Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial 'Stringers Alert #HeavenOnMyMind

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Serial 'Stringers Alert #HeavenOnMyMind

Have you seen this movie?What is the best punishment for men that string plenty women along ??

Hello Stringer!!!

31 comments:

1. Super proud of Uche and Ini.
    I Started looking out for that Guy’sπŸ‘†movies affer I saw him act with Yvonne.

1. Me too.. I cried watching that movie.. I have forgotten the title.

2. Unfinished business

3. Unfinished Business is the title of the movie he acted with Yvonne Jegede...The movie made me shed tears

4. Me three oh! I even went to look at his IG page after that movie with her,the chemistry in that movie was just good

5. Unfinished Business. I cried too

2. I'm definitely going to see this.

This December, na for my gang and movies!

3. Can't wait to take people to see the movie, it must be a box office hit!!!! I love Uche jombo like that

4. I cant wait to watch this movie... I really love that guy acting

5. My love for Uche Jombo can be divided.. Definitely gonna see it

6. Heheheh...plix is πŸ€” errrm ,what's that pretty woman's name sef ,that uches friend ini called out ,forgotten her name. Was she featured in d movie ?if she wasn't, maybe that's y she didn't go for the movie premier πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ lol oh well, Wat do I know, Na them sabi ! The movie will be interesting tho,cant wait!!

7. will see this movie. love Uche's film

8. I will def go and see this movie but my friend that went for the premier is discouraging me.

1. abeg go sit down.

2. Lafresh.
      u ain't feeling it why not keep it to urself.how hard is that?? Nawa o.

3. Etsako pearl, why not keep your opinion to yourself?? Na wa o.

9. A must watch for me this December

10. I wish I was in Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬......

I love Uche Jombo so much and I'm just beginning to love Ini Edo.
    Please, sdk familia, go and support this beautiful women.

Uche babe, keep excelling in obvious excellence.

11. Uche is looking hawt.. Ini has always been my everyday crush 😘.
    Congrats Uche!!!

12. An extremely BORING ACTOR, id rather watch a painy dry on a wall. Just cos you cute doesnt mean you havr to be in movies. If you don't know ask Van Vicker, good looks yet cant act to save his life. 90% of malr actors in nollywy suck but this season you are on top

13. Anonymous if you say Ray aint dry. I so much love his acting. Cute guy with the voice.