Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mosun Filani Gives Advice On What To Do With Old Paent..

Friday, January 04, 2019

Actress Mosun Filani Gives Advice On What To Do With Old Paent..

Ritualists looking for female paents to use for cash ritual have started digging into trash looking for them and actress Mosun has come out to dish good advice on how to get rid of the wanted Paent.....

Second munch answers my question!!!

24 comments:

1. Setting them ablaze is a more better option.

1. I love her advice. Aye óni kapata wa lórúkọ Jésù.

1. Hian...all these stress cos of old pants

2. @GnM
      So "holy water" is now combustible fluid?
      Where did you get that one from?

3. 😁😂😁

Right from time, my mum taught me to cut my old pants into shreds before disposing. Including my old bras.

4. I cut mine into shreds too.

3. I'm sure I'm the only once who doesn't believe the using pants for rituals stories.

1. Aswear. All this is bullshit

2. Me too. I don't believe such. I think it's just a distraction.

4. Na waoh women ain't safe in this country

5. I tie mine in nylon and dispose with my normal waste. Same with my used sanitary pad. I know who I am!

1. Wetin ur tiny pant go produce?😉😋
      Hihihihi. Na joke o

6. My favourite actress back then with her nice set of teeth. Marriage made her more beautiful.

7. I'm not scared one bit of this pant episode. People would start giving pant advises now. Trust Nigerians.

8. Was leaving the hostel for Christmas break, so got together some old stuff including pants to burn but was scared cos it fuel. I then asked one guy to help out. In his words " don't worry yourself okay, go and sleep. I will burn it in the midnight." Shuuuu I actually agreed but took the stuff else where and burned it myself.

9. I don’t know why I don’t believe this pant stuff people are talking about sha, they can’t even get my pant because I don’t have neighbors and we don’t entertain visitors that will have access to where I spread my pants.

10. I turn mine to rags for cleaning my shoes. No ritualist will make me not sun dry my pants. Bathroom kwa?

11. Is that the spelling of pant(paent)?

12. Pple that don't believe i pity una, when i was in unilag, i saw a babe that uses stained pantto bathe, instead of sponge, she uses stained pant as sponge, omo the second time i saw it i make sure she didn't get that i knw/caught her, (she bathes alone)
    things ate happening! Pant ritual has alwaysbeen hhappening just that yahoo bouz made it popular, now even the so called pple u think are regulat workers or business pple also do it. Just ve very careful, prayerful and alert