Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boy Who Got 1Million Naira From Crooner Davido Buys Tricycle

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Boy Who Got 1Million Naira From Crooner Davido Buys Tricycle

A boy who got one million naira from Crooner Davido has invested the money wisely.....
Davido posted a picture of the boy's tricycle and commended him for investing wisely.

Is Tricycle buying a wise investment?How much money does this bring in a day?

45 comments:

1. Its a wise investment provided he will drive it himself. He'll make a good sum daily. If he's a good saver, he'll be fine. If someone else drives it to deliver daily, it may not really work out cos most people are greedy.

1. Madam Stellz that "Ugbo elu" you see up there is a very good business oooo..
      I know of a man at Onitsha that has 50(yes fifty) of it and he does hire purchase..
      The duration is one year and the person is to pay #1,050,000 which is signed..the keke then was bought for 600,000 ooo.

He makes #450,000 at the end of every year for one keke,now multiply 450,000 into fifty keke;that is #22,500,000 in a year for a business you dont even do yourself..

I really do laugh when i see people looking down on all these drivers ooo,if an okada man sincerely tells you how much he makes in a day ehhh..hhmmm!!

Shey na so some dey laugh that benz wey Stella post the other day,that car in a good condition would build you a standard bungalow in two years if you can save well and do the business yourself...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins u are so intelligent and calculative. God bless u with more wisdom

3. This is why I like BV Martins. His head dey correct well well. Young man you have a very bright future ahead of you.

4. MartinsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Sdk they make a lot of money ooh like 15-20k daily for the ones in Ajah in Lagos.

5. It’s a very wise investment if he is going to be the driver, I really wanted getting one this year but someone told me that most drivers you employ get to steal it, it’s very very lucrative especially where bikes are not allowed.
      Meanwhile yandysmith is busy dropping comments on davidos page? Wow!

6. Martins has said it all Stella.it is a very wise investment whether he drives it or not!

7. He will get 10-20 in a day SDK

2. So wise of him,may God bless David Adeleke too

3. Stella it's a good investment ooo, depending on thd area and how the rider runs the business but all in all it's lucrative.

let me just cite this example, 5 years ago, some members of my parish contributed money for one brother to do hire purchase for this keke business. A year later, he bought over the keke, 3 years later he bought 2 more and also gave it out to intending riders on hire purchase. Last year he bought a car; Toyota camry. I don't know the model. Funny enough some of the members who were part of those who contributed for the brother dont have something fantastic doing right now and sometimes they tease this our brother about how he is now a big man. its nothing serious cos i know it's from a place of love. Its so funny to see how a man's life can change in 5 years.

Brother is still very humble and very very hardworking. Something tells me brother will marry this year, abi wetin remain again

4. It is, especially since he owns it. He can make well over #3,000 per day if he chooses his route wisely. And the cost is about 600k so he a bal to spend on necessities

5. It is a wise choice provided he is in a busy place. Transport business is a good one provided one runs it himself.

Wise decision.

6. Stella, it's a wise business investment. For a new tricycle, they deliver between 15k-20k per week. Which means, if he drives it himself, he get more than that in a week. It's fuel efficient, and it hardly has fault except for minor ones you can fix quickly. Just make sure your papers are complete, so that law enforcement agents won't be troubling you.

7. Stella,so much money..
    The Tricycle owners are bailing
    My neighbour that has it,is paying house rent,children's school fees and others things from it...
    From 1 Tricycle to 3 Tricycle now..

God is faithful..

1. Wise investment if managed properly

8. I think they earn well

9. Congrats to him. It is a good business. If you are the owner, it can be giving you up to 8k daily after your daily expenses which include , Settling Agberos,buying tickets, fuel and maintenance. I am even looking towards this direction this year. God punish poverty. Davido thank you for this. @Blessed Princess

10. Stella, it is a wise investment. If you operate in a busy location and don't spend recklessly, you would make good profit from it.

I know a man who lost his job. He was ashamed to tell his wife, so he bought a tricycle. He'd leave the house very early in the morning like he was going to the office and ride his tricycle. After close of business day, he'd park it away from the house. This he did for approximately 19months. The last I heard, he bought a land and commenced work on the land.

I'm not in touch with him, hence, I dont know how far he has gone.

11. It's somewhat a wise investment, since he's the owner, all proceeds goes to his pockets. These tricycle owners makes thousands of naira daily.

12. Wise investment. It very lucrative here in Lagos.

13. Stella moni dey ooo. Some make atleast 6k or more daily

14. It’s a wise investment. My sister own about 4 and the guys make weekly deposit of 15-20k, don’t know the exact amount. She started with 1 before purchasing the others and she says it’s worth it. Also at the end of 1 year, the young men now own the tricycle hopefully they would have paid their dues.

1. Is your sister still open for business,I'm interested.

15. Smart boy. It's lucrative Stella,i hope he rides it himself in a busy area.

16. Madam Stella abeg is a wise investment

17. The wisest decision he could have made with that amount of money and he will still have small change to flex.

If he's a serious person, he won't ever be hungry.

There's money in that business especially if it's ur own personal keke

18. The way keke cost ha..its not funny
    Congrats to him

19. Wise investment. That is if he drives it himself or a trusted driver for hire purchase

20. keke business is a very profitable business.... I once asked a rider how much he makes in a day.he said minimum of 5k excluding d amount he pays d owner 2500# per day...keke na business

21. Smart boy, it is a very wise investment

22. It's a wise investment DAT will yield multiple returns for him

23. Did it in PHC then, I got a whole lot of money from it, but my last driver dealt with me eh, I had to dash out the keke after I left PHC. It's a good business, better than UBER as a matter of fact.

24. There is big money in keke nape business o

25. I just voted SDK,u merit am abeg..have been commenting,once in a while though.Fam please welcome me,as na Wetin new commenters they yarn

26. It's a wise investment. It's better he bought a new keke than a tokunbo car.

27. Smart man. That business pays well.

28. Voted we are leading sdk way

29. Biko whey modella.