Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mind Your Business!!!

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Mind Your Business!!!

This memo is for the Undermentioned actress who has been looking for my trouble!!!

Enough is enough!!!!

Please send in your adverts for in house news tomorrow because Tuesday and  Wednesday there will be no in house news...
This memo is for those who still wanna sell before Christmas..

Oh oh oh,wait oh..you thought i wanted to call out someone?

65 comments:

1. Nawa for you Stella, see as I rush enter here

1. I just knew it but opened due to curiosity πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Chai...the speed I use to open the post ehn

3. Madam you sabi get person.

4. You really got me Stells. See as I sharply open.

5. @Beloved SDK PA... Lie lie! Everyone fell for it. Don't come here to form James Bond for us. Even I fell for it.

And to you Stellz, please don't try to activate people's aproko and then runaway.

See my ears and eyes ready for asα»‹lα»‹/gossip πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. See as I open post waiting for gbege. Amebo truly no be work.

3. True true me sef like amebo.

4. Stella, you're a clown 🀑!
    See me thinking who's the actress on Stella matter again, the person done buy market and BVs will finish her with their mouth.

5. See as my ears don stand... Lol

6. Pls say πŸ‘‹ hello if you rushed to open this post, let us have a champagne 🍾 party right nowπŸ’ƒ 🀣. Stella receive your e-slapπŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯🐝🐝🐝Stella receive your bee stings on your big fat bum bum !

7. Was wondering which actress will dare try Stella?

8. Chai. After I don adjust glasses finish to read gist.

9. Lol.... SDK you know how to trill me
    I love you maami

10. Aproko will be my end oooo

choi

11. Chai! Stella ehhhhh...

12. Hmm!! Stella, you be case oo. See me rushing to see who the actress that pissed you off is....

13. waiting to see the called out actress,den u fall my hand

14. You got me Stella. 😁😁😁😁

15. No way Stella! I didn't thought anything jare. I knew it was your usual pranks. Try harder NT.

1. I didn't does it tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Stellaaa! You ehnnnnn! Nice one...

17. Choi! Amebo no good ooo... See as body dey sweet me to open the post not knowing that Stella is pulling my mind. Lol

18. Thank you for making to realise that I am a big time Amebo. SDK blog is the best!

19. Stella ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see me swearing for village network lol.

20. Amebo no go kee me πŸ˜‚!
    Stella, stop this rough play biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. 🀣🀣🀣..Kai Stella ehn 🀣🀣🀣

22. Na amebo dey rush me... Kikiki Stella u got me on this

23. Stella stelss, I buola anti na hijack.

24. Chai Stella o!! You don try πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. You got me! Choi na so I like amebo reach?

26. Hahahahahahahahaha. You got me there.was waiting for gist download o

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

28. 😎😎😎😎

29. You think I was thoughting it was aproko? You cannot caught me lai lai

30. Hahahahahaa.Stella,you sure know how to get someone. One love mama bambinos. 😘😘😘

31. Choi... See as I rush open this postπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ like say aproko dey give person blood

32. Hahahaha stelaaa
    Ladybugsis#πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

33. Thank God you didnt caught me. Abi was there a caught?

34. Stelz, my bad for life....Compliments of the season. I love you so much(no homo). Wish you a wonderful holiday season with your family filled with beautiful memories.

35. Chai!! Stellastiko, God sabi your address for Germany o. See as amebo wipe sleep commot for my eye fiam like hypo. If I catch that your big ikebe eh!

36. Stellaaaaaaaaaa

37. Wow Stella 😁 you got me 😁

38. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Stella you be cray. ( not in a bad way) see ass I don dey guess the name of the actress sef. Ass I see mind your business, I don dey epp Stella vex in advance say who Dey find my stellastical trouble? Abi the person want make we BVs descend on am ni?πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ you got me.

39. Hahaha, Stellz i really thought it was real.

BV Wonder Mum.