Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest 2 Suspects Behind Ex-Defense Chief Alex Badeh’s Assassination

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Police Arrest 2 Suspects Behind Ex-Defense Chief Alex Badeh’s Assassination

Two principal suspects linked to the killing of a former Chief of Defense Staff, Air Chief Marshal Alex Badeh, have been arrested.

According to Channels Tv, a police source said the suspects were arrested on Wednesday.

According to the source, the investigations carried out so far on the matter reveal that the two suspects were directly involved in the attack that led to the death of the former Defence Chief.

The source added that three suspects had earlier been apprehended, although the police could not confirm their direct involvement in the attack.

They were, however, said to have been instrumental in the arrest of the two principal suspects.

Badeh was shot dead by unknown gunmen, at Tudu-Uku, along Gigata- Keffi road, while returning from his farm last Tuesday.
from dailypost

8 comments:

1. Well done. More evidence should be gathered before the commencement of the trial

2. If you believe this you will believe anything. Gbam @scapegoats.

3. As much as we would like to believe the conspiracy theory this may just be true.

4. Lol. They will soon die in custody, case closed. At least they did something abi did they not catch two people? Ndi uchu.

5. Arranged arrest.
    The more you look, the less you see.