Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast.....

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Saturday Breakfast.....

I think I will pass Breakfast today cause I dont have any Appetite at all.......

However if i see this Amala,my appetite might return.....
Chei those of you in Nigeria who have access to food like this dont know what God has done for you or how Blessed you are.....LOL

Anyway,let me stop complaining...what are you eating this Morning?Abi you don eat already?

34 comments:

1. I'll be frying puff this morning, waiting for it to swell up. that's what I feel like eating this morning with strawberry jam.

2. Have already taken Ankara and Pap this morning.

Chaii Stella, longer throat no good oooo. I will have to go to mainland in the afternoon to eat this Amala at Shitta (Amala joint) Surulere. That is where I will eat correct Amala with orishirishi.

3. Having hot kunun shinkafa with lots of milk.
    One of the many meals i learnt from my northern friend.

4. Am preparing vegetable soup with cow tail this morning. Healthy food all d way.

5. Chei!! See correct kpomo.. can’t wait to land Naija. Lots of kpomo and Shaki on my mind.

6. Irish potato casserole on my mind but I might end up eating noodles garnished with plenty vegetables

7. I had pap and akara... My typical weekend breakfast😀

8. Will say the yahuza suya "boo" brought for me last night...(this boo talk no for me rara 😂😂😂😂, won't even try 😏). Well yh, yahuza suya for later cos still within my room space amd won't step out till in bout an hour.

I'm not an Amala person but I love what I see up there. If I must, eh and stew with plenty meat is just fine.
    How do you guys mix ewedu with gbegiri abeg?

9. 2 bleesed 2 curse8 December 2018 at 09:45

I am watching my weight seriously.
    I have been eating once a day since last week and i have started dropping and have also been drinking alot of water.. No beakfast yet😁

1. Hmmm, you're starving yourself. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Try having a healthy breakfast and lunch, then you can skip dinner. Or you take fruits for dinner. If you must have dinner, it should not be later than 7pm.

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse8 December 2018 at 13:12

Thanks mak

3. Makarisia, breakfast is when one breaks their fast. Yes, it is the most important meal of the day, but it doesn't have to be in the morning. And no, the poster isn't starving him/herself as the body doesn't need as much food as we consume. A meal a day is okay if we can get in the right nutrients in that meal, trust me.

10. I yaff download ‘abegi rice’ with pepper stew and boiled egg and a bottle of fayrouz ���� let thé wakaing begin ��

11. Stella that picture up there was what I had for lunch yesterday 😍😍

And now I want it again. But I guess rice has me this morning.

Good morning BVs.

12. Stella Nwanyioma abeg no let me go dey look for Amala dis early Momo. Chai dis kind Amala na "ebano" btw Mama Bambino's how Tedilla and Dogilla? Hope say u dey treat Dem well.

13. Stella easy with this temptation, Haba,the Amala and ewedu make sense die

Tblack

14. Yam and palm oil with onions sliced inside the oil, Lil Maggi and pepper.

15. I am doing dishes now. No strength to cook anything abeg. In fact yesterday I was cooking and I dozed off (tiredness) ...food was cooking and got burnt beyond recognition. LMAO
    Jollof rice and smoked fish later.😶

16. Vegetable soup with fresh fish and poundo yam

17. Just had agidi and pepper soup.. Cooking beans and plantain for later..

18. So my elder sister woke me up with the sweetest party jollof rice I've ever eaten.
    To say its in the comfort of my bedroom while I'm still in bed with unwashed teeth.
    My holy ghost congress and eXperience prayers not in vain o
    My 24 hrs miracle has started already o

19. Beans and pap laced with sugar got me this morning already

20. Me am watching my height so i now eat once a day.

21. I had rice with stew and orisirisi...

22. Am just having hot puf puf spice with onion and pepper..and green tea to step it down.

23. I tried banana puff puff this morning and it came out great. My oldest won't eat fruits or veg so I'm having to mash or blend them in meals these days and he'd eat it and be like "so yummy mummy". If only he knew....

24. Hot peppered yam porridge with assorted smoked and dried fish.