Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Never Sleep.....

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Who Never Sleep.....

Are you up or cant sleep?

I took off time to sleep and now i cant sleep again!!!
Why are you awake oh?Over feeding or what?

63 comments:

1. Just woke up for nothing, it's normal for me to wake up anytime in the midnight.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ normal for you to wake up for nothing

2. Morning all, I hope you had a great time yesterday. Was indoors throughout the day, ukodo, banga rice and isha. I'm thankful for the gift of life, a roof over my head and food to eat.

2. Thinking about my life Stella. Tired of the sob stories

3. My baby is keeping me up, he is having a fever. Being a mom ain't easy mehn

4. I'm up oo, yes overfeeding and cold

5. Yesso I'm up due to overfeeding and Cold

6. Sleep has refused to come.

7. I cant sleep, pregnancy insomnia..... we counting down to pop out. I'm even scared of lying down, my ribs and hips hurt from lying on only my sides. But I'm grateful to God for this blessings, I cant complain. I'm enjoying all the pains!

1. Safe delivery as I tap into your blessings. God will do mine too

2. Congratulations Mrs diamond. I wish you a safe delivery.

3. Thank you all....
      Amen He will do yours Bonteous

8. Just past 5 pm here in Californa Stella, will soon get ready for the night shift . Omoyemen

1. Omoyemen.

Merry Christmas from boston

9. Funny enough Stella, I read your blog @midnights...

10. Pregnant and in my final week. Having heart burn plus the large tummy wont let me sleep.

1. Normal sis, congratulations 🎊 and enjoy all you can till baby comes and you start sleepless nights 😂😂😂😂😂

2. I wish I were you. I'm still in my 14th week and i feel miserable.

3. Before you know it, it's 40 weeks bubblegum. Asides the fact that from 35weeks it begins to feel like 40 weeks is taking forever as it drags so much.
      Wishing you guys a smooth pregnancy and safe delivery and God bless all those TTcing with the fruit of the womb. 2019 will be great and we will celebrate with you all on this blog 😘💕💖💞🤰🏽🤱🏾👶🏾🍼

11. Plenty things on my mind, I can't even find sleep. .it is well

12. I slept early. So now awake and using that time to catch up on what I’ve missed on SDK ( my favorite pastime) for some days. Sleeping back soon though cos I’m yawning already

13. My baby refuse to sleep,so I am awake

1. Babys Christmas present 😂😂😂😂

14. I'm always up at night. It's a time to have a private moment.

15. I presume most people are up or partially up due to ceaseless worries on how to be in a financially buoyant place, by this time next year. Some have invested a plethora of time in church activities and other mundane church programmes hoping that their narrative would miraculously change. My friends, this is the time to strategically align Yourself with people that can transmogrify your sordid and impecunious narratives.

Cheers

1. Every strategy and planning without God in it is a waste of time and energy. Do all that and still trust God to guide you and you will see the difference. Stop mocking church goers

2. Chai so honourable Patrick reads this blog too?

16. 7:15 pm Edmonton time so am still up!

17. Just back from a sit out .
    Currently eating shawarma as I type this.
    Poracourt!

18. Just got back in and having a bowel movement from the Christmas eatings. It just goes in and out.

19. Plenty things in my mind. But there is God

20. Just worries about things I can't change... Hmmmmm

21. I am awake oo. Lying here thinking of how to hack my hubby's whatsapp. Lol. I know he is cheating but i need proof. Ignorance is not bliss.

1. Download whatscan for whatsweb on play store.

2. Madam ignorance is still bliss, don't go finding what isn't looking for you this Xmas.Believe everything will be fine.

22. 9:23pm Houston time. Just got back frm a 12hr shift

1. Bubblegum 12hrs shift? madam take it easy and don't stress our baby too much ooo. Haba!
      $ will definitely show face

23. It's just past 10pm here ...just got back from watching Aquaman. Loved it!

24. Am worried about my shaking job, been up since 1am, whether to stay or walk away before my employer call it quit with me...

25. 2 bleesed 2 curse26 December 2018 at 05:42

I have been up since 2am

26. In love with a guy at work. Crushing bad. This too shall pass. I need to focus!!!

27. Up and about already. Had so much food yesterday will have to reduce choppings drastically today

28. Am awake to check what's happening all over the world,happy Boxing Day to those who got gifts from their loved ones.

1. I am going to check out the boxing day sales in a few hours, hoping to get a new winter coat.

Enjoy yourself whatever you decide to do. May 2019 be a year of positive transformation for all BVs.

Stella, let us do a prayer post where we pray for ourselves and each other as we approach the new year. I have a feeling we will all need greater spiritual protection in the next two years.

2. I still don't understand how people do this boxing day sale thing. Hope u got good bargains. Most of these things are not even reduced.

29. Still on my bed cuddling my pillow. Good morning Stella .

30. Awake all thru and can't sleep,unable to sleep because of health issues.was even in the hospital yesterday being Christmas day,help me oh Lord

1. U are healed in Jesus name,d Lord is ur strenght

2. Healing is yours. Already you are back home and not still in the hospital, so already you are on the path to victory. Remember most health issues don't happen overnight so the healing cannot be overnight. Allow your body the same time to heal as it took to get sick. Hugs and kisses.

3. Thank you,hugs and kisses well received