Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I wanna fry plantain,Do i use knife to slice use teeth to cut it?lol

156 comments:

1. I want cook okro, should I buy potatoes?

2. How do I know if my crush is into me...The guy is too slow.

3. Should I use my pant as a cap to prevent the sun?😎😎😎😎😎

1. Are you just knowing that?

Hurry up and use it before it's too late.

2. No try using your pussy

3. the way yahooyahoo boys go rush you ehn..... so help you God

4. No, use your brazier, after all, it has two cups.

5. No use your pant as a facinator

4. Is Challenge in Nigeria or Ìbàdàn?

Is Àmàlà good with ewedu soup or with water?

What do people do in the toilet?

1. Challenge is Sweden

Amala is good with oyel 😎😎😎

2. Challenge is nowhere near Nigeria,go to Ibadan.

Are you just knowing that people eat in the toilet? (courtesy of our...).

3. Shuu!!!ask Stella it very close to where she lives in germany

5. Can i mix seasoning in my zobo??? I heard it gives it a unique taste.

1. Instead of seasoning, just pour sand😎😎😎

2. Seasoning isn't good.

Go with detergent and thank me later.

3. No, mix with blood for it to be pure RED!

4. Please just kukuma add ogiri isi or iru,the best seasoning ever

6. Stella, pls, use teeth okay.

It's not appropriate to use knife to slice plantain.

7. Yaba left escapee3 January 2019 at 18:13

So she told me we should try doggy position, and i agreed..
    She turned & went on her knees & elbow to the bed..
    But theres plenty particules of dried shit around her a-hole.... its a turn off!!

Do i stop & tell her?

1. No, don’t tell her. Put your kini in and use your finger to touch the dry shit.

2. Hahahaha...please go back to yaba left

Ayanma

3. Puleaseeee...continue.

That's the spice of it all.

4. Yuck. Good thing I was through with dinner before opening this post again.

8. Why can't we poo through our mouths and eat with our buttholes???

1. So, how have you been eating and pooing all these while?

Don't tell me you eat through mouth oh cos if that's it I don't know what to classify you as.

2. Wooow!!! It can actually start with you.

3. Start with taking drinks with straw through your butthole first

9. Please what's the real meaning of this STEW thing?what's d story behind it?

1. It's simple nah
      Stew for eating rice and I think Yoruba's also use it amala too

2. See Teletubbies Eating Waffles.

3. Heat oyel,add chopped fresh grass and some cubes of carrot. After 5mins add ata rodo mayonnaise,cow milk. When it starts boiling kutu kutu...bring it down mami.
      There you have it,everywhere steeeeew!

10. Can I use Sun to fry egg?

11. What is the meaning of you are not serious

12. Can I eat my cake and have it?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yes dear,you can also sell your cow and keep milking it.

3. You can eat, have it and still remain it the way it was before you started eating it.

4. You can eat your cake and poo it.

5. No, you can't have your cake and eat it.

13. Men...imagine I can disappear and appear.i will just go to dino melaye and ask him if he can pay 500million so I can appear to any place of his choice.bvs how I go do am...me and my family go just port from naija

1. let me borrow you sense. instead of going to dino melaye, go to fed govt vault and cart as much as you like.
      thank me later.

14. Yes, you can. Just eat the cake, drink palm oil so that you can vomit it. Woowaa...you have your cake back.

15. Can I apply for NYSC with WAEC result?

1. Not at all. You can apply with your FSLC.

2. Waec ke!! Do you have hair dressing certificate? Use it to apply.

3. Not at all, the best is to use common entrance result to apply

4. No apply with your daycare payment receipts

16. Can I apply for a graduate entry job despite a pass in maths in O'level with my degree?

1. You better apply with your NYSC result

2. No don't. Use your Common Entrance Certificate instead

17. I want to cook jellof rice, should I add garri and flour to it?

1. Please try it you never can tell, you might be the best chef in the universe.

2. How important is it to wash hand before eating a delicious meal, can't I just scratch my Nyash before doing that.

3. Add kunu aya and ripe pawpaw...you will come back and testify.

4. @koin koi
      After scratching your ynash,sniff it as appetizer. Works wonders.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...shantelle oo

18. when taking my bath, should I wash my ponyor or leave am laik that?

1. Leave it like that. But once in every 2wks,mix schnapp with kolanut and dawa-dawa. Insert it in your V-hole as sanitisation.

19. Hahahaa funny set of questions and equally funny sarcastic replies.

20. Should I pour red oyil on my cerfiticate to make it shine? Ayam a bit confused

1. Go with crude oyel.

It work wonders.

2. Use coconut oyel. Asides making it shine,it leaves a long lasting scent.
      Employers go dey rush you.

3. Pour petrol and laminate with fire 🔥

4. Mbanuu...use the used engine oyil from gen

21. Replies
    1. To know?

Carry schnapps bottle, insert the bottom into your veejay, if it enters without any barrier...

YOU ARE STILL A VIRGIN.

2. You need to run a virginity test. Pestle will be used. If it enters, you are still a virgin.

3. No my dear!your are definitely a virgin island

22. If I push a wine cork up my butt and fart will it sound like a champagne pop?

1. It will not only sound, it definitely would produce champagne, originaler than the normal champagne itself.

2. Says who?it will sound like a bomb

23. Should I use a skate or bicycle to get to America from Nigeria ? Which will be faster?

1. Inflate a balloon without tying the mouth first.

Get inside, tie it from the outside.

America! There you go!

24. Is Stella dimokokorkus an actress or a blogger

25. Pls how do you say "come here" in English language? Is it "here come?"... Or? ?

26. Replies
    1. Very sharperly!

I can even show you the way.

2. Of course you can. Take a flight from the train station, it will get you there and back in no time.

27. Semo and wheat will make a perfect seasoning

1. Nope!

Go with Stella's cookies and cream😎

2. For where?grinded goat shit is the best

28. Stella use teeth.

I want to fall in love, do I wow a guy or stay single.

1. Hmmmmmmm...fall in love kwa?

Me, I don't have strength to raise somebody up oh.

2. Hanty please awww at the guy

29. I want to visit Nigeria.... how do i get there...

30. I want to fuck, can I use my toto or my friend’s?

31. Do I use engine oyil to fry ur chips or kernel oil? Which do you prefer?

😂😂😂😂

32. Are we truly in 2019??

33. We are in 1800BC

34. Is sperm necessary for conception of a child?or shld water be used instead

35. I want to brush my teeth, should I use hypo?

36. Stella ,abeg from where you bring all these comedians for your blog ?I can't stop laughing .The most hilarious group of people .

37. Enter your comment...what!!!!!

38. I hate my boyfriend

39. Hahahahahahahahaha OMG!