Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Mocheddah Celebrates Husband As He Is Featured On Forbes

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Singer Mocheddah Celebrates Husband As He Is Featured On Forbes

Nigerian singer Mocheddah echoed Forbes Magazine's celebration of her husband Bukunyi Olateru- Olagbegi....

*Her hair is a must have............I have never seen coloured braids so lovely!!!!

35 comments:

1. Politics is the reigning thing now oo, let's go and form our own party. SDK for life, touching lives since 1960; tested and trusted

2. Just 27!!! Wow. Same age but what tangible thing have i actually done with my life asides getting an education ... it is well. Congratulations to him.

1. Thank God for life bro,,. No late comer

2. He buys his car at 27,you buy yours at 37,it is still car and they function the same way. The point I'm trying to make is; our race is different so, just live the best of your life

3. Just live a life you are at peace with. Be of good character, do good as much as you can and build an honourable name. If you want riches then seek it out legally, do not step on anyone to get ahead, sow good seeds in your youth so you can reap a good harvest in your older years. Everyone's season is different, accept your season and divine timing for you. Never envy or desire anybody else's life, because nothing is ever as it seems.

4. God we still have sensible pple. May u all not lack for gifting this young man/woman the BEST advice. 16;12. Ur children will Honor u, ur life a Blessing already to many. God bless this fire of Truth in u. Bro/ slay queen. Take this advice and save it in Gold

3. Just 27. I'm so ashamed of myself. It's well

1. Don't be ashamed of yourself, everybody's race is different

2. Everybody's race is indeed different but of course you guys don't care when you start tagging us "broke ass"

4. Is he related to Gbemi Beat FM?

1. Yes, he is gbemi's younger brother

2. Yes, he is Gbemi O. kid brother

3. Really? Never knew that. Best wishes to him. We need more young people in active politics.

5. Wow,she's older than him,i never knew

1. Thought was the only one that saw that.
      Or it could be his 'up coming' political age.

2. In this entire post, that was the entire thing that could register.
      Mehn. Una be real pawpaw.

6. Replies
    1. Me too. Please can anyone let me know the kind of attachment or hair used to make it? Please I will appreciate it. Thanks

7. I have been experimenting on colored hair this year. Used white and black the last time. Asked for this color and they didn't have.
    People that know me think its strange that I am exploring... Well, I need some color.
    Mocheddah give us some songs!

1. That’s super star attachment. I saw it and wanted to run mad... I bought 3 packs and kept.

8. For those feeling bad about their age, his father is a high chief and already very rich. So go figure,if u had his types of support, u d have been better. So chill, na im papa get the money

1. Sparkle is right.

Besides, stop envying people please! It only takes from you and erodes your own pathway to happiness.

9. She used darling superstar i bet!

10. 'That's my husband'on social media.
    At home: Mr man ur food is in the pot, if you like serve yasef.Am going to make my hair and nails. Bye!

1. What's wrong with people who think like this. Not every man wants their wives to be servants and maids in their own house. From day one my husband insists I don't serve him. We dish our food together and share household responsibilities equally. May God help typical Nigerian mentality

2. God bless you, Anon 02:48
      Some people just hate to see others happy.. imagine what that Anon is spewing and feeling good about saying in public

11. If all this slay queens begin rush your hubby don't write any epistles fa.. Ok