Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Digs Out Old Photo And Insists She's 16

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Digs Out Old Photo And Insists She's 16

Beautiful Teen actress Regina Daniels insists she is 16 years old......

If you do not believe her,do you have a photo of yourself standing near by when her Mama was giving birth to her with the year showing she is older?Make una fear God oooooh.

39 comments:

1. Well.....she has the time to dig out.

1. Why is she forcing it? Abeg move on, acting as of telling her age will put a stop to the intending rigging that will happen in the next election

2. I believe she is 16, but she looks 35. Not good!! It's good to be 35 and look 16 instead.

2. Who your age help? Abeg shift.

3. I honestly don't know why people bother about other people's age. I don't care how old you tell me you are. It's your life not mine.
    My aunty that has been celebrating 50 years since 1900, I only told her to wait for me, we will become age mates soon and maybe I will become older than her if she wants.

4. I've never seen her movies,only knew her through her 16 years debacle 😎😎😎😎

1. Don't bother. A total waste of time!

The only person i see up there is Emma Ehummadu. My love for you and Sylvester Madu is like copied assignment. I can't explain it!

2. Just watch Aftrica magic epic na dere she full

5. All i know is.... you look 'aged' for your supposed age Regina.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. My people will say o laju lasiko.

6. I don't care as a matter of fact, she's the one trying to shove the age thing down our throats

7. She should just add"forever 16" to her name to stop all this brouhaha.

8. She is 16, if the likes of omotola played her mother in movies when she was still a little child and still not 40, why doubt it? Many people who doubt her age are poor people, people that have not achieve anything despite their age so they feel bad and complex that other people can achieve greatness in such a young age.Don't blame them, instead of working hard, they hate.
    girl is 16 and i have no reason to doubt, her older direct brother just turned 19. Some actresses i understand lie about their age, and it is very visible but not all of them

1. Because some people don't believe her age means they are poor? You sound like poverty yourself,allow people have their opinion and don't insult them.
      Regina is it by force to believe your age? They way she is trying to shove it people's throats it means it's a lie, move on already.

2. ...younglady just wants to trend nd blieve me all dis is helpin....just wat she wanted

3. brown or bitter sucre. new account, you came to beg. go back to your poverty and to think that you thing i am Regina then you are a real popper. work hard and you wont have time to doubt people's age.

4. Anony 12:10, apparently, d poverty reach ur English, sef. U shd try working hard on it. It's 'pauper' not 'popper'.

9. Who cares??
    Wasting your precious time on age debate when you could have posted something more dignified.

10. But damn, girl already bleaching her skin so young

11. She needs to learn the difference between I'm and am.
    She keeps making that same mistake.

12. She's still on this matter. 16,17 or 18 none of my biz

13. Sdk it's you that should fear God for always bombarding us with this gir'ls 16yr old stories. Like,it's become staaale ma'am!
    She can be 12 all she wants,who cares? Geez! Bloogers giving so much attention to nincompoop. A 'Z' list one at that.

1. Lmao @nincompoop πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Her age, her life. How does that concern us?

15. But she's been 16 for so long.. I remember 2yrs ago she celebrated her 16th birthday and after 2yrs, she's still 16... If you must lie, be consistent.

16. The truth is that some people look younger than their ages while some look older than their ages. The rest look their ages. So arguing people's ages when you weren't there when they were born or even knew when they were born is wrong.
    Whatever age a person tells me is their age is what I take as true. Unless there is a prove stating otherwise.
    I am look older than my age but I don't waste my time arguing with people about it. They can believe whatever they choose to. As far as I am the one filling my age in my data forms, they can go boil beans with their opinions.

17. u are 16 but dey chop d..ks wey pass your age dear.
    I no even remember her face before nah this her teen picture make me remember her now
    But seriously u look old girl

18. I have never doubted her age since she debuted on this blog but at this point I am confused.... I thought she was 16 going on 17 before her birthday??

19. Childish behavior, must the world agree to your DOB? Move on joor and stop forcing people to believe you.

20. Abeg let her be, at least she don achieved a lot on her age. Keep shinning dear

21. All I see is that she used to be 3-4 shades darker than she is now.

22. Aunty, we have moved on from this subject long ago. If you like be 12 years old, na election dey do Nigerians now