Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Defines A Social Media Narcissist

Friday, January 04, 2019

Actress Ruth Kadiri Defines A Social Media Narcissist

Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri says some people flaunt their wealth on the Internet to feed their ego and insecurities!!!...WORD!!! 

37 comments:

1. She has a point.
      But still everyone has the freedom to do as it pleases them.

Live and lets live.

2. I don't agree with her, i personally do not share anything during my low points. I don't want people to have an insight into my life because the same people will mock you. So Celebrities that want to share just their high points should please continue there's no thing wrong with that.

3. Beyoncé is number one on this table, I think that’s the reason I don’t like her (not like she’s using my like for anything) but when you make your life seem so perfect it’s annoying, like you are trying to prove something.
      See the elevator fight, from scared and angry inside the elevator to happy and all smiles when the doors were opened... 😂

4. How does this relate to what was written up there? Mtcheeew!

5. I said turn on ur Nigeria movie channel's as I type now, she must b in one, acting her soul heart and body passionately .this girl is soooo hard working I tell u. NNE they fuck ard in pains, dem acquire material things to cover d pain of what dey put there dirty body tru, den FLASH it in ur face to get validation. Depression is already knocking on dir doors

2. lol.trur words.
    pause a lil..imagine if all social media platfprm were to be shut down?wooooow.what do you think will happen?

3. This my year of divine favour. This table shakers shld pls pack well with those sitting on it🤨. Yesterday was my first day at work 2019😃to God be the glory🙏got a nice deal

4. Yinmu, na Una Sabi, as for me I share nothing, you decide when you see me balling 😎😎😎😎😎

5. When we get our priorities right, social media hype becomes the least of our problems

6. No truer words has been said. May we all gave the spirit of contentment .

7. Someone will break this table o

8. Was that how she was feeling when she showed off her range Rover? Or showing her engagement ring including the name of jeweler?
    People like this, make such posts only when they haven't acquired any new show off item.

9. I thought someone said she was pregnant?

10. Blue Bubble thank you for that comment! Those years she was busy flaunting cars, house, travel tickets,she saw nothing wrong with it. I guess whoever was her sponsor has dumped her, since last year nothing to flaunt hence, this post.

1. My dear, say you don't like her! The person that was doing all the sponsoring as you've claimed has made a better woman of her.

She is actually married now... She's been married since last year summer.

2. On the contrary I like her a lot, that baby face of hers makes me smile whenever I see her but she comfortably sat on the same table she is shaking. I don't disagree with people's opinion because I dislike them okay...and I know she is married but not to her sponsor, so can we let it rest?

11. Ruth it's THEIR, THEIR and for those of you saying she used to flaunt this and that, people don't change and grow? Maybe having a man changed her and her view on things. Ruth not having anything to flaunt? Lol jokers, many of you don't watch movies and don't know jack about the movie industry. Ruth has produced and stare in many movies this year alone, Iroko and Ibaka are full of her movies. She is doing well and she is also a screen player and writer. She is one of the hard working actress in Nigeria.

12. SM narcs will be deemed so if they flaunted things borrowed. but if it their sweat and success who are we to judge-- When Funke and Toolz got pregnant what happened to them? When they hide their pregnancies from prying eyes - They became Mothers.

No ever one can stand our low moments - It is like giving weapons to the enemies to harm us with.

If you can't deal with their success, let them BE.

13. What happened to her relationship with herserenehighness of Louis vuitton

14. It seems nigerians just heared the word naccisit.

15. Ruth is a better person, she has grown, changed... I love her more for that, but she should let others grow at their own pace, not shaking their table.