Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

The World...I wanna eradicate poverty!!!

59 comments:

1. It will change me and my family.

2. The world as I want to start from those In authority

2. Honestly, it would change me, my family, friends and Nigeria..

3. The world... Power to rid the world of kidnappers and ritualists.

1. Just pray for greed to go away & all what u mentioned & more will disappear

1. Wow! Look whos here.
      End time reappearing one trillion.

2. Only you comment only you look who's here

3. One trillion!!! Welcome back. Remain villager.

5. Just mine, my loved ones, and my Dear Country......

6. Mine will change the world. I will like to eradicate that word called HOUSEWIFE. It brings alot of insult to the women involve. I want all women to be getting income no matter how small.
    BV JENNEX

1. I hope you know some house wife earn a lot basically more than some working class I speak from experience. It all depends on the kind of man some women marry.As for me I have no problem been called a housewife because I'm better than whoever that calls me that in all ramifications.#OneLove

7. Just mine. The rest of the world can burn if it wants to.

1. Anon you are "paraing" lol me too it will be just mine and of course my loved ones. I wouldn't want the world to burn please.

2. You dont realize you make up the world & the world makes up you.. its all connected.

8. Yaba left escapee16 January 2019 at 18:24

The world... I prayed the sweet sensation & burning urge to have sex be removed from the human body, it'd definitely change the world.
    Less population.
    Less infidelity.
    Less sexually transmitted diseases.
    Less crime of passion.... etc.

1. This is the insane Atheist. The sane one is Oxygen. You can take this info to First Bank

2. The world.

Every child would have access to education.

Men will be supportive of their spouses and see them as partners

3. If its the same person, so what? What do we do with such info? Rubbish.

9. It would change me,my family

10. Yes: E go change the world. Mama them go dey find joy make them dey allow pikin wey tanda for belle
    drink water keep cup coolee. Plenty people go refuse to dey shoot off babies.
    Plenty people go dey married because them don understand say marriage be the koko wey Baba God
    carry give us.
    Plenty them girls go dey marry bear pikin come train them.
    Plenti people wey dey buy and sell fork no go find market sake of say babes don dey stay for house
    they become wives.
    Dokintas/nurses wey dey shoot of babies go go out of jobs.

1. Anti Naija girls I dey hale ooh. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. @Princess (a.k.a Anti psychotic)
      I dey holla ooo
      Ndi ochi eze aka m di n' elu ooo
      Ndi n' arunye aka n' otu alacha, ndewooonu ooo!

11. I want to give back to my village. The calling is getting intense. Nothing concern me in a normal day but I have this strange urge that gets stronger by the day to feed people in my village and build hospitals. I dont like it when those thoughts come because I dont have shishi right now and I would rather spend my money on luxury trips and growing my own weed on my balcony. So if my prayer is answered,I would most likely fulfill the call cos I think my wealth may be tied to giving but right nowww. My current problem will solve only mine. I need dick like no mans business. I need a sensible clean man to smash on the regular. I'm not interested in relationship or cash but no married folk. It's been almost 2 years and I'm about to literally burst

12. Lol...me, my household and the entire women race.. Let's kick out poverty and abuse

13. I am certain that it would change Nigeria, it would improve the lives of several people.

14. It would change me and my family

15. Just mine, see how selfish I am. God forgive me

16. 2 bleesed 2 curse16 January 2019 at 18:51

Yes it will change the world.

17. It will change the lives of women around me. Their financial, mental & emotional well being inclusive... I have a lot of love in me to give & with the things I have experienced, I will be there for any woman opportune to cross my path, in every wise...

18. Me, humans, plants and animals in Nigeria

The World as a whole

1. @Gnm
      The world as a whole will do what?
      Them go go abroad?
      Ka ha ga arunye aka n' otu rachaa eh?
      😊😜😜

2. Na all these ones you go carry relocate?
      Come carry the world go Mars?

19. It will change me more then those around me

20. Mine. I'll then change the world.

21. the world, make it a better place for my generations yet unborn

22. Duh! Of course it will change the world. Changing my life means it has changed the world or am I not part of this world? If my prayers are answered, I will be a more productive and contributing member of the world. So, YEAH!

23. It would change mine and my family. And then it would show in people around me.

24. change the world,I hate seeing people suffer,esp children and old people. if you go to most markets you will see aged people hawking 'pure' water,kai it breaks my heart walai

25. I just finish better semo and okro soup with better goat meat. God pls provide for those that don't have. Amen.

26. Stella u should rather wish for or pray to God to DESTROY & ELIMINATE ALL WICKED PEOPLE ON EARTH.
    Then ur perception of poverty will be even gone or greater far reduced!!!
    *wicked people r scammers, criminals who refuse to work, hustle on their own instead of relying upon pity party, begging & stealing from others.

* wicked people r those who pollute & poison ur health & ur mind, then making it difficult for u to do better & live a good life, even if at all u survive & do not meet untimely death.

*wicked r those who make policies, put obstacles on the way for people to suffer injustice, diminish potentials & kill off dreams not to be trapped into poverty!

Ok. Poverty is ideological, spiritual & physical. Kill off the agents of poverty in all forms!!!
    Then the manifestation of poverty will be reduced on earth.

27. The world will be a better place if people will stop disturbing God with selfish prayers and let him concentrate on the Divine plan. If I were God, I will put Nigeria on silence.

1. Thank God you are not God. Even Jabez who prayed what you will consider a selfish prayer was answered by God.

28. Mine and family because my hrt desires are different form urs.

29. It would definitely change the world but would start with my family. Charity begins at home right?

30. Wow? This is so deep. God teach us to number our days that we may apply our hearts to wisdom