Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Or that if you use left hand to write the spirits will slap you....

39 comments:

1. The caption says can't shower during a thunderstorm and most of the comments here talked about rain.

Thunderstorms can occur during rainfall. Severe thunderstorm form thick black clouds and occurs without rainfall. It can be disastrous. Building can be set ablaze by lightning produced during thunderstorm sessions.

It is advisable to stay indoors and never use the shower at such time.
      Also, don't stay close to the window, or hold on to any metal. Life nor net duplicate.

2. If it is bathing from a plastic bucket; no.
    But what's scientific is that you do not shower (run the shower tap) during thunderstorms because if the city water supply is via
    metallic pipes, it can conduct lightning.

3. Lightning can strike anywhere.
    The people in the occult do manipulate the forces of nature just like their "papa" devil did in the case of Job. But for they that do know their God, they cannot overcome them.

4. Never o,jus hearing about this for the first time. Some children will even play under rain and nothing happens to them.

*I studied Geology from the University of Ibadan with a second class lower division. I reside in Shagamu. Please,help me with a job in an oil company or Wapco,Lafarge in Ewekoro.I am a female .I will appreciate it if help comes my way.Thank you,my helper,God bless you.*

5. I have noticed that those who fear thunder most are those that
    have done evil, taken lives, people without a clear conscience.
    When thunder happens, it you are with them you will know. They
    usually panic excessively.
    In some climes, people smack their lips to "shield them from
    thunder".

1. I have always been scared of thunder from childhood. You need to see me scratching my mum's back when there is thunder. Thunder and lightning gets me disoriented. Thank God for double glazed windows now.

6. Yes. I doubted it till i experienced something wierd. I had finish playing in the rain so i decided to bath with soap before going indoor. I cant explain what realy happened but i felt the light directly in my face when lightening struck. same way you'ld feel if a bright light is shone in your face. That was the last time i played in the rain.

7. I was told never to hold a metal object during thunderstorm. Till date I still believe it even though I am yet to know what the effect will be. I have read about thunderstorm killing someone but haven't witness it myself. I still find it hard to believe it.

1. Please try and find out and let us know.

2. After his survival eh? Teejay don't try it o.

8. Just your mom😂😂😂😂

9. That if you use mirrow at night you will see spirit

10. Or if you drink coconut water, you'll become a dullard in school.

11. Or if you whistle at night, you'll be calling snakes to come out of their hiding place even when we don't have bushes around o.

12. A woman went to steal her friends clothes and was stroke with lightening, she died on the spot,never use thunder to swear. .most people are so use to swearing,imagine my 3 year old friend's son saying "thunder fire you to his peers

1. Was "stroke" by lightning?
      What else stroke her?
      You've started this early in the year?

13. That if you whistle at night, you invite spirits.

14. I have heard about that but I still bath in the rain. Small poiki

15. My parents didn't tell me anything about that. But I've heard tales of how someone got struck by thunder

16. Yes i remember in uganda they said don't shower when its raining u will get hit by lightening and don't put on red it will attract thunder don't lay on your back thunder will strike you dead. The lies they tell kids in africa is unbelievable 🤣🤣🤣

17. Only your parents oh 😀.
    I've heard don't sweep at night from some people but guess what? Majority of my sweeping and tidying the house happens at night. When one works and comes back in the night and weekends are already occupied, then that is what will happen. In fact, I do majority of my house chores and cooking in the night. Na them sabi

18. If u wanna see ghost, just use water wash dog face wash own face or drop mirror on d ground inside market,so people's leg will not be touching ground.

19. 30minutes past weird1 January 2019 at 21:55

I was told never to wear a white nightie, that it attracts lightning.

20. 30minutes past weird1 January 2019 at 21:57

I was told that wearing a wwhite nightie would attract lightning

21. My dad always said to put our slippers and shoes in the house at night time, leaving it out the door, spirits abi witches would come wear it to meeting. Or if you forget to pack clothes and leave them overnight on the line, he would make you re-wash it

22. Mr Controversial2 January 2019 at 07:25

I was told that if you are given food In the dream don't eat it's evil.
    one day hunger dealt with me I ate in the dream woke up and drank water and was so satisfied that I didn't eat for 3days