Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yemi Alade Calls Outs Colleagues Who Increase Their Curves On The Social Media

Friday, December 21, 2018

Singer Yemi Alade Calls Outs Colleagues Who Increase Their Curves On The Social Media

Nigerian Musician Yemi Alade has taken to Twitter to call out Celebs who tamper with their photos before posting on the social media...

Who could she be referring to?I dont think anyone does this nah...ah ah *side eyes*

36 comments:

1. She needs to shut it. Not everyone is gifted with a beautiful thick body like her own.

2. Yemi go seat somewhere abeg. Yemi that has altered her complexion so much with cream, then photoshops to lighten up like no 2mrw.

3. Yemi be throwing shade since 1900
    Someone said mama JamJam

4. Make believe is acceptable. once no one is been hurt.

5. If not that she got it,i'm sure she will do.
    Talk is free

6. But yemi don't you use filters???

7. Yemi do your own allow people to do theirs.

8. Yemi is endowed that is why she is calling out her colleagues

9. 'Anty' mind your business.#spotremover#

10. Abeg yemi shake that table,
    Only on Instagram would you see a curved pillar.
    hahahhahaahahaa

11. This noise maker should learn how to mind her business

1. Noise maker cuz she no dey follow wizkid upan dan abi? Cuz she no dey act like say she dey go thru mid life crisis abi?

2. noise maker Yemi alade sorry, I no no say u dy follow up😹😹😹

12. Abeg una leave Yemi make the girl talk e truth.. Yemi go on, we are listening...

13. And It’s her business because???? Mtcheeeew

14. First of all its "Nyash" not "ynash"..
    Secondly, shes not deceiving us, we know how flat her ass is... even if shes deceiving us, are we the one fucking it?? You seem threatened Yemi, u with the perfect ass.

1. It’s not nyash! Oga corrector.

2. Yansh is correct

3. Lmao! Wetin Una no go correct?

4. All join 😂😂😂

15. Is this sub for Tiwa? I was thinking she got her butt ‘did’
    Little fat injections here and there. Moderate something.

16. Wetin concern you? face your hustle.

17. This is definitely for Tiwa.... but I wonder why two beautiful talented women like these two, just won't get along. The sky is big enough for everybody nau.

18. Biko,which app will i use to achieve flat tummy?

1. Don't you want to achieve it in real life?

2. She has tried and failed that's why she's asking for an app now

3. Try Keto App; 3 times daily, 365 days a year; works, like magic

19. Live and let's live