Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Loses Father In Law...

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Atiku Loses Father In Law...

PDP Presidential candidate Atiku Abubakar has lost one of his Fathers in law....

His wife Dr Jamila Jennifer Abuabakar lost her Father on Saturday Evening  in an Abuja Hospital after a brief illness......

35 comments:

1. This lady that married her father

1. She’s not that young oh.

2. How at 7;39 ? He is Muslim. Have u seen Iwuanyanws wife,?????? Okoya nko? The age difference bw this too no reach 1yr5 and she was married b4 she hooked with Atiku.

3. Jennifer that has a married child already,soon to be grandma. She's in her late 50s. Because she is smallish ?

4. She’s 60 this year.

2. I love Atiku.. Never a Triba-listic man , a million times better than the ghost president we have today. Buhari is not in charge hence the cabals are doing everything possible to suspend the CJN. Nigerians , let's rise and say no to this trivial bigot.Enough is enough

3. Rip to the dead. @Blessed Princess

4. My condolence to the families. May God rest his soul.

5. "Fathers in-law"
    May his soul RIP.
    By the way, i thought Atiku had only one wife?

1. He has 3 from west Titi, Jenifer from east and one unpopular lady from north. The guy is truly belongs to all and not nepotic.

Side eye to baba yusuf.
      s

2. Where have you been? He has multiple wives.

3. He has Titi, Ladi, the Lamido of Adamawa’s daughter (don’t know her name) and Jennifer. Ladi though has left him I think, some years ago

4. Four wives oh.

5. Alhaji Atiku na global inlaw;
      Hajia Titi...Togolese/Ilesha
      Hajia Rukayat...Lamido of Adamawa's daughter
      Hajia Jemila...Onitsha-Anambra
      Hajia Ladi... Bama-Borno

He's entitled to 4 abi? It's all good.

6. A lot of people make this mistake.
    Father in laws.
    It should be One of his fathers in law.

Rip sir.

1. I taught my student 'changing singular noun to plural' and I discovered most people are ignorant of this.

Fathers-in-law
      Passers-by
      Lookers-on

Note....The plural marker 's' is attached to the root word/noun

2. Thank you for the lecture nwa teacher. So apt.

7. Na real one of his... Serial husband

8. Ewooo..... Ikwa ozu in a big way as he was a red cap chief. May God comfort his family.

1. Make una tell your ogo to expand Ugwunabamkpa junction before burial. Except na helicopter people go use during burial.
      Ehen!

9. Kai he don sacrifice d man for feb 16 election.

1. Your brain is paining you.

2. It's too early to be stupid

3. You guys doesn't disappoint, I know someone will definitely say that. I carry yash for you.

4. in a range of 1-10, how stupid can you get??

10. Stella is Fathers-in-law.
    Na wa o, this one na distraction from campaign

11. An Igbo chic answering "Jamila"! Chai!

1. Don’t be silly. She married a billionaire Moslem and she was given a Moslem name.

12. Has any Hausa chick, even the illiterate or unknown ones, married a western/southern/eastern millionaire abi nah billionaire? Long throat go really kee some pple 4 this world.

1. she cant try it they will kill her or disown her...even a man changes from Islam they want to behead him not to talk of a woman..