Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Buys New Whip For His Second Babymama Tamar

Friday, December 21, 2018

Timaya Buys New Whip For His Second Babymama Tamar

Nigerian singer Timaya has bought a brand new Range Rover for his baby mama, Tamar as Christmas gift.

When a man loves a woman,its Beautiful!!!!!..........New whip is viral,who is next`?... 

35 comments:

1. Timaya is just promoting jealousy between his two baby mama.....

1. You buy a gift and u run to social media to announce it, u want ppl to applaud u abi wetin? Very irrelevant if u ask me, if im the lady i wouldnt like such publicity jo

2. Love kwa,this is why some will give their left boob to become baby mama by fire by force. Mtcheew

2. Next.. .Davido my in-law in 5days time

1. Hahahahahha..how many e wan buy for chioma,una wan kill am

3. Hope he won't want it back if it turns sour

4. E bi like say na season of "Assurance" for wife/gf.

TeeJay which one you go give Aries wee lata ya nso?
    Lady Bug no vex maka na TeeJay siri na okwala GI.

Congrats to Tamar.

5. Mennnnnnn I wonder how Barbara is feeling right now. Gave him 2 beautiful kids then he dumps her.
    No one shld say yen yen she's moved on. Timaya ain't shit. If he wasn't shit she won't give him 2kids.
    It's not easy to move on from a man you had two kids for then you see a badder chick practically living in the crib that should be yours,.driving a new whip and playing happy family with a son and family that shld be yours. That's why I can't have a baby for a man who didn't wife me. Relationship ends,I park my bags,no child to bound us. I move on to the next nigger.
    Congrats Tamar I hope everything works out.

1. Was he ever dating Barbra? Na contract something

2. Anon 17:25
      Tamar is a graduate with 1st class in bedmatics that's why.

There is something special about her olu agba ngada ako. Ask Toke and co. They will explain better.

3. You are the real definition of LAZY youth and all these untitled Nigerian we have in this country. A girl who has no husband and money has no business having a child! Even if the man is a Billionaire. Timaya NEVER forced her to be pregnant twice without the ring! She CHOSE to be a baby mama and if Timaya does not love her anymore, he has every right to love someone else. Kids don't keep a man, Never will, Love does. Stop with your half baked reasoning , nye nye nye 2 beautiful kids indeed, as if no one in this world has given birth to beautiful kids before. You girls continue sleeping with men without taking precautions, condom,after morning pills, injections and safe dates are all available but nah you want those kids to cling and keep a man by fire by force. Is Barbara the only woman Timaya has been with? Why didn't Empress also got pregnant? Bimbo Akintola, rita dominic, lilian bach are they not beautiful? you think they don't date? Why are they not pregnant for a man despite the age and money to care for the child? Ebube, rukky sanda? They don fit? They have sense, they know a child does not keep a man and definitely they wont be baby mamas just because age is not on their side. God has a plan for everyone, if you think having kids so they can care for you in old age, go ask all these old women abandoned in the streets and care home where are they children. But i know some women who don't have kids but are loved and cared for by their nieces and nephew, it is a sole decision and the momet you decide to sleep with a man without protecting yourself, then you are number one GUILTY and the man comes second. Your body but his law? Sick weak females everywhere.

4. Anon 18.25 who are you fighting with?better fight your village people that are behind your problems.
      Did you read what I wrote or your eyes are blood-shut with anger. You better relax,HBP meds are costly.

5. 18.25 aunty gwegwe who are the women their nieces/nephews are taking care of. Have they finish taking care of their own parents.
      You better go get belle before menoupause reach and stop fighting with your keyboard. Atleast Barbara has kids. F Timaya. Why the painment. Leave us lazy Nigerian youths to fuck and born in peace. With this your epistle you are obviously fraustrated.

6. My friends nieces just bought her a card she has kids but their money never come and she was good to the nieces so they blessed her

7. Anon 19:48 and 18:46 You are the frustrated one, useless idle brains. For your information, i am very married with wonderful kids. I see English is your problem, you that is talking, have you ever taken care of your mother? Do you have a job? A baby mama without anything to show for it except kids without father figures. Tufiakwa! May our children don't meet your children, none of my kids will marry people from family like yours. I am in a happy mood, that i why i wrote but you had to go anon to respond to me? coward much? Usless baby mama, don't gop and find work, be sleeping around and have kids like chickens and suffering. I bet you can't even take care of yourself not to talk of the kids, those bastards.

8. Lmao! Baby mama market must move na

6. Congratulations dear Timaya's baby mama. Timay please don't take the car back when you fight o. Vwo yon obo me ta na...

7. Congrats to her...e no easy abeg

8. Enter your comment...I hope he will want it back just like he did with ex

9. See bumper!.. All these funny looking cars Nigerian celebrities keep buying.. are all these cars coming from the same car lot?

1. Lol.. definitely not brand new.. the other day it was E-money with the “packaged” Rolls Royce.. Na joke oo! Before ass lickers go surface.