Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Midfielder Etebo Reveals Why He Quietly Married

Friday, December 14, 2018

Super Eagles Midfielder Etebo Reveals Why He Quietly Married

Super Eagles midfielder, Oghenekaro Etebo has officially tied the knot with  Ebhota Bethel in Warri,Delta state.

The quiet traditional wedding ceremony had in attendance Etebo’s immediate family members and friends at the bride’s family house.

On why he had a quiet marriage, the 23-year-old told Complete Sports

“She has been there for me and she’s the mother of my son.
We barely had time to do this and I felt it was necessary to get the marital rites done with before the year ends,” he said.

Daily post

20 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. By the way,i thought his traditional attire was the attire of the edo people. Someone please educate me

1. 09:18 some Urhobo clan e.g. the Olomu clan are direct descedants of the Benin Monarch,I am one of them hence we dress like the Edos. We were all classified as kings and queens up until few years ago when a king was crowned in the person of HRH Ogbon Oghoro 1 of Olomu kingdom who is the father of Nigeria's first ever female ambassador and one time presidential asparant in the pwrson of Elizabeth Ogbon-day of blessed memory. Up till date my clan still worships Igboze(Benin crown prince)who founded the kingdom and chieftaincies are given at his grove and the ship that brought him from Benin which is still in existence till today.

See history! Stella create column foe history of towns and villages make I come download. Some people don't know where they are coming from, how much more where they are going. Lol

2. Oga just saybyou dont have unnecessary money to waste feeding crowd. Nothing wrong with that...im all for small weddings but i will tell you tge treat say i nor wan waste money feed people wey nor find husband/wife for me and who are just waiting ti hear bad news after eating my food.
    Congrats all the same. Make your marriage work.

1. My dear this is just payment of dowry and traditional rights.
      My boss who is a very rich Edo man did smthn similar for his son last December in the girls family compound in Benin. The couple stay together abroad and just came for Xmas, the families were not happy with them co-habituating abroad without marriage, so they decided to go and pay the girls bride-price before belle enter. Its not matter of money always. It may be impromptu.

2. honestly Bianca you are so daft. u dey think before you type so? do you know anything about his personal life? because you think a certain way does not mean others do same..stop littering comment sections with your stupidity abeg, its so irritating

3. ** just say you dont
    ** but i will tell you the truth

4. congrats!God bless your marriage

5. Congratulations to the couple

6. Nice one. Hml to the couple

7. All I saw is 23😳😳😳😳
    Congrats ooo.
    23 is the new 33

1. hahahaha na real 23. how many real 23 year old dey think of marriage.

2. That's all I saw too. 23?? I'm 12 then.

3. Oh I forgot to congratulate him. Congrats Mr

8. Nice History @ Annonymous 10:49...tnx for sharing.