Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shows Off Her Parents And Siblings

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Reality Star Alex Shows Off Her Parents And Siblings

BBNaija Reality star Alex was at the movies with her parents and siblings......

Alex my Daughter are you on diet?Please take it easy,your fellow celebs are looking for fat to add to back and front...dont lose too much weight .....

36 comments:

1. Beautiful people,i love family reunion ehnn.

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511322 December 2018 at 09:07

Good one

2. I love family time.
    I miss my people

3. Sdk mama alex weldone ma. I see the shade.

1. Let her not let Anita Joseph catch her

2. Who the hell is Anita for Godsake,lol Anita can not in any form stand Stella's sight. Btw what Stella is saying is nothing but the trith, Alex is drying up every day. I just hope all all is well with her health wise

3. Don't mind Stella. We know who are daughter is and it's definitely not Alex.

4. Sometimes I don’t really know what you snakes want, if Stella post Alex pictures,you complain, if she doesn’t post, you still complain. What do yall really want?? Do you people really think that these bloggers owe you any obligations?? Una too like fight, it tiring 🤦🏻‍♀️

4. Alex the unusual, family is everything 😍😍😍

5. Eyaa she doesn't want to end up like her siblings. She resemble her papa

1. Her father is extremely sick at the moment, he used to be very chubby back in the days, check the throw back pics of her father she she posted on her birthday & youll know. So which one is she wants to look luli her father, anyway she looks too as well this days, I wonder wetin dey dry her up

2. She looks very sick this days

6. So you remembered home at last? Giveaway Princess

1. She remembered home rich, while u are still here begging upandan

2. Are you stupid or what?@ unknown, what's with you and Alex, you think she's like you? Alex is proud of herself and family and meanwhile she comes from a comfortable home filled with LOVE

3. Make Alex and Tobi matter no kill u

4. Which Alex comes from a comfortable home?? Did you see her mum's kitchen when they went to do kitchen makeover?? I swear you couldn't eat from that kitchen, you will definitely puck. The sight was an eyesore. Obviously they're from a WRETCHED background so stop the coverup cuz there's nothing wrong with being from poor family background

5. Haba anon 12.22! Why use such a nasty word? And then you even emphasize it with caps. You must be a very arrogant person. Thank God Alex and her family are doing much better.

7. Very nice thing to do! Celebrate your family first in the best way you can.

God bless you Alex.

Sending you hugs Etinosa.

8. Family is everything my sister. Merry Christmas.

9. That's how i show off my mum,family is everything.

10. Family is everything, God bless and keep your family in good health Alex

11. Alex looks really sick TBH, I just hope this HIV rumours isn't true ooh. Could it really be why Tobi went for an HIV test & made it known to everyone on media? Something is definitely wrong somewhere cuz in every rumour there's always an iota of Truth. If I were she I'll just hurry to the hospital & start medication ASAP

1. Stop this abeg

2. @Anon 13.11 Many are mad but few are roaming. Mtcheeew

12. Her Dad kinda looks extremely sick & wobbly, if I were she...I'll just let him have some bed rest

1. @Anon 13.19 That means you didn't see her dad when he was really sick. He looks a lot better now and i'm very happy for them. He must be very proud of his daughter.

2. Alex does modelling jobs. How are models supposed to look please? Besides the girl is working hard now to succeed in life unlike when she was just relaxing in BBNaija house without any worries.