Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Replies Yemi Alade's Shade On Manipulating Photos For The Social Media

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tiwa Savage Replies Yemi Alade's Shade On Manipulating Photos For The Social Media

Crooner Yemi Alade threw a shade calling out hose who manipulate their bum on photos and post on the social media and Her colleague Tiwa has responded Savagely............

81 comments:

1. See mercy aigbe

Their choice ja re

1. Lol. Mercy aigbe is a clown. Her reply is epic. They've started coming out

2. Hmmm....see them, association of fake people and pillar benders

1. I think tiwa has done the bumbum surgery

2. I don’t think so. She has hips but a flat behind. She photoshops more than any body else.

3. Which hips?? She's straight abeg. Just slim dassal

4. Tiwa has never been straight. She has hips but at the back she has a flat bum. Look again.

3. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Mercy the pillar bender has broken the table to pieces
    Live and let's live

4. What is savage about the reply ?

5. Tiwa should STFU. See attached who be acting like a she man.
    Mercy Aigbe there's no judgments for her who judged her self

1. Mercy aigbe is just trying to be funny but it's not working. Of course everyone knows she is the chairlady of piller Bender's association. She is trying to act like she doesn't care. Bdw Where is Nina Ivy ooo... She is also on this table

2. How is Tiwa quiet? Was she not the one that pulled a Mariah Carey(the diva,who claimed she didn't know JLo) on Sheyi Shay by saying she did not know Shey Shay?.The girl was so upset,considering that they were both Pepsi ambassadors then.
      Yemi Alade has no time;she has said her piece.

3. Who invited Seyi to Tiwa’s wedding in Dubai? She didn’t gate crash. When these females fight, check it, it’s because of wandering dicks they have shared.

4. Tiwa is such trash, she can't even speak without swearing. Trashy Tiwa 😂😂😂

6. Yemi and Tiwa about to release a track. Nice PR stunt.Mercy consoling herself.

1. Shut up! Everything is stunt to small brain ppl like u, havnt they been releasing hit tracks before? Why do they need PR stunt?

2. Such a simpleton to think they will do a collaboration.

7. If they ask what the problem is they will say Nyash. . .smh

8. Tiwa should not be disrespected, thats No 1, female in Africa. love you mama jamjam..!!!

1. Lol, that why yemi alade want to die with envy, tiwa is prettier than her in every aspect

2. Yemi is prettier but Tiwa is more classy...my opinion.

3. Tiwa’s photoshopped pictures are prettier than Yemi’s photoshopped pictures. Tiwa classy? What’s classy about doing other people’s men? What’s classy about all these rants? They are both silly and lack class.

4. Lol sugar baby, where the class? Tiwa weh dey go thru puberty in her late 30's. When we talk about class, we quote females like Genevieve nnanji.. where tiwa comot with class? Where puberty excitement leave am? Tiwa is overhyped abegi.. what is she singing that is different or superior to what yemi is singing?

9. fake hair,lashes,nails,face,nyash,boobs,shape.. everything fake...pls dy bring an app ft will all increase d size of dia sense

10. Why she took up the need to respond though? It's Christmas season and look at the spirit that she is in. Nobody called your name, I wouldn't even think about you, but through the reply I now wonder if maybe you are not the culprit indeed.

11. Tiwa is so annoying.

When they didn't call your name.

I rememeber etcetera and his annoying article about second hand husbands..see epistle Tiwa was writing. Mtscheww.Mercy Johnson didn't even bat an eyelid.

Later they will claim they don't read comments.Mtsheww.

1. Where is that one now abeg? Etc cetera, very annoying somebody.

2. Yet she's out there claiming she's quiet

3. Did she also call anybody's name in her reply

4. Did Yemi call anybody's name?

5. Tiwa has been irritating and annoying since she ynashed her god son. Very sick somebody.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Dis Tiwa funny o! Did Yemi call names? Haba! Abeg carry your pettiness out of here jare.

14. I'm still looking for the savage response

15. Which savagery response? Everything is just blehhhh

1. My sister, ask again!
      Everything about this Tiwa is overrated, including her clapbacks!

16. tiwa says don't FCK with me😹😹,wu will FCK when starboy is not done fckng. even dadi jam jam no get hope

17. Hehehe! The thing pain them wella. Awon association of pillar bender

18. Did Yemi mention any name? Na wa!

19. Mercy Aigbe's aproko comment is not funny at all. I didn't see Tiwa's name anywhere. It may be a publicity stunt like someone rightly pointed out. Nyansh cannot make dem quarrel...

20. Why is it that only Tiwa, she doesn't get along with Seyi Shay and she doesn't get along with Yemi?
    Tiwa is a classic pick me.
    Panders to men and throws her fellow females under the bus.
    We know her type. Too insecure to support their fellow women. So desperate to pander that they form 'I am not a feminist' upandan yet they turn around and start preaching anti-patriarchy tinz when the men and the society they pander to disappoint them.
    Busy forming 'Tunji took away my shame' but when he abused her, she was busy crying on TV.
    Yemi is by far a better singer and performer than Tiwa. If she would stop singing those 'tokobokom tumbumbum' songs and sing sense, she would make headway in her career.
    Oya Tiwa's clit-eaters, come and cry under my comment!

1. Anon18:37,you made a lot sense jare. Even Dija,a fellow Marvin lady has been shelved. It is well o.

2. Comment of the day. Well said. Tiwa said it herself she suffers from low self esteem.

3. Epistle gang did Tiwa mention Yemi ???????????

4. Did Tiwa mention Yemi's name? That's why it is called "Shading". So if the shoe fits, lace the f*cking biatch up!

5. Yemi a better singer you say? With those rubbish lyrics, i laugh in swahili😂😂🤣😂😂

6. Yaaaaaaasssssssssssssssss, the Clit-Eaters are in da house!!!
      @Anons 22;11, 20; 51 and 19;55 Honorable Association of Clit-Eaters and Dick Riders of Tiwa Savage, how market?
      Did Yemi also mention Tiwa?
      All it took was one tweet! One tweet from Yemi and your fave is unraveled; all over ranting and pontificating on Instagram and Twitter like a drunken sailor.
      If Tiwa is not insecure and she's not guilty of falsifying her image, why does she care what Yemi tweets and doesn't tweet?
      Your Tiwa is a bloody hypocrite. In one breath she's all 'I want all women to feel like queens' and in another, she's bashing and threatening her fellow female.
      Talking about 'don't fuck with me, I'm not the one' blah blah. Shiiiioooor! Tiwa that could not even handle Edible Catering in her own backyard? Gerrarahia meeen! Keyboard Gangsta oshi!
      Oh, and Yemi is a better singer, yes.
      The mark of a talented singer is a great live performance and let's face it, your Tiwa sounds like a dying billy goat live.
      Unless you want to tell me the huffing, puffing, panting, 'heeeeeeeeyyyyy' 'hoooooooo' Tiwa does in the name of performing is singing. In that case, I will tell you that you need an ENT specialist ASAP.
      That's if you can afford one!

7. Anon 1.21 thanks you so much. I practically fainted last week when I heard Tiwa sing live for the first time. It was TERRIBLE, infact till today I cannot even describe what I saw and heard.
      The Tiwa that I have been hearing about, her performance was the worst out of everyone that performed that night. Even the crowd was not responding to the nonesense she was displaying on stage so I wonder how she does it. Thankfully it was a festival and not a Tiwa concert because that few minutes she on stage made me realise how tired I was.

8. Yemi is a better singer and a better performer. She is the under dog. Tiwa will do anything for clout even if it involves stealing davido from chioma lol

21. But is yemi own business, most people here alter their pics even you yemi, so keep mute.. Some people here snap upto 100 pics and select just the best pics to post on social media and y'all will upon your mouth to talk trash..

22. Tiwa is too old for this please. She's almost 40 and she's a mother. She's supposed to be mentoring small girls like Yemi, not beefing over nyash. Why are you dragging with young girls over nyash?
    Will you ever see Beyonce beefing with Ariana, T.Swift, Cardi and Co?
    Will you see Rihanna beefing with Ariana, T.Swift, Cardi and Co?
    Let's even come to Nigeria; have you ever seen TuBaba beefing with the likes of Olamide, Davido, Wizkid and co?
    No! True icons respect themselves and know that certain things are irrelevant.
    Tiwa na clueless and childish someborri!

1. Another fantastic comment. She don fall hand wella.

2. 👏👏👏

3. God bless you oooo

23. They no call ur name, u begin rack, if them come mention am, u go kuku fight with pant and bra on top the letter "I"

1. Did tiwa call any one's name?? You guys just hate to love tiwa

2. Did Yemi call anyone's name?

24. But that’s bumbum pad in the last picture nau Aunty Tiwa

1. Gbam. You can see. All she has done is she has now started wearing bum pads.

25. Tiwa Savage is very obnoxious and self absorbed. No one called her name. A very rude woman.

A friend went to an event at Eko Hotel and it was a well heeled event with designated tables and seating. Tiwa was on her table and suddenly got up blocking her view and preventing her from watching the performing act at the time. She tapped Tiwa on the shoulder to sit down. Tiwa gave her a very nasty look and told her to not F___king touch her again. My friend was livid. She is at least 15 years older than Tiwa and she merely asked her politely to sit down. Well my friend gave her a strong and thorough tongue lashing. When Tiwa realised my friend’s sister was the CEO of a well known cable/ satellite company, she quickly legged it out of the hall.

A very rude girl who is absolutely full of herself.

1. Wow, I am not surprised and she loves swearing. She must swear all the time in front of her child. I heard she is on cocaine.

2. Has always been on cocaine with her ex Tunji.

26. Na una sabi. Mercy Aigbe's comment though....

27. Yesso Mercy Aigbe shameless chief piller bender
    The fakest female celeb on Ig
    Everything is For the gram.
    Petite Miserable

28. I love ikebe jor.

29. One of them has low self esteem issues and constantly seeks public validation.

One of them is over confident, almost at the risk of being labelled cocky.

Please O, I didn't call any names too

30. Tiwa and Yemi una mate na grand mother for North here o. Make una stop this fake bumbum thing o.