Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Speaks On Marriage And Denies Dating Her Colleague Timini Egbuson...

Monday, January 28, 2019

Actress Sharon Ooja Speaks On Marriage And Denies Dating Her Colleague Timini Egbuson...

Actress, Sharon Ooja has addressed speculations of her being in a relationship with colleague, Timini Egbuson.........

The ‘Skinny Girl in Transit’ actress, in an interview with Wazobia TV, denied the dating rumour, adding that she is single and not in any relationship with Timini as was being speculated.

Sharon said: “Timini is fantastic to work with and a ladies man that why it looks like we have chemistry going on but we are not.

“I am not dating Timini, I’m a single young lady and I’m ready to be in a relationship.”

On being pressured to get married, the actress said though she is ready for marriage, “God’s time is the best”.

“I’m not pressured for marriage because I believe God’s time is the best

“I’m also scared of going into a relationship because of the kind of guys that approach me. Most of them all they see is the outside beauty but don’t know there’s so much more I have to offer than beauty.

“I am attracted to intelligent people, not materialistic people as oppose to speculations from social media.

“If you go through my page you will think I’m materialistic but I don’t let these things consume me like what people think,” she said.
from dailypost.ng

28 comments:

1. Is she feeljenis ambassador???
    Cos d designers are much for. Skinny girl in transit

2. Stop bleaching!!!! You were so pretty dark skinned. That useless boy no fit afford you na

1. Is she some commodity? I tire for una ashawo mentality for that country..smh

2. I went to secondary school with Sharon. She’s never been a dark girl

3. Awww poor Mohammed, they look great together.

4. Sharon is a beautiful babe
    I love her in skinny girl in transit
    She shared a great chemistry with Timini in movies

5. I hear ohhh madam and when they type your name on google it’s his face that pops up,with gum body picture is ok I know wedding is uploading

6. Love her..
    Actually thought she and Timini were an item, especially watching them on the TGIF show.. The chemistry was off the hinges..
    I pray love finds her.

7. I love her role in SGIT, she and Bisola(Didi)

8. Did hanty say she's not materialistic? 🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. Na so eh dey start! Denial mode activated, after that, we go hear the real tory!!!

10. That's how Adekunle Gold and Simi started 😀
    Okay Sharon we hear you......

11. Why are most of this celebrities always single? Abi there's something dey ain't saying

12. With this interview, I just confirmed this two are dating. You are not in a relationship and you are scared of a relationship (we Don hear now, shebi it is because you are settled that's why you are not in a relationship with him, na here we siddon dey look).
    And they really look great together on sgit o (yínmú)

1. Timini has a girlfriend

2. Leave them they are bestie. Gold and Simi,Adesua and Banky all started like this.
      When time reach we will see pre-wedding pics.

13. I like the show skinny girl in transit but my goodness Tiwalade CANNOT ACT AT ALL. I wish Bisola played Tiwa and Abimbola played Didi

1. TRUE.....TIWA CAN NOT ACT...yes, I am screaming!!!..she always looks either "bored" or "tired". I even contemplated sending her a DM on Instagram, cos I am sure all the people around her would be lying to her

14. Sharon ooja egwurube not materialistic pls let me not spill from your mum down to ur first born ene the followed by ubi and you damn let me respect myself cos even ur mothers fuck up for material stuffs stinks

1. Lol i tell you.. her whole fam be very materialitic

15. Sharon stop bleaching you lookign terrible especiay ur legs

16. Finally I have a supporter, Tiwalade cannot act, Bisola would definitely have played better in that role.

17. They acted the role given to them.