Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Takes Evangelism To Palace In Delta State....

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Beauty Queen Takes Evangelism To Palace In Delta State....

Reigning Christian queen Nigeria, Blessing Utanung is making every effort to take the gospel of Jesus Christ to every Race, creed, people and nation of the earth.

The beauty queen who is a Preacher and Motivational Speaker has always mentioned her intention to influence every strata of the society with God's divine principles and that indeed she has began. Just recently, she visited the Ohworode of Olomu kingdom, Dr Richard Ogbon, the oldest living monarch in Delta State to preach the gospel and win souls for Christ.

According to the Queen, the visit was evangelism centered and the whole kings cabinets and people of the kingdom received the fresh breathe of the gospel.

The king who double as the only Royal Canon of the Anglican communion worldwide was also presented with an award as Christ ambassador. Over the years , he has shown unprecedented support for the gospel and made himself known among the royal fathers as a true king for Christ.

Queen Blessing has also promised to win more territories, kingdom, and sectors to covert souls for God against all odd.

19 comments:

1. cool. something different and new amongst beauty queens

2. God bless her. He has a given us a spirit of boldness, power , love and sound mind

3. This girl has a classy and regal aura about her.

4. She wants to bag herself a king like Olori Naomi. Female evangelists springing up now since Naomi bagged herself a whole ooni. Na siddon look we dey

1. Lovely comment.

2. Dearest fellow Anonymous, flesh and blood hasn't revealed this to you.....

3. Mumu. She's a reigning Christian beauty queen. It's strictly a Christian beauty pagent.

4. 18.34
      I said what I said. Come and beat me!

5. Anon 18.04 too get sense

6. Bad belle people every where.

5. Gosh!!! Very Occultic people,just look at them, real kingdom of darkness. I salute the girl's courage though.

6. Na so Naomi go evangelise for Palace and become an olórí.

7. WOW! This is good.

8. This one role model is olori Naomi