Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I fall sick when i drink alcohol.....
I sleep for days on end if i as much as taste a little Champagne....
I used to Bazz.....

147 comments:

1. Mmmmhhh
      Gap tooth
      Hope say no be hammer them carry knock am off.
      I hear say una dey fight as una dey hunt eh?

2. I won the award for the most beautiful and neatest girl in my school then.

3. I won the award for the most beautiful and neatest girl in my school then.

4. 19:59/20:04

Yeah, but anything new after nursery school???

2. Hmm... you don flex sha b4 you settle down Stellzz, by bazz you mean smoke cigar na abi

1. as in ehn... I know that slang wella.... Stella Stella. wehdone ma. me self used to bazz but that was in d past. thank God for life. I am a changed pelsin now

2. Modella toh badt gaan u sef wehdone MA

3. Stella thank u so much for the data.just got the message.am great ful.
    I hate alcohol with a passion.the thing nor just dey pass my throat
    Feeling very strong....

4. I get nauseous n puke at the smell of cigarettes n weed.

1. I don't drink Pap and Custard The sight and smell alone makes me vomit.

2. Fineface we are on same page. That stuff is meaningless to me 😲

*I can only take cold tea (beverage)...I can't have it hot or warm.

3. I don't take pap in the past because I just couldn't stop thinking the person who processed it might have had dirty nails. But two weeks ago, I started taking it again because I processed the pap myself - the soaking, grinding and filtering. Now I take it with my daughter every morning.

4. I have never smoked weed 😊

5. Ha! If na like that you no go dey eat outside na.
      Aboki wey blow nose or shit com handle your suya nko?
      Or all the pounded yam that has been mixed with sweat?
      Last time I was eating White house, I saw hair. Kuku removed it and prayed. Make I no just die untop of nothing.

5. I hate the smell of egg yolk,it almost makes me vomit.ifiuse any plate or fork to mix my egg,I don't just rinse it I must wash and wash till it stops smelling,well I hate fried eggs. I dislike the smell of fish,chicken too that I use soap to wash my hands several times or use cream /powder to stop the smell

1. "ifiuse any plate or fork?"

Wetin you type there?
      Na fork make you no sabi separate words again?
      Abeg make una dey close legs not words.
      I no fit sic. am as I come confuse.

2. Same here, I hate the smell of eggs and don’t like fried eggs, I equally hate smell of fresh fish nd chicken nd need to wash my hands with soap thoroughly

3. I have the same problem with egg.

4. You peepuu and my son belongs to the same family be that.

5. Same problem, can't even eat with a fork I used to whisk egg till days later when I must have washed it several times. That was the only problem I had with learming how to bake cake back then, when a lot of processes were manual. Eeww.

6. Abeg Stella wetin be Bazz?

7. I prefer to stay indoors, read, watch movies and listen to music than going out for any event. I enjoy Solitude.

1. This is so me. I hate crowd especially. I always feel sleepy whenever I'm in a crowded place. I wonder how I will cope on my wedding day.

2. Me 3! How I wan take do biz with this attitude of mine biko

3. Indoors pressing phones and ?

4. Shift for me, i'm on this table. Just give me movies, food, internet, & clean bathroom... i can stay there for one week without seeing the sun.

5. Same here. I can stay indoors for as long as....
      Just give me novels, movies and there should be data on my phone... Oh la la

6. I'm on this table abeg adjust make I sit lol..

7. Me too oo,crowd dey fear me.

8. Please make one more room for me ladies. We are in this together.

9. Na on this table I siddon tey tey oooo, but the thing help me for the abroad sha.

10. Hah... years ago, I went to write post use in uniben and stayed with a friend in her hostel in osasogie. I was there for 6 days, and the only times I stepped out was the day I went to write the exam and day I was leaving, didn't even step out to the corridor (self contain). Privacy is bliss!

11. Same here o...I just hate crowd and noise

8. I have tasted cigarette and weed before though not a smoker.
    I can't stomach alcohol.
    I don't like giving guys bj. Yuck
    I have never had an abortion.
    I have a very tight kitty cat even after 2 kids born through there.

1. So your husband doesn't like bj? Seriously? Hope he's not getting somesome outside 😏🤷.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You are becoming irritating. Enough please.

2. @Sugar,
      Abeg make you no irritate. Just scroll pass am you hear.
      "SOME ladies", na im I been write there.
      You dey included in the "some?"

10. I don't like the sound of iron sponge scratching iron pot. My head will start swelling, goose bumps all over my body, sometimes headache.

1. I thought it was just me ...... any iron to iron contact .My gum bleeds sometimes

2. You can kill me with that.

3. I am here too. Anything iron falling on the floor. It gives me shocks and touches my brain. Hehehe

4. I hate when people drag hangers on rail to view clothes in shops in the shopping mall 🙄🙄😳😳🤷.

5. This is so crazy ehn. Iron scratchet iron😁😁😁

11. I have a new Boy- toy.

12. I don't like the taste of Nkwobi

1. The leaf is too bitter
      The wooden bowl with which it is served is a cheat
      Even the seller na cheat

Last last, nkowbi is overrated just like Banga and fisherman soup

13. I don't snore when sleeping, hates gossip, easily gets pissed

1. I used to say I don’t snore till I was given video evidence last week. 🤦‍♀️ What you don’t know is I am an eternal optimist.

14. Replies
    1. That's a sign of healthy living. No toilet for farting so continue releasing them. lol

2. Even when u drink water the whole day??

3. Lol. Prudent tabitha I don’t do it publicly but my husband dey hear am.

I do drink water @anon but mine is natural.

4. Addicted to chewing ice 😋

5. Is there anything like unnatural fart??? Gosh!

15. I sneeze frequently during harmattan.
    I can stay indoors for days/weeks esp when there is light,data on my phone and snacks food is not that necessary

1. As in midnight hunting with that phone?
      Una girls don dey commot true true.

2. Seasonal allergic rhinitis maybe?

16. I think better at night, I could even give sound advice to a president.

1. Biko shift lemme join you on this seat. I'm highly nocturnal.

17. Had a baby @ 13 for a randy guy.Had 12 abortions for one man, my hubby. God is so merciful to us,we have 4 kids, a house of our own and a good business too.

1. But you did not tell us that you have repented of murdering those babies, have you? Having kids, house and good business does not translate to godliness or going to heaven. The rich man in Luke 16 had all those and more and ended up in hell.

Hope I have told you "something you did not know before?"

2. oh yes,I have begged God for forgiveness and also repented.God is indeed merciful.

3. Hmmmmmmm, hope uve stopped the killing?

4. 12????🤥🤥🤥🤥. O di kwa very strong

5. She is a new creature. Old things are passed.

God is merciful

18. I love sucking butthole

1. Awon vacuum cleaner.. till you suck shit..

19. I am not okay with getting old...... it scares the shit outta me.

I am not 100% black ..... so you are mad if you are calling me an albino here. ndi ala !!! 😂

1. Kiddo.. your crush is calling you.

2. I must belong. Albino

3. 🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣, you don kolo. Aswear

20. I spend most of my weekends indoor watching hallmark movies on YouTube.

21. I have just one sexual partner

1. Lol.. guilty conscience anyone?

2. Before they were multiple but now that you are engaged you decided to remain faithful

3. If it has always been that way, there'd be no need to say it, youve been keeping multiple... but it has been just one of recent. Chai..... tueh.

22. I have flat feet 😭😭😭😭

23. I love ice cream, Cadbury or Rocky road anytime.
    I'm a very private person.
    I don't keep friends.

24. This is another Anonymous post nah.

25. Once I drink and get high, will wake up the next morning with rashes all over my body

1. This used to happen to me when I drink red wine. Hasn't happened in a long time.

26. 2 bleesed 2 curse10 January 2019 at 19:07

My head is full of ideas mmmm is it even possible to sell ideas?
    i hate the sight of human or animal fighting i wonder i still manage to watch Natgeo wild
    I dont have a favourite food😁

27. Never had an abortion.
    I have stretch marks on my butt and I admire them a lot.

1. That first line is all about (marketing) strategies.
      You can also tell it to the marines.

2. 19.57 darling, that's your personal problem .

3. Anonymous 19:57, your comment cracked me up big time. See me laffing so hard midnight 🤣🤣😂😂😂

28. i am single at 38yrs

1. God is your strength

2. Na your choice na, dont complain

29. Ehem I remember another one. No be Naija girls this time.

Una sabi potato -the one una for Naija dey call "irish potatoes?"
    If you store am for like big sac in enclosed place like say cupboard or basement and the thing come spoil,
    E dey produce one kin gas wey dey kill whole families like carbon monoxide for exhaust fumes of generator.
    I watch am for this crime documentary where the thing kill whole family fiaaaam!

Ehem all the people wey don ready thunder for to shoot for my smooth nyansh, make una ceasefire!

1. Really? I always thought that spoilt Irish potatoes discharge to be acidic

30. I used to love 2some alot and all my girl friends were borrowed from 2some.Lol.they all know each other even as I am married, they still call me for some sessions.

31. Its over a year & i still think about my Ex daily, damn too often in a day, almost everything triggers memories.

32. I give my tithe to the needy and not the church.

I love alcohol, i think and reason better when i am high. I love the joy that comes with being high.

I kissed a gal before and i hated the feeling.

I love kids alooot, as in alot and it scares me. I might end up having 12 kids if i am crazy enough to witstand labor pains.

1. I am with you on that first line and here are the scriptures I learnt: Deut. 14:12-15, Deut. 26:15, Matt. 23:23, Acts 6:1-6, 1 Tim. 5:1-5 etc. I have so much peace with that.

33. Someone chewing gum close to me turn me on

34. I don't take alcohol and malt.
    I'm allergic to cold and dust.
    I'm single😁

35. I'm scared of 🐔🐔🐔

I can't touch them. Ewwwwww😥😒
    Unless you will have to kill me first.🙄 But I dey chop am wella 😀😉😋

36. I am an introvert....
    I have never and ll never take alcohol

37. Replies
    1. Haaaaaaaaaaa😶🤔FABUuuuuuu
      I'm your neighbour oooo

2. I have never drank to the point of getting drunk. Call me mad but I want to try it but whenever I get to my limit I just stop.

3. I believe you kidjo. We nor dey carry last✌ Our type is rare

4. 😂😂😂😂😂... you mean in your butthole abi?

5. Neighbour neighbour, how far nah😂😂
      it's hard to believe right😅😅😅😅
      Thanks you my sis@Modella

Oxygen, do you want to check? come and check it nah😉😉😉

38. Am 40yrs old and my Kitty kat is still very tight infact whenever i sleep with my man he goes nuts he never leaves me

1. And ure not married oh.
      Let them keep deceiving u,

39. I still think of my ex even though its been 7 years since the break up. The relationship was complicated, we loved each other but we were scared of commitment.

We are both married with two kids each but I still miss him each day. We just had to be friends because that is all we can offer each other

40. I hate making friends or I lack friend-making-skills.
    I hate going out,I’d rather coil up ALONE, watching a movie or reading a novel. I binged on romance&crime novels growing up.
    I LOVE my privacy.
    I hate telling people about my shit.
    I hate being predictable.
    I shield my family so much,obsessively maybe.

I didn't want to post this. Almost deleted it🙈

1. The anonymouses on your case were right then.
      I quote them "your life is Boring, Rigid, Principled"
      Iphie ndo

2. That was actually typed by me here. The anonymous(es) merely repeat what I already put out here. Boring,Rigid and Principled. Yes

41. Watching buttholes being sucked and pornstars being peed on turns me on like mad

42. During my primary -secondary school days i was very good in any thing called sport be it football, running,long jump, volleyball, basketball, high jump etc that I was made the sport prefect. But after secondary school I ran away from it because of the muscular nature of most ladies in sport. Never liked the look. Maybe had it been I continued I would have been the second Chioma Ajunwa of naija lol.

43. I hate the smell of pawpaw and pineapple,so I don't eat them.

44. I visit motherless home alot...

45. I slept with my boss once couldn't bear the persistent disturbance again. I have been giving excuses anytime he wanna see me. I know I did something very bad God help me I don't want to repeat that mistake again. And again another one is on my case again married he has both me a lot of house equipments, he put me on weekly salary saw him once told him that I was on my period so no sex we made out e.g kissing , touching. Now I have told him I don't want anything intimacy e.g sex he obliged claiming he really love is not about the sex that he enjoy my company e.g gisting, sharing idea, spending time together. I'm so worried I want to stop I don't want sleep with a married man, I really want to stop pls God help me to put an end to thus madness. Moreover I have a fiance that's ready to marry but told him to hold on cos I want him to be very very comfortable first. That's my little secret.

1. That's what you get when you use your pussy to get what you want. from your write up, you sound dumb and uneducated. these men see you as a sex object cos that's d only thing you have to offer! I don't want I don't want but you are still kissing and smooching. I don't want I don't want, but you are still hanging out with them and making out with them. I don't want I don't want, that's how you will fall pregnant and start writing useless chronicles. they will only laugh at you and come back for more. your boss has told His friend how sweet your pussy is that's why the other man has come to try His luck and he has succeeded. Your mates are opening their legs for cars and houses, you are here opening your legs for household equipment saying I don't want I don't want. you try o.

2. Why did u accept d gift.if u really want to say no then stand ur ground even if it means loosing ur job

3. Modella!!!!! Lmaoooo.

46. I eat raw onions but if I see them in my food, I start throwing/ separating them out, dats y I hardly eat out and if a do, I ensure eyes are not on me so I can do my selection in peace, Lol.
    Am scared of chickens, can't even touch or cross path with any but once its killed or ready to eat, u can't compete with me.

47. I have phobia for height(acrophobia).

48. I have never had my picture (s) taken at a studio before.(photo shoot ). I'm planning one for my birthday next month, but il probably just end up taking a selfie 🙂

49. oral sex irritates me.

50. I sometimes Fantasize about sharing my wife with another couple. Like couple swapping.

As much as I hate thinking about it...it's a Fantasy. Buried deep within me that I will never...and can never carry out or even suggest.

The thought of it is partly pleasurable and at same time makes me puke.its a Fantasy that I do not want to fulfil and will never attempt to try and fulfil.

God forbid bad thing!

51. I hate wen a guy masturbate in present.. it irritates me

52. I've never had sex!

... Jesus is my worth!

53. I don't eat garden egg, it tastes bitter