Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Wednesday In House News...

“Sometimes, you have to play the role of a fool to fool the fools who thinks they are fooling you!"..*wink*

Kisses!!!

TEDILLA COVERS IHN

Hello BVs,Hello Stella Nwayioma Ukwu Sugar.......
Stella Ndi-otugi,Otutuoma,The Ndiego 1 of Isoko Kingdom!
Please i hope i qualify for face of in house news today?
Stella you are my woman crush Wednesday.God bless you and may name
shine as bright as it sounds anywhere you go..

LMAO........Isnt this bipolar behaviour?cant stop laughing!!!

..........................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER

A MESSAGE AFTER THE MESS...

During one of our prayer fellowship few years ago, after the words of exhortation had been preached, it was time for testimony. A young man walked up the stage and held the microphone to speak. He sang an emotional song so touching before narrating his story. He is a new convert, testifying how he was saved over evil.

I saw a changed man in him as he said those words in tears. He said, "today I am saved but still feel guilt of my deed. I have one regret in all these, mom didn't live to see this day. My elder siblings always remind me on how my actions led to mother's death. Today, I am a changed man but mother isn't here to see her prayers answered. Sometimes I am being asked, so I could change after all the pains I caused my family?." It was such an emotional testimony that left everyone with a teary eyes.

There comes a time in life it becomes so necessary for one to clean up their mess and make right their wrongs. It doesn't matter how long it takes to arrive at such decision, but the willingness to live right in the remaining days of ones life matter the most.

So often there is this inner battle between good and evil that one needs this strong will and discipline to give up bad act. Make no mistake about this, that turning around is easy as it has always been painted, for there is a big difference between knowing what one does and what makes him do the things he do. Breaking lose over habitual or negative attitude requires a mental strength and discipline to withstand the temptations of falling back to the former ways.

Every messy story has a message embedded in it, some chose to learn from others failures and negativity, while another may learn through the hard way by personal experience. One important lesson to be drawn always as a message from whatsoever mess one find himself, is to avoid the pitfall of the past. So unfortunate, most people aren't wise enough to learn or get this message across. Remember, there is always a message staring at us over our constant act in life. The choice is ours to make and live with.

TEEJAY.

*Hmmmmmmmmm every mess has a message indeed!!!......This is so true and i encourage anyone going thru a mess right now to look for the message....

...........................................................................................................

HSG DONE AND DUSTED

Beautiful day everyone. I;m so relaxed right now.HSG done and dusted.

The procedure took place yesterday,the pain no be here ooh!. I pray to get pregnant this month or January. Here is my delimma.I read online that antibiotic should be taken after the HSG to rule out any infection.But I wasn;t given any drug after the procedure.I was only asked to go and come back in a week time. 

Now I want to take an antibiotic my Doc prescribed before asking me to go for HSG.I had Candidiasis.so I;m thinking of taking it,in order to rule out any infection because i had unprotected s#x a day before the HSG.Which i was warned at the hospital not to.Hubby forced himself on me.Now I'm really scared of the whole outcome.

I don;t want any complicated infection.i had once treated PID and UTI.pls what should I do?..Should I take the candidiasis antibiotics now or wait later. It;s Flagyl and lexoflaxcin. STELLA PLS POST.

Na wah

...........................................................................................................

WHAT IS THIS?

Please, I need your input on this maybe, you can help me with your opinion.

Was exploring the net few days back and came across some scheme called, of making business on line which I signed up but the emails I'm getting are different from what I expected.

I'm now getting emails from people claiming they are on their death bed with one ailment which doctors say they have just few months to live and they want to transfer the funds in their accounts to me since they are windows, childless, and that I should use the money for charity work and by that they can have peace with God.

Stella, 3 different people, 1 man 2 woman. One even sent me her pic from her hospital bed and asked I send her my bank details, my nationality and phone number so she can write authorization letter for the money to be transferred to my account.

This is Scam......

.............................................................................................................................................................

SHOP SPACE TO LET

Good day ....
Please am in need of an Affordable Shop space (for rentage )Around Egbeda or Ipaja Lagos State ,somewhere that's cool and business isn't so bad,with good roads....
Please I Just have a token to Give the agent or rather I wouldn't mind if it's a deal between me and the shop owner ...
Please anyone with an Helpful information should contact me on 09074084327 (calls alone )

..........................................................................................................

A Toyota Corolla grey 2008 for sale 2.3m, slightly negotiable.
Contact 08033519025.

..........................................................................................................................................................

Dear esteemed customers, follow @ designerstufforless, take advantage of the on going mass sales ... all designer stock bags that goes for 11000 now 6000naira, all stock tops goes for 6500 now 3500 and our signature USA leggings for 7000 now 3500... don't be told start shopping while offer lasts... WhatsApp: 09034738780

It's the season of celebration, contact me for your great tasty popcorn(chocolate,strawberry,milk butter etc), smoothies, burgers etc ,for your birthdays, sent forth, get together, funfair,end of the year parties.
(Note: healthy tasty popcorn, not the road side type of it)
A trial will convince you......

Call 07033964462, 07088919805

These quality sneakers go for N1,300.Call 08125739247 to place your order. Location :Ilorin

Baby Bouncer Christmas Sale!
Pickup your baby bouncers in Festac, Lagos for a price slash of 5k per bouncer. Waybill is not free for buyers outside Lagos.
Call 07034707670

.........................................................................................................

98 comments:

1. IHN is here......good afternoon all. Enjoy the rest of your day.

2. Don’t get upset with the people that do you wrong, betray you, leave you out. God uses people to push you to where you’re supposed to be. Without them, you couldn’t fulfill your destiny. People may think they’re pushing you down, but what they don’t realize is they’re pushing you up. Judas thought when he betrayed Jesus that he was stopping Him, the truth is God ordained the betrayal. _JoelOsteen

3. Una happy Easter!!!

4. My sweet sis(That's what I call her) can rewatch movies for Africa ehhn, I'v lost counts of how many times she has watched TOMB RAIDER 2018 plus other intelligent centered movies since this week alone.She just loves to rewatch movies and extract every info and lessons from it,maybe that's why she is the most intelligent and sought for in the family.I'm just the opposite chaii!
    I'd rather sleep than rewatch movies abeg.
    Ihn don land oo
    How una dey?
    Hope this harmatan don reach una side cos i'm literally drying up here.
    Let's stop all these trolling,cause I'm getting bored with it
    Can I be your friend??

1. Thata exactly what my hubby does, haba! How can you watch a movie more than twice and each time he always discover a sentence or action he didn't notice the previous time but me I can't, I didn't watch my wedding plate more than twice I get bored easily.

2. @Elegant..Exactly,the discoveries will now make me want to go back and see for myself.

3. my husband is like that. He has probably seen power , empire and the likes from season one up to three times and i havent even gone past season 1. The funny thing is when you see him watching it for the third time you will think its his first time watching it

4. Hehehe. My husband too, I can't count the number of times he has watched November man, Coco and snipers. I bet he knows every line

5. @HQ COCKTAIL.Its been a while hope you Good?

6. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen, my name is Olori Orente ......How is your day going and when is your organization closing for the year😂😂😂😂....Biko me iyaf tired faa.

1. We no dey close for my organization Olori. Good afternoon

2. Dainty, same here
      I tire for all these production companies
      Just 25th,26th and 1st

7. This season,scammers are using different angle and strategies to hook people down.
    The only weapon we have against them is to never forget that nothing good comes easily.
    Nice message Teejay, one of a kind I must say
    Sign out meme is so true.

8. Ihn is here ,good afternoon Stella and bvs,complement of the season, God bless our day

9. Good afternoon...Please Martins can you or anyone help me with the link for the Women TTC prayers...Thank you

1. Here is the link..

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/03/prayers-for-women-trying-to-conceive-ttc.html?m=1

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Good afternoon blogfam,this sun dey pepper person for body oh,holiday is approaching too much plans on my mind.

11. Please BVs I've been sending messages to a man for some time now, I'm job hunting and my cousin that works in the man's company told me he's a good man. When ever I send him message about my unemployment and how much I desire for his help, he will ask me question like what kind of job are you looking for ". I will reply and he will ignore.
    Weeks later I will beg him again that I heard he's a good man that he should please help me. He will ask like what kind of job do you need then ignore.
    BVs how can I go about this because I heard this man can help me? I don't know what else to tell him neither I'm I ready to give up.

1. Tell your cousin to help you meet this man one on one,It goes to show how seriously interested you are in getting the job,Who knows he might find favour in you and employ you just by your mere presence.

2. Tell him you wabt to be his babygirl

3. forget the man and focus your energy in other places. If you cousin really want to help since he or she work in the man's company let your cousin present your case before him. Please try not to sound desperate before somebody take advantage of you. Also put your job search in God hand.

4. He said he can't do that, because he is afraid of losing his job. I don't know if I should send him my passport to show I'm not a scammer.

5. Since your cousi works in the company, he will have information on what positions are vacant or the job roles they need to fill. Send the man an email and when he replies, name one of those positions you for from your cousin which you believe you can do once someone shows you the ropes. It's possible you've been naming a role he doesn't need at the moment. All the best

6. My dear you are even lucky he replies before going off the rada. How about those whom you know intimately like school mates who are in a position to help who sees your entreaties either on whatsapp chat or facebook messenger and read without replying.
      My dear read psalm 75 Promotion only comes from above vain is the help of man. Channel your energy to cry unto your maker. He is very very gracious.

12. Teejay...you are very correct

Thank you for the write up

1. You are welcome dear. Nice compliment I got from you.

13. IHN don land! Designerstufforless am going to IG to check you out! My people good afternoon! It is so cold here. Everywhere is freezing! Olawealth Congratulations on the opening of your new store! More grease to your elbows! Shout out to Sky my man, Castle,Yorim,Olori,Teejay and lady bug,kidjo,RSQ,Droyalty,miss ess, and all of you too numerous to mention. Kisses to you all

1. Nkiru momma 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Thanks dear for the shout out. Have a nice day too.

3. Kisses to you too lovely woman.

4. lemme catch the kisses before una go pack all of them finish😅😅😅

💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄 these are yours, ve a nice day

5. Please dear, do check us out..thanks

14. Good afternoon everyone.
    Mo kii yin o

15. I just finished going through the ANP as i couldn't participate yesterday night because i was in za oza room with hubby having mind blowing birthday sex. Chai, the thing totori me ooo. IHN ka'abo.

16. Welcome Merry Christmas in advance to SDK family

17. How do i manage a boyfriend that keeps malice?sincerely i am loosing my mind i just feel like walking away.He hasnt say a word to me since yesterday and i am tired of asking what i did wrong. Please advice

1. Break up with him

Marriage will be HELL

2. Bone him too. You must learn how to keep and return malice by fire by force with a petty man like that. Return it step by step. If you cant keep up, break up with him. if you follow up with the malice, na him go come beg you.

18. SOMEONE COME TO MY RESCUE OOOOO. HOW SAFE IS KETO?

LADYBUG, WHERE WENT YOU?

1. Not safe if you desire long life

2. Pls what diet is the opposite of keto? I need the weight really, tired of being slim

3. Keto is not safe. Exercise is better.

4. Keto is very very safe!! Just get your electrolytes on point! Join ketogenoc dieters group on FB (it’s not a Nigerian group and they don’t do high fat, rather focus on adequate protein, low carb

19. mid week special finally gotten a blog id

20. Just got back from the market. This every five days market ehn. If you don't buy on market day you hardly get things to buy after. M.P be showing me shege.

21. Its a cold day in lagos

God bless all my customers

22. Enter your comment... how are u even asking about that kind of mail in 2018??? hian! that scam existed when I was wearing nappy!

best thing open a new account without any kobo inside and send to them, maybe na bank dem go scam! ikwakwakwawkakwakwa

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

23. Afternoon all, I really love that quote up there

24. That sign out note is me right now.... Thanks Stella for sharing such a wonderful foot note.

25. Bikonu,those of you who come to the anonymous night post brandishing your holy cutlasses,koboko and other holy weapons,,abeg wetin you gain.Why carry your sanctimonious selves around the post judging and condemning others.Please so long as you are not Jesus and your blood does not wash away sins, learn to leave people to confess in peace

26. Poster,antibiotics and painkiller are normally prescribed after HSG. I don't know why they didn't prescribe for you. I think you should ask why before taking the flagyl and the other one.

All the best. You shall testify soon

1. I was placed on antibiotics a day before my procedure and after the procedure, l completed the dose. She go gbensh put.

27. a verygood afternoon to everyone...onelove my pple.

28. Good afternoon everyone,

Stella * Side eyes * at your tedila, lols

keep enjoying your day

29. The HSG lady: Before you undergo an HSG test, you should avoid sex 7days before the procedure and you shoyld he placed on antibiotics a day before the procedure and you continue taking it afterwards for about 3days later. Why would your hubby do such a thing when he knows you guys are TTC and it is for your own good. I suggest u go back to the doctor that sent you for the hsg and explain this whole thing to him, if he advices u to go on with the antibiotics then that's fine. The reason you were asked to avoid sex days before the test is for accurate reading, because if u have sex before the test, there will still be some sperm in your fallopian tube which will give incorrect reading of how open the two fallopian tubes are. Because when the dye is injected into the both tubes, they are meant to freely pass thru the tube without any blockage. But in ur case the sperm might cause the dye not to pass freely, giving a wrong reading about ur fallopian tubes which is the main reason for ur HSG.
    I hope this helps. May God wipe ur tears and make you a mother soon Amen.

1. Honestly I tire for the husband. This is a procedure that's painful, costs money and yet won't adhere to the instructions so that it won't be a waste.
      My dear just discuss your fears with your doctor. This journey is no be am at all.
      May God answer your prayers and wipe your tears.

2. Very selfish man, haba! I just hope you haven't wasted your money,time and pain.

3. Very yeyeish man. Tomorrow one in law will come and shout on her head about bearing kids not knowing the man is not supportive.

30. Yes ooo, na 'IHN again. Madam Stella, I greet you. How every every , fellow bvns how una dey. Una dey feel this Christmas at all? Abeg, why I never still see Christmas cap buy by this time? Una sure say Jesus never come 😁😁😁 . Abeg I wan dey sure. Time for me to soak my kpokpo garri make I drink

31. IHN is here ooo. How is our day going? I have been reading LRD since morning ooo. I usually dodge the post because those story scare me silly and the talk of pain hmmmm. Now i cant dodge am currently about 7 month gone.I pray to have an easy and quick delivery by God grace.

Ehen the poster saying some people send you mails that they are on their death bed. My dear it is scam ooo an old format of scamming people self. Am surprise you did not know this in this 2018. You better ignore or block them .

32. Can I give a child of 5 years apetamin

1. Go and ask your Doctor. Any thing that has to do with kids should be done at the direction of a medical personnel.

33. Which Yeye death bed? My dear don't send anything. I also received such mails but all I did was to ignore.

34. Be like sun too harsh today, this one una no wan comot come comment.

35. I am ready to pay 1.250 for the collora . If you interested let me know asap . Thanks

36. That car for 2.3 million??🙄🙄🙄

1. Lol,that car is actually expensive. It economizes fuel so much. Corolla products are generally expensive or the reason I stated above and they are super easy to maintain. I know someone that just got for about 1.9m Cotonou. Maybe this is US used. I'm not the seller o

2. Seriously, what do some sellers take us for gan sef, that Corolla for 2.3m!!!
      Does it come with extra extra winter tires or what? A close look will reveal the mileage alone was over 200,000km before he adjusted it, mtchewwwww.
      If you're bold enough, oya drop the VIN make I expose you.
      Nonsense and Ingredient

3. Omeh 👌👌👌

Omeh trust you're ok

4. Corola wey Oyibo hand don comot sef.

37. All of una wey dey advert for sale of cars for this blog are funny.Una think say we blog visitors are mugu eeh!.Aside from this blog,that we don't know what is going on out there.

The rate you guys inflat your prices here is alarming..Even the ones that are not worth it.Nonsense!

38. Stella u b really comedienne! True to God ine-yensogbu, this tedila dey make me laugh anytime wey I c am...

Only u b my number one ogbonge blogger/comedienne of the Federal Republic of Naija, twale Nwanyioma.

39. Unawehdon o! Stelipopo of life!
    As I jor see this Tetmosol advert Na im make i remember the time wah dey school.I don carry tetmosol soap rub for face dey sing 'Celine dion' (my landlord wife like to dey play the song, so if she no sah sabi dey song well,free food go land!). As I turn my destiny to kwaya master, she jor shout ( Ebux, you go kresh porich dis Mori?) As I bin wan respond say ( yes Ma ), Na so my friend come our yard shout 'guy you dey hia? Una get paper dis morning Na? I nor see you for hall!
    Like fim trik I jor open eye with soap shout ' you say wetin?( like say Na eye person dey use hia word!)... I pour water soteh, begin shout ' Henry water oo! Water!

Small time I jor fly Comot bathroom with my 'darlington' go pour water near tap begin wash eye! My eye manage see road small, Na im I open,see my landlord with him wife stand near kitchen dey look me and my 'darlington'!

Na so I miss free food, I rush reash hall, invigilator say ' Ebuka, what is the matter?Your eyes are bloody red and you are 20mins late for this paper. Na so I form Apollo and malaria begin vibrate like butterfly go write paper.
    The tin wey my landlord teh me when I reash house Na story of anoda day! ( he first say, broda Ebuka plix lezz be minding of our belongings!)

But as dem don do Tetmosol insecticide Na! Choi, Una moskito I greet Una well o! Una never see zomtin!

40. This Sign Out Post just,just made my post of the Week!

41. The lady receiving mails from elderly people about transferring money beware it's a big scam. If you are greedy you will fall for it. My one cent

42. BYE BVs. Today is the day. I am done with this world. See you all in the world after. Remain blessed.

1. Pls ma/sir whatever it is you are going through just hold on, don't give up yet. God sees your pain and he will come through for you don't give up on him. IT IS DARKEST BEFORE DAWN. This might sound cliche but there is light at the end of the tunnel,there is always a silver lining. It is well with you, may lines fall for you in pleasant places, whatever you are dealing with now that seems like it's all over for you may God arise in his infinity mercies and take time all away, the Lord bless and uphold you. Amen

2. As you want to depart this world, why didn't you use your blog ID?
      How do we know who is bidding us farewell? No name, no nothing.
      My friend you need to call us oo!! You cannot go like this. Why are you doing this to us? So, you want us to mourn another Blog visitor? E nor easy. You are not allowed to. By the way, your plan will not work. Whatever it is you are banking on taking will not work. You will come back and say so. It is well with you.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I'm sorry.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

43. Toyota Corolla seller: Fear God o! Na this I better pass my neighbour tuke tuke that you want to sell for 2.3m? How much is 2007-10 Toyota Camry?

1. You can't compare Camry and corolla. In terms of fuel consumption, maintenance cost this care beats Camry hands down