Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Laugh Out Loud

61 comments:

1. A lot of girls behave this way.
    And she forgot to mention that she received pregnancy too.

1. Not every sex leads to pregnancy

2. As the giver of the pregnancy na. Shebi na you give her the belle ni

3. Some foolish girls use to steal their father's money and give their useless boyfriend.
      Thank God I was never that unfortunate. Better I steal money to pamper myself.

4. I wasn't giving boys our food from home. But I was giving them to orphans. My mom got fed up and asked why orphans and the poor are my friends. Don't I have any wealthy friends around me.

5. Genny me boo.do we have same parents?/😂😂😂😂

1. Correction please,
      Things girls do for LUST.

2. THINGS PEOPLE DO FOR LOVE!!!

3. Na love ooo or so they think. Some don't want to sleep with their boyfriends, but their boyfriends insist and instead of saying no, they don't want their boyfriends to leave them, so they agree.

4. how do you know the boy did not love her? Are you the boy? Is the boy you? Is you him? You people will just come here and type rubbish

5. LMAO this modella na real case study.

6. The things MODEL GIRLS DO for drilling rods

7. THE THING DRILLING RODS DO TO GIRLS' BRAINS.

8. Sex is bae with the right preeq

3. That was not done for love. It was done for lust. She did not love herself, she also put a boy above her mother and worst of all the boy did not even love her.

1. Don't judge her alot of teenagers r lost at dat age.

2. Must everything be serious?

Why not just comment, laugh and have fun.

You don't need to act deputy Jesus here. Hah hah!

3. Anon shut up there. That is how they used to play love in those days not what you have now.

4. omo mehn, I followed this girl's story on IG ehn.
    It was something else

1. So you really believe the story?? People would anything to trend on sm

2. are u kidding me?
      as in the girl chronicled everything and even blamed her parents for whatever happened to her.
      Even the guy replied her oò

I want to believe its real

3. Modella, I believe d story dieee. Infact, I can relate.. One becomes a complete mumu when in love. Oh yasss!!!

4. I followed it too. Very useless girl. People like me we're chopping boys money.
      I had a boyfriend then he can't come without bringing me TFC rice and chicken. He will even buy me 1500 MTN card. Whether he stole his father's money I dunno.

5. Annon and yoy don shit the ruce and chicken all out. How did all those food impact your life....inukwa. You are no different from the girl

5. We have all done something stupid at one time in our life’s for love. I cooked and washed clothes. E nor carry me reach anywhere. When l met my husband, I didn’t do jack. I cooked for hubby after marriage. Enough lessons learnt.

1. Are you me?? cos you just narrated my whole experience

2. I guess I'm part of the few women that didn't do that shit. If I even cook for a man, 9 out of 10 it's cos I'm also eating the food. Or maybe I dated men that didn't even expect it.
      How do you people wash man's jeans and chinos sef. Nawa

3. My admirer stole his mother's GL earrings and gave to me as gift, I still no gree, he sent his cousin to come and ask me out, I was smarter, I no gree.

6. Stupid set of people when will you learn to be yourself

7. No be that girl wey write chronicle for tweeter how she slept with the guy that supplies her mum with chicken feed right under her mother's nose? Was even tipping the guy sef. She writes well tho...

8. I know someone that cooked, washed clothes, cleaned, She even got injured from washing the bath tub and yet, got dumped. Things women do for love.

9. Mine was I bought ticket for movie for me and my guy and he left with one fine babe..I was so ashame of myself and I forgave him and plan to deal with him,my plan was to disappoint him on cal after making plans on what to do,that time came and I was about taxing when I recieve his text that he had an urgent appointment to attend,I was shocked and decide that was the end..he came back again and I still forgive..wetin big prik go do me hennnn😂I don't love him but his long thing has made me so stupid

1. u were clearly "dickmatized"

2. 😂😂😂😂@Duchess your comment though.

3. no mind me jare na IG dey teach me oo

4. Na high dose of prickmatism

10. Kai the things i did for love ehn. Her own na joke. But i have out grown love now. I dont need love i need security.

1. stephanie Stephanie
      how is our window and cupboard now😀😁
      #runsouttapost

11. I can totally relate to this. I stole my brother's clothes and shoes to gift it to my then boyfriend I was so young and naive. I was working then as a receptionist at one hotel back then in abuja, I was giving the guy man my salary,buying clothes and fixing his car for him. I wash clothes tire! When my eyes cleared eeh I ran from him as fast as my legs could carry me I never looked back! Love that is blind. I look back now I just laugh so hard.

12. My mama no born mumu, I did not do anything stupid.

13. I did absolutely nothing stupid

14. Mine was funny ohhhh. Why? I had a serious toaster then that was very matured, handsome, an American citizen but a divorcee. He would take me out and buy stuff for me which immediately after dropping me off at home, I will take it to my then boyfriend whom I was really in love with and we would eat it together. I later married my boy friend but he is not making me happy emotionally today. Still praying and looking on to God.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

See people already judging her 😂, the fact she was bold enough to reveal this on social media and also the question demanding this her answer will tell you she is wiser now....so please just read and laugh out loud😂...but what do I know sef 😴

16. The things we do for 'supposed love'

17. Lol i haven't done anything stupid yet tho

18. 😂 🤣 Lol Love is blind indeed.