Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Says She Flaunts Her ''Selling Point'' To Appreciate God

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Actress Nkechi Blessing Says She Flaunts Her ''Selling Point'' To Appreciate God

Voluptuous actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday has Since her exploits in the famed ‘Omoge Lekki’ movie (where she put her alluring backside to good use) not stopped flaunting her body parts.....

In a recent chat with Potpourri the actress of Igbo origin who has featured in movies like Okunkun, and many more explained why she loves flaunting her s#x appeal or what Nollywood has come to know as ‘selling point’

“It’s interesting, I like to show off what I have got. It’s not always intentional though. Whenever I flaunt my s#x appeal it is my way of appreciating the work of God, the way he created me. My being able to act has gotten me more roles than my s#x appeal. Though I was featured in Ikatobase and Omoge Lekki because of my s#x appeal. 
In the movie Ikatobase, I had to seduce a lecturer because of my s#x appeal,” she said.

The Abia State-born actress has many awards to her name.

In fact her nickname which used to be ‘Omoge Lekki’ is fast changing to ‘Omo Ologodidan’.

Vanguard

*At least this is better than her Controversial no sense posts...May this new year be positive for her in Jesus name...

20 comments:

1. This girl na confirm ededu gbalama

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 January 2019 at 11:32

Hmmmmmm

2. LMAO SDK, I help her say Amen. Sex appeal or potopoto yansh.🚢🚢🚢

3. Amen!!!! sheribaba kukum kakam sharrababa....nd may d key to marriage change fr ur sake amen so shall it be also😁😁😁

4. Stella i say Amen to that.
    She too like controversy

5. Sdk biko hope this babe is paying for all these. Until you started talking about her on this blog, I never knew someone like her existed

6. Winter boot for naija.

1. She could be in South Africa you know,they got mild winter there,she looks like she's dressed for Autumn,this picture background is not Uk or Us,looks like an Africa country,but then isn't there harmattan in Naija now?pardon her for wearing winter boot.she's sure a very good actress,controversies works for actors,it's sells and they need to keep being in the limelight for recognition,don't blame them.

7. Lolz is better than her rant... e easy to get heavy back side like this.. people like toke pay millions to get itπŸ˜‹

8. OK na

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

9. Anytime I see a post abt Nkechi I smh and scroll up.

10. More like to attract customers.

11. Allow the devil to be deceiving you there. Shior!