Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsefemi Says Wife Nabila Fash Does Not Allow Ladies Near Him

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Crooner Oritsefemi Says Wife Nabila Fash Does Not Allow Ladies Near Him

Singer Oritsefemi married in 2017 and since then the father of two (two kids from two previous relationships) has changed his ways and cannot do certain things anymore...

In an encounter with Sunday Scoop , Oristsefemi admitted that there were certain things he could not do again since he got married . He said , “ There are certain things I cannot do again because I am married. I respect my wife a lot . Though I still hang out with my male friends , I cannot do that with ladies any longer . My wife does not even allow ladies come near me . She makes it clear to them that I am her husband and they should stay away . ”

The singer , however , rubbished claims that marriage makes male musicians lose their female fans . He said , “ Ladies will still want you but they won’ t show it publicly once they know you are married . Some of these ladies prefer married men to single men .
from Punch...

*LMAO,Girls didnt come to play so i dont blame Nabila.....Love me some Oritsefemi!

27 comments:

1. If she does allow you will let them near you abi? See as he come bleach like willie willie

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 January 2019 at 11:33

Good for both of them

2. Lmao.....each time I see a write up abt ds guy and his wife, I quickly remember dt comment one bv wrote dt d wife follow count Oritsefemi as endangered specie

2. Kikikikiki.. ..you married your wify

3. Ermmm...when she is there abi?

4. We go still meet secret Aunty

5. That's possession and pple lyk that can go extreme,he should be allowed to mingle

1. Did he tell you he doesn't mingle? What is he using ladies apart from business related for?

6. Lol after fvcking others people's husbandsn when during their runs days.

That Karma is a Biatch. And people think there is no Karma.

Somebody must chop yours too Nabila.

People must taste the bitter fruit they served others too.

1. Somebody is chopping already!
      Shes just deceiving herself

2. You say “somebody”? Mba! Correction is
      They are chopping already

3. 🤣🤣🤣 this life sha!! So after chopping other people husband. She believe her own wont be shared as well. It is well o. I wish her all the happiness thou.

7. They seem happy together and a man can change though. I wish them well in their marriage oo.

8. May God be with union,bt oritsefemi shld stop bleaching,bleaching is difrent from maintaining skin

9. There's this thing that seems off about this Oritsefemi guy.

1. Gbam. I get a gay vibe. Bi.

10. Good for you. Why do men cheat in the first place

1. JAMB question.
      The one you can never pass.
      Kuku save your time and learn apprentice at Ladipo.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Insecure woman