Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Responds To Wife's Claim That Two People Are Controlling His Govt...

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

President Buhari Responds To Wife's Claim That Two People Are Controlling His Govt...

President Muhammadu Buhari has reacted to his wife, Aisha’s allegation that his government has been hijacked by two or three powerful people.

Aisha had claimed that a cabal was controlling her husband’s government.

She also stirred reactions from all corners after she disclosed that two powerful people were frustrating her husband’s efforts to develop the country.

Mrs Buhari, who had made the claim at a conference organized by Project 4+4, however, failed to mention the names of the said powerful persons.

But reacting to the allegation, President Muhammadu Buhari said that was her business, adding that “it shows that he is a real democrat.”

Buhari also challenged those alleging that cabal have taken over his government to come out and say those things they feel was staged managed by the cabal and what the cabal forced him to do.

Speaking in an interview with the Voice of America, Hausa, when asked, “Have you heard of the word cabal? People have been alleging that there are some few people in charge of this administration, that you are not the one in charge. Even your wife said something about this recently, what do you have to say about this?”

Buhari responded “That’s her business.This shows I am a real democrat. What they are saying is different from what is happening. They should come out and say those things they feel was staged managed by the cabal. What the cabal force to me to do. They should mention just one thing.”
from dailypost

20 comments:

1. Even his wife that knows him very well said his govt was hijacked,then some people are busy shouting 'sai baba' he didn't address d allegations just debased his wife,hw sure are we the cabals didn't tell him to say that

1. He didn’t debase his wife. Perhaps it is the other way round. In fact, his response shows a restraint in not attacking his wife. Perhaps, one should also ask if his wife’s utterances were either because she is not given access to maintain powers former women in her position had or that she is making genuine case of the situations st hand.
      Obviously the cabals didn’t tell him to say that because it was an interview by VOA not NTA or the radio station in your local government.

2. Dede or what is that your name,una no reach to stop PMB/PYO 4 + 4

2. Coming out after a month to claim boss. The occupant at Aso rock in conjunction with the cabals shouldn't think we are fools, in 2016 the same woman(Aisha) made the same revelation and this year repeated it, so who is being truthful here? The cabals are controlling the country, which is a known fact.

1. Teejay

2. Teejay keep quiet, we are trying to recover from the effect of yesterday's rice biko. If they mention Buhari, your p***k will go on automatic attention. Go and get your mind busy with a girlfriend abeg.

3. Teejay a billion of you stick insect looking thing can't stop PMB/PYO 4+4

3. Exactly @ Ugonna. How sure are we that the cabal did not force him to say al this.

1. Aisha is just frustrated Buhari didn't use his influence to help her family members like her brother who lost out in the Adamawa governorship race etc.

4. For sure his wife is saying the truth.
    Buhari is not in charge. Infact he can never act on his own. Even this retraction is what they have told him to say. He is not spontanous.

We are better of without him

1. Be fooling unaselves

4+4 PMB/PYO

5. I just love this woman.. He's leaving next year

1. LWKMD keep wishing teejay,keep wishing.

6. Aisha seems to have sense. Brain n beauty

7. I really don't understand this couple, the president and his wife. I can better imagine all that goes on in their home.

8. Why does this sound so familiar, like something we’ve heard before from a previous president’s wife?

9. This is husband and wife matter, they know how to sort things out in ze other room.