Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Friday, January 04, 2019

Actress Anita Joseph Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is a year older today, 4th January 2019....
Check out the Lovely photos she posted on her 'gram handle to celebrate the day.

37 comments:

1. She looks like a mother of 4. Not pretty to me

1. Your opinion is not needed. No harm in wishing her a happy birthday.

2. hhahahaha Anon! Be nice nau!

3. so a mother of 4 is not pretty? Weldone!

4. she didn't create herself, if you have nothing good to say, kindly waka pass

5. So being a mother of 4 is now a problem?

6. Ok, being a mother of 4 now makes one ugly?

2. Happy birthday Ebony black, may God bless your new age.

3. The pink dress is distasteful.Omoyemen

1. Yes now Alex fans are her fans now. Kikiki,

5. Happy birthday Anita Joseph... Wishing you the best of the year.

6. Happy birthday Anita. Love ya way babe.😘

7. the way all this girls from Anita Joseph, mercy, toyin, Tayo shobola and Tonto dey fame Bobrisky ehnnn .. I believe he is a pimp and he pimp these girls to big rich men cause I no see the reason why they are all for Bobrisky like kilode.... anyways, happy birthday girl

****that barracks boy ****

8. Pretty in the satin milk colour attire

9. Happy born day. But wait I still marvel at how people put so much energy on their birthday. Abi am I different?

1. U are not alone my dear, stressing my self, changing clothes in one particular location to take pictures. I fitn’t

10. Happy birthday Anita.

11. Happy 36th Birthday Anita. I was surprised she has a 8 years old son, uche elendu celebrated him on her IG but the mother never post about him or even talk about having a child and i respect her decision just like Genevieve. Great way to protect him from media.

12. It is well. Happy birthday aunty . Pls throw away that pink dress and shit the hot shit. This is 2019 pls away with all these yeye pose them.

13. Happy 36th birthday Anita. She has an 8 years old son and she is doing well keeping her out of the media.

1. 42 years pls. Been acting from 2002 with sandra achums, Susan patrick, uche obi-osotule etc

14. Happy birthday kebechi

15. This yellow gown na 100yards I dey see so,people like wahala o. Anyway, happy birthday. More glorious years.