Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Kizz Daniel Sacks Manager Allegedly Slapped By Davido...

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Crooner Kizz Daniel Sacks Manager Allegedly Slapped By Davido...

Kizz Daniel’s Fly Boy Inc. has announced a new management and a new public relations personnel.

An official statement was issued today stating that the label is now represented by Rebecca Junaid and Ogaga Sakpaide as the new management and new public relations personnel respectively.

Kizz daniel’s former manager, Lawrence called out Davido for allegedly slapping him and all those who witnessed the assault but overlooked it, an allegation that Davido denied.

from tvc

28 comments:

1. He has given his manage half ticket

2. Lols...accuse not my annointed and do Davido no harm. Davido god is indeed a powerful one.

1. Kizz discovered the truth. David didn't slap him,yellow manager was paid to spoil show night

3. Hmmmm... This new year. Na wah

1. Na him sack the manager? LMAO

2. What's Davidos own in the matter? He has taken it all in his stride and moved on

3. Lol... I was actually waiting for modella's comment on this. I'm not surprised. later she will be saying she has changed. but when it comes to Davido and Chioma, Gbam!!!her real character will show. She nor dey fit hide am. Hehehehe this love is just too much girl.

5. What happened?

He didn't state the reason he sacked him

6. See how rough the guy even look sef,very rude someborri. Our in-law will just be sipping his champagne while I'm here sipping my akpuru achia and LMAO

7. I believe the guy wasn't totally honest about what happened. He knew it wasn't Davido that slapped him but decided to say it was what he was told by bystanders.

8. Shebi I talk am for that former post. Kizz Daniel forming solidarity with his manager my cute ass. BAM guys go everly settle for Arena. Na the Jew-man go suffer las las. Oga Manager, doh o. If you are not one of them, you just ain't bro. Pele.

1. Aye brothers.....dem dey always show dem logo nonsense!!!

9. Enter your comment...naa them sabi

10. He didn't state the reasons he is sack