismiss today

6. I have been sick for the past three days but forcing myself to stay strong. Today at past 1pm, I was knock down completely. Already did test yesterday and it was reported to be typhoid. I took some drugs this afternoon and slept off. Woke up now feeling a bit relieve though still feel weak. Don't wanna enter the new year with sickness.

1. Eiyah. So sorry about your health. Rest well and take care of yourself.

2. Awwww. Get well before 2019.

3. In jesus name be healed.you are healed in jesus name.i decree everything in your body that is not of God be uprooted this moment.have faith.you are healed bro.God loves you.

4. Sorry Teejay. Receive your healing.

5. Amen and thanks to you Cutest Pat, Lacey Love and anonymous 18:14. God bless you all richly.

6. You are healed in Jesus name
      Rest very well dear

7. Bro me ndo. Oga adi gi nma na ha Jesus

8. Get well soon Teejay. The lord is your strength

9. Take lots of blood tonic, if u must use ugu water, mk sure u wash well with salt and take lots of milk too. Pls get well soon

10. Amen and thanks@Olori Orente,Kristy, Fan Emmanuel, MODELLA and anonymous 19:22. God bless you all abundantly.

11. Sorry TJ nwannaa
      That typhoid is a really big shit, I had it 2 weeks ago.
      Take your drugs religiously and blood tonic too.

12. Sorry Teejay, you are healed by his stripes.

7. my own rant is how can i make my married boyfriend have sex with me. This guy is nice and caring, he spoil me silly with money and romance but he won't agree to sex.. This guy can give head and suck boobs ehn but he won't agree to have sex with me.

1. Do you want to get belle for him. Cant you just manage the heading and allow madam to keep the kini?

2. ekpenta gbukwaa gi

may your future husband consent to sex with 6000 ladies in the first year of your marriage

3. Tell him to use condom

4. Enter your reply...pls turn a new leave in the year we about to enter,and leave the married man alone

5. Someone husband you are proud of saying this. Do you ever think of having yours? Please drop this as the year ends today so you can have peace. What goes around comes around as well.

6. Abdvwjy do you wanna have sex with him? To trap him with pregnancy I guess. Pls stop it o. That rubbish should end with 2018.

7. LMAO @ ekpenta gbukwa gi hahahahah. I haff dieeeee

8. BVs are mouthed I swear.
      Madam, probably oga took an oath with his wife not to fuck another woman thaz y he stops at the cunnilingus and boob job.

But biko, leave somebody's husband alone, I know it ain't easy considering the material things u gain from him but trust me, all those are vanity.

8. stop banging older women! I dropped four of them already left with three! 2019 I wan marry

9. No more loving you this coming year
    I want to work and earn my cash so no boyfriend will see himself as a God over my life.

Coming 2019 I don't want to be that boring girl ever girl, I want to live the life and have fun with brain

This year I'm done licking people's ass
    In all 2018 I'm done with your drama
    Thats all

10. No Naija "celeb" is making anyone have hope. Getting "new whip" for oneself does not amount to hope.
    People in other climes are giving hope to the hopeless. Look at Madonna going to Uganda to adopt babies and build kid's hospital for them there.
    Have you ever heard that a Naija celeb adopted or built anything for less privileged? When some of them take a bag of indomie to motherless babies, they will spray it on all social media, they form foundations to destroy the foundations of morality with diversion of funds. Tufiakwa to the fake, bitter, greedy, fetish and backbiting and backstabbing Naija celebs. They are a disgrace!
    A lot of them a living fake lives. I have one as a relation. If you see her IG posts, you will think she is living with her husband and kids and everything is rosy cozy, but in reality, she is very sad, bitter and had long left the husband and kids.
    It is no surprise they don't last in marriages; fake lives. The men among them are not better at all. It is a pity.

11. No more loving you this coming year
    I want to work and earn my cash so no boyfriend will see himself as a God over my life.

Coming 2019 I don't want to be that boring girl ever girl, I want to live the life and have fun with brain

This year I'm done licking people's ass
    In all 2018 I'm done with your drama
    Thats all

12. I don't know why it's difficult to get a job. It's really tiring. To feed sef, na war. Only God knows what the future holds for me...it is well. Bv thiwhy

1. Its well dear. 2019 is your year of fulfillment.

2. Intensify your effort this year

Learn a skill while you search

13. Replies
    1. Why would my landlord increase rent after one year? I struggled to gather money to rent this room, from my 12k salary as a single mother. Agent and commission sef dey there. I'm tired o. I just don't want my daughter and I to be homeless again.

14. My rant is Thanksgiving. The devil lost the battles over my life the second l was born

15. Two robbery attacks, kidnap of a parent in the east , A cancer scare, A kidney infection (but God is working already) ..... it has been a bumpy year for I and my family ....most times I was conflicted if God is real or not, but I chose to believe in him during this really rough time when I needed something to cling to and he came through 🙏.

1. God is real. He is with us. Things will get better. By His stripes, you are healed.

2. oh wow! It's well with you and family.

3. Thank God for your testimony dear....keep holding on....it's not been easy...

4. Most times we do not understand why but in all, God is still God.

Keep the faith alive

16. No rant!!!

There are times of low and high, we use the high to intimate the low..

We ball high..😍😍😍

17. Lemme get this off my chest before going into 2019.
    I traveled for Xmas and came back this week only to discovered that all my properties has been stolen. My flat screen 32" plasma, my home theatre,my laptop, my new stabilizer,my BB phone, my clothes, shoes,jewelry box and a lot of other things. My house was practically emptied, nothing was left. I cried my eyes out and placed curse on the burglars but while praying this morning the holy spirit asked my to forgive my enemies before I continue my prayers. I had to pray for them and ask for forgiveness of sins for cursing them.
    Once again, though it is very difficult I choose to count my blessings and ignore my looses. I forgive all the people that stole my belongings. I pray God touches their hearts so that they can stop stealing.
    Thank you Jesus bcos I believe when there's life there's hope for me come 2019.

1. May God replenish that which you have lost.

2. Jesus, this is too much but I know it is a test of faith and to prepare you for bigger blessings. Good tidings await you in 2019. Be strong and have faith that all will be restored in bountiful folds. Sorry babes.

3. Eayah sorry. Don't you people have mallams to take care of security.

Kai may God replenish all you lost by giving you double

4. Thanks guys...your words means a lot to me.

5. Kai it is well. May God provide more than the stolen ones.

6. Chaii, si sorry babes. God is with you.

7. Chai. Sorry princess. For your loss, you'll get double.

8. Chai, May God replace what you have lost Nnem. 2019 our year from Story to Glory.

9. So sorry dear
      God will replenish all u have lost and add extra...Amen

18. My guy just opened up that he is a member of AMORC please who knows about them? I want to run run run before I land myself into something I don't know

1. What if he is trying to use that to discharge you? Any way just follow your heart but never settle with a cultist before you become the sacrifice.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. My dad was a member, they are highly intelligent oo and well read,I never saw anything suspicious oo but he left before we grew up,my mom helped him to stay true to Christianity.

4. Pls run run fast

5. run run run and dont look. No matter what anyone tells you. Its a cult. Amorc Rosicrusian. Abeg run...

6. Miss G alot is suspicious with it. It is a confraternity dear just like Ogboni. Your mom wouldn't have been concerned if nothing was wrong with it.

7. My dearest oya run very very fast.

Google about them but RUN

8. He can be an ordinary member without being initiated, nobody will even have his time.

19. Let all ye promise and failers not enter 2019 with me. Kingsley, plz keep ur big big promises to yourself, don't follow me to 2019.

20. Do I have to Rant??????
    Nooooooooooooooo!!!
    Only Thanksgivings.
    Faithful God,2018 Good Year.
    May 2019 be the Best Year.

21. Rant...I just want this year to end. Still jobless,still depressed,vey much ophraned and still wondering if there is a God. Mummy kepp resting. I got this!

1. Same here dear,but I believe there is God,chai,I miss my mum,my dad.cant just believe I'm now an orphan with no siblings.i need a job like crazy.

2. From your mouth to God's ears. All is well. Just keep believing. And yes, God still do exist

22. Dear God, please give me a better job with big salary at the end of the month in the year2019,by January precisely. Thank you.

23. My own rant is this Malaria that has decided to show its ugly face on the 31st of Dec. Mtchewww. I so much dislike 💊💊💊💊 but I no get choice.

1. Eayah sorry.

Can I advise that next year just sow small portion of your salary for divine healing every month.

Someone did it and God came strong for her.

It is an advice O. Not a command

2. Amen o. Thanks my people.
      Yori, thanks for your loving advice.

24. Because of my sanity I have decided to stop thinking about some certain things(low moments) in my life so that I will not develop HBP. I want to start appreciating the good things and moments that I have. I just discovered you can't have it all and nobody has it all.

25. Am grateful to God from where I am .
    Stella I agree with you. My rant is when will Nigeria be great that the gap between the poor and the rich will not be too wide?
    God please answer our prayers concerning this nation.

26. I believe in you so much Lord, do more good things.

27. my rant is God should make me a better person before I give birth because I don't want my baby to come suffer any suffer kankan.
    I have been in church for weeks now praying to Him to answer my prayer in this 2019. I want to be most happiest person in 2019 n most giver on SDK

28. The furniture man that I gave my settee to for changing of the cloth is taking me for a fool. He refused giving me my set of chairs back , he is just uttering rubbish, I think he has sold it. I will so deal with him in the coming year.
    I refuse to enter the New Year with negativity.
    I thank God for the gift of life, for His faithfulness, I bless God for His grace upon me and my family.

1. Lolzzz...sorry that I laughed ma but it's just so hilarious what these "hand-work" people can do.

How can u sell someone's upholstery? Anyway, just give him the benefit of doubt by giving him a specific date that u are coming for your chairs, if he fails to provide them, get his sorry ass arrested.

29. We have been chatting since May on whattapp everyday , he came over to see me in June and he came over again in dec for xmas and gave him gifts for xmas ,I got none from him and I asked him when will you ask me to be your girl and he told me that it's to early, but I'm good for everyday gist, oga I no do

30. I wish I could stylishly report my husband boss and get him from getting contracts from MTN. Gosh the man is heartless, no weekend, no leave no extra pay, no other allowances expect the main salary.
    You deduct the salary anyhow and even when they over meet the target nko,you won't put shishi. Then you task them anyhow,stylishly asking them to contribute to buy goat for u.
    God is watching you in 3D.
    You are deducting their salary for health insurance but they were unable to access the fund.

Why are bosses like this now! I wish my hubby could get another job,a better paying job for all these stress He puts in.

31. Y do I always loss my voice to cold drinks?

32. All the people that have beef with me and don't spare any opportunity to attack me under my comments. I'm dropping you in 2018.

33. I will never have anything to do with Edo guys! They are evil am even from the said Edo state. May God open new doors of opportunities for us all in the coming year!

1. Eayah they are like that. They don't hide it at all

34. I thank God for the gift of life.

I want a very good job so I can live on my own. I pray that the pain on the left side of my body will go away.
    I wish to own a business too in 2018.

I wish to have access to enough money so that I can meet a Consultant Neurologist for a proper examination of my head and also run an MRI or CT Scan.

I'm tired of the pain ja re

God help me.
    Please make 2019 better for me oh, lord.
    Amen

35. We are many grown laries in my family and not one of us is married. Year in year out for many years this is always our major prayer point when entering a new year. Yet all these years we are disappointed. My parents are very embarrassed about this, they don't even like going out for occassions because people always ask questions. People insinuate all kinds of things and honestly I feel so tired of praying about this every 31st of Dec. We have fasted, sowed seeds and all yet no marriage. I honestly don't feel like going to church today. God place remember my family this coming year of 2019. I personally pray that my elder ones get married during the year and I will have my lovely traditional wedding December 27/28 2019. I will also have done registry wedding earlier. I also pray that we take in immediately after our weddings. Pls father settle us and remove this shame from us. I also need a good job and serious financial upliftment. I know God reads this blog. You know me Lord, please remember all of us and may people see the hand of God in our lifes. 2019 shall be my year of supernatural testimonies, miracles and blessings. Amen

1. May the Lord listen to your heart cry. I pray for you this minute that 2019 will be great unto you and that which you dream of come to pass Amen.

2. Go to Dunamis. let Pastor Paul Enenche pray for you to break that siege. You need a true servant of the Lord to pray sttong prayees and make decrees.

3. Abeg something is wrong and someone is benefiting from this.

If you have a strong Pastor, let him break the yoke.

Why don't you sow a tangible seed to bruise the head of the serpent.

When you guys are not strong spiritually that is what you get

4. Amen. May God answer your prayer dear. It is settled in Jesus name.

5. May the good lord remb ur family

6. Jesus will break that yoke in your family in Jesus'Name

7. God will come through for you dear. He will.

8. My family is also going through same problem. I pray and belive that 2019, will not pass us by.

36. poor network reception in my village,this will prevent me from commenting and reading news platform,and also ESUT insistence on law students paying 200k as development fee... hope my parents will foot d bill by next year

1. Are you an Esuties? Wow so lovely. You must be tough bro to be there. The school is calm now unlike those days we were there.

37. Seriously I'm going crazy,I'm suffering and smiling,I can't even type, I just need a job to take care of my self and my daughter.being an only child is a bad,no one to talk to.im so lonely

38. 2018 End of Evil Siblings and Evil transference. I no more take nonsense in the name of family and relations. Full LIBERATION IN JESUS NAME. I recover all by fire on 2019

39. 28 and still single..being in only three relationship all my life which hasn't lasted. The longest of them is 6months. About quitting the third relationship sef. Can't one be in a sex-free relationship in this generation?? Even the so called born again Christians still demand for sex. O God,please let meet my husband 2019.

1. He will sweetie but remember some 28 are in the grave. Always give thanks to God in all things. Some get married at 31 or even 35, some as well got married at 25 and divorced later on. He knows it all dear. I pray your own soul mate locate you wherever you are.

40. I would've ranted about the situation of the country, but i've come to the conclusion that this country is irredeemable, i mean how how can we have leaders who are so detached from the well-being of it's citezen, all they care about is looting and powerplay.
    I was at umuahia today and i saw a dead body by the road,judging by the state of the corpse, it must have been there for days,the whole area was stinking, and this is a major, very busy road. I dont want to believe that the concerned agencies has not been alerted.
    Things considered alien in sane climes are norms in nigeria.

1. The irredemability of the country cannot be overemphasized with old reclying politicians we are faced with.

2. The irredemability of the country cannot be overemphasized with old reclying politicians we are faced with.

3. You're so correct on your post above... Truth be told, this country is officially dead. Everything here is simply so wrong. Nothing works here, nothing.... Practically nothing.

41. Chai so this is how 2018 will go again without sex? been celibate for 3 years now and hoping to get married soon so I can get legal sex.

Am so horny!!!

1. I don't know why I find this funny, been a virgin for 29 years now and still counting.
      So my dear, you can do more.

2. Stop punishing yourself! Go out there and conquer!

42. Thank you Almighty God for everything, l surely believe 2019 will be better for me more than 2018.

43. I have No Rant but rather to appreciate our living father in heaven for all He has done for me.

Thank you most high GOD.

44. My main problem is that I am lonely and sad. I dont have much friends, mainly bcos my spouse prevented me from keeping friends cos of his insecurities. I am naturally introverted but sometimes u need to hang out with people. I just started even making few friends now hubby said he wants to relocate cos he thinks his destiny is in another country. I also think i should leave him, maybe i will be relaxed and happy. I am just sad and lonely, maybe this is depression sef who knows. My family annoys the heck out of me, all they do is gossip and do fetish activities. So i think am alone in the world, i dont even have energy to play with my kids. Can anyone suggest anything to have a brighter mood before entering 2019

1. Please be strong and also remember what makes you smile.

Since he wants to relocate, pray to God for answered prayers.

Also join church activities. The problems with most of you is that you don't have time for God.

God deals with serious people not lukewarm people

45. I'm so grateful to God for keeping me alive, your grace and Mercy kept me. Thank you for giving your only son Jesus Christ to redeemed us, thank you Lord.

46. I have so many rants. I need God to herken to my prayers and remember my Family this coming 2019. 2019 shall be the Best fpr me and my Family in Jesus name(Amen)

47. I just wish that the British will come back to run this country, that's all.

48. I've got to start being me and stop seeking acceptance not even from my dad after all I am going through presently because I want him to accept me...
    Happiness is what I have choosing not caring whose ox is gored.

49. My in-laws. Can I leave them behind? They are the most inhuman people I've ever known or heard about. Always looking for one excuse or the other. Yet they have no values or morals or principles.
    I wish I could just erase them from my life entirely.

1. Stop doing eye service with them. Take your stand now.

50. 2018 was really a bad one for me. I'm so afraid of year 2019. I hope year 2019 brings me Lot's of laughter. I hope year 2019 takes away my pains and depression. I hope 2019 takes away my shame and replace it with honor. My parents sees me as a failure. Everyday my parents compares me to my mates who owns a car and houses. I got a space to sell fried foods but i couldnt afford 25k for showglass. My parents keep saying how long will i have to gather 100 naira etc I was forced yesterday to contact gay agents online so they could hook me up with a gay after hearing of how much money gays pays. After pleading with the agents that I don't have the 10k registration fees I was asked to pay before hook up, non listened to my pleas. I was already determined to disvirgin my butt in exchange for money. I really hope this 2019 makes a difference for me because I am really afraid to say happy new year. Nothing new about the year to me.

1. Omg please say Happy New Year and let the devil be Ashame Amen.

Don't ever try that to do gay. Stop allowing Satan to Fill your heart

2. Pls indicate if you are still interested and drop your number. I have a show glass I could give you

3. God will turn things around for you. Just believe and have faith in Him. Don't give to the devices of the devil. It is well with you

4. Mr Daramola God has answered your prayers. Show glass is here. More than one cos I have one big one also that I want to gift you and I will even waybill it to your location free of charge if you are not in Lagos. Drop your contact(email or phone no with SDK)

Mrs Pauline

51. No rant! I thankGod for good health n life, a great family, great great family.

52. I am grateful to God for seeing me through 2018.The people I trusted,could do anything for betrayed me but God’s grace found me.They waited to mock me but my God said no.....I am healthy,so is my child may his name alone be praised.I pray for a better 2019.2019 my year of SUPERNATURAL TURNAROUND IN JESUS NAME.

53. The begging is too much! Nigeria needs a revolution but the youths will rather beg than come out united and take back their country!
    I am still in shock at the rate of begging going on on Instagram and on this blog! And I follow foreign handles and they don’t beg, only in Nigeria!!!! Very shameful and sad
    On a personal note I’m a bit down in the spirit, graduated no job, no boo, spending Christmas alone in a strange country with no family. Very very hard and boring
    I hope as I’m entering 2019 broke, jobless and single
    I will end it rich, employed and married! Amen!

54. Why are some people so heartless? I sent money to this my friend in China to help me buy and send some shoes and bags for me to start this business, she lied that the goods are being produced since 6 months now. She was always on my neck to come and start mini importation business. Now, she has blocked me, goods I did not see, money I did not see. All my savings gone. To eat is a problem, to pay house rent problem. landlord gave us till today to leave the house as we have been owing for four months now.
    I'm scared of going to church tonight before he will come and break the door and throw our things out. At least if I am at home when he arrives I will kneel down, cry and beg him for more time. God will judge you Tina A for causing me so much pain.

1. OMG. Landlord wahala.

Thank God I paid house rent for someone this December. 400k. Have been doing it since last year

2. Mercy if to say your ask for blog before sending the money i for tell you make you no send.
      Anybody wey live for China na scam.
      Sampa guys na scam ooo

3. If I have I would have given you some. Please go to service and see how God will surprise you.

Don't stay at home because that is what the devil wants.

I am already in the service. Ours is 9pm

4. I feel your wins dear Mercy but why not do a fukk call out of this Tina of a girl? Go to ll the social networks she is on and blast the hell out of her, post her pics, show evidence of the payments and call her the heck out. It might not bring u your lost money but u can save someone else from being scammed by her too.

5. Try and go to Church. When you get to Church, pray and ask God for a miracle.

6. Try to go to Church. When you get to Church, pray and ask God for a miracle. He will surely turn things around for you

55. I think am done being Onye oma C. Y, I have realized that u can never please everybody no matter what and people's want are unlimited. If you like kill urself for dem, dey will still complain. Am tired of displeasing myself just for others to be happy. 2019 is a year of self-love! Me, I and mua first😁 One of the things I desire in 2019 is a good job dat will give me rest of mind.🙏

56. I am super greatful to God for upholding me throughout 2018.
    I started the year with very little but ended it having more and 2019 will be greater by the grace of God.

57. It was a tough year for my extended family but I won't fail to thank God for His blessings to me, my husband and kids. I know He has great plans for us all including total healing for my brother

58. 2019 Pls be fair to my family.
    2018 did not favour me and my family. My husband who worked as a Security man was sacked when robbers attacked the resident he was guiding with one other security. Not only that, he was locked up. He came out of cell with chronic ulcer that landed him in the hospital. now, very depressed and sad. He once tried to drink snipper insecticide saying he is innocent, they spoiled his life with false accusations. Now I can't even leave him at home and go to my small provision store for fear of him killing himself before I come back. I now sell my provision fromfrom home, it is very slow. it's not easy to even feed , his family and friends that were supposed to reach out to him have all abandoned him when he was locked up. Life. I already had plenty problems before and now this? I still thank God for life a they say whrn there is life there is hope and I truly hope 2019 will open doors for us and make us laugh genuinely.

1. God will surely bless you and your family in 2019. He is the hope of the hopeless.

2. Please don't let what happened discouraged you from God

3. Time to stop commenting and focus on what I came to service to do.

Bye. See you all next year. God bless us all Amen

59. Aivies Shawarma ...Sidos bar, Abule egba, Lagos.0703058167331 December 2018 at 20:44

This year came with a lot of challenges in business but crowned our efforts with success at the 11th hour of 2018... He blessed us with a new spot. 2019 is full of blessings already. All thanks to Jehovah overdo!

60. Aivies Shawarma ...Sidos bar, Abule egba, Lagos.0703058167331 December 2018 at 20:49

This year came with a lot of challenges in business but crowned our efforts with success at the 11th hour of 2018... He blessed us with a new spot. 2019 is full of blessings already. All thanks to Jehovah overdo!

61. Ya Allah I thank you for all you have done for me and my family, but please make me a mother its been ten years and am over forty, just make it happen in 2019 please.

62. I feel sad that i have to enter 2019 with my dad gone just few days to the newyear. My worse year ever is definately 2018 and i cant wait to be done with it.

63. It is well with you daramola. Don’t make permanent temporary situations so you won’t regret this decision. Keep speaking positive things to your self before you know things will change for the best. I am thankful to God for 2019. It’s a year of all round favour in my career and finances, health and marital life. I just thought to encourage you Daramola don’t give up.🙏

64. Rant ke, rara I will becthanking God cos 2018 has been the most memorable year in my life. All that we achieved this year is still a mystery to me. He has done what no man can do. At times I ask myself why my husband and I deserve this much from God he just dey throwey everything to us Olowogbogboro e ma se o🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♂️

65. Am tired of loving and not being loved in equal measure. I am a faithful caring and loving person yet my boyfriend doesn't want to put a ring on it after many years. Everyone is telling him to take the bold step so as not to loose me but he doesn't even care. I wish I can summon courage and leave him for good because am tired of being treated like am begging for love.

66. Just one rant. How can we get Teejay busy so he can make just two comments and leave us in peace with his shallow comments?
    Someone should please help us and give him a girlfriend to keep him busy since obviously, masturbation is not working.

1. Haba

Live and let live or

Comment and let comment.

67. I entered this new year with 30naira in my account and a loaf of bread but for some strange reasin am not even sad or dipressed or worrid,no job,no family and no friend.Las las sha na to exit and ill do it with a smile on my face

68. All I want to say is thank You Jesus, am forever grateful to u oh lord!