Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Singers Simi And Adekunle Gold Reportedly Engaged...

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Popular Singers Simi And Adekunle Gold Reportedly Engaged...

How did I miss this gist? Tsk tsk tsk!!!

Nightingale voiced crooner Simi and smooth singer Adekunle Gold reportedly got engaged last weekend.....
The couple are yet to confirm the story but it was reported by a reliable News platform the NET ..

Congratulations to you both!!!
We cant wait for the wedding proper!!!

42 comments:

1. Congrats to them, it's been a long time coming

1. What's the need getting engaged after'decades' of bn together?
      Do the damn wedding and keep it moving!

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. shantelle shantelle shantelle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok ...* prepares bulala *

4. Shantelle dey will obviously do the introduction as their customs demand abi una no dey do introduction for your village,or you think the engagement Stella meant is the ring type

2. Congratulations my lovers ♥
    So so happy for you guys

3. Awwwww.. Congrats to them.. No wonder she's been so expressive.

4. Congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Wow...bless then

Tbaby

6. Yes o. Heard no one was allowed to take photos. I just love their way. No drama.

7. They look alike somehow.

8. I'm so happy for them ooo
    AG usually says if they're dating, he'll let the world know.. They're prolly keeping it under wraps.

Their wedding would be so blown..chai!!

1. Babe, they have been datinv before either of them blew. Close to 10 years now.

9. Congratulations booboos

10. Why are they denying each other before.Anyway, congrats pray they won't get a dirvoce oh

11. They are having their wedding in Tanzania in January #confirm

12. But Stella few years ago abi last year, you did RHI that she got married

1. In rumour has it Stella does not call names

2. Anon 12:30 you get sense. Stella's oh yes members have conveniently forgotten that report na

13. Congrats to them.

14. Initially they were denying what was obvious. Good sha, it's been a long time coming, so Congra... I will finish the rest after you guys have tied the knot.

15. I like them together. Couple without drama or scandal. I wish a happy forever.

16. Congrats to them. They seem like d no drama type