Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Simi Reportedly Set To Wed Colleague Adekunle Gold Today....

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Crooner Simi Reportedly Set To Wed Colleague Adekunle Gold Today....

Confirmed sources say Nightingale voiced crooner Simi will Marry her Colleague and Lover Adekunle gold in a ceremony that will be witnessed by 300 special guests on the Island....

The Traditional Wedding is coming three weeks after the secret lovers did a secret wedding introduction at Magodo in Lagos.
The Church/white wedding is slated for Thursday at Ilashe beach.

Congratulations to the Lucky couple,I am so sure there will be so much excitement in the air today because both crooners have a lot of fans who love them and are excitedly about this walk down the aisle!

73 comments:

1. Congratulations my darlings
    I am so sorry excited.... God bless and seal this union
    I love you both so much ♥♥♥♥

1. @Olori Orente, you're sorry excited? πŸ˜‚

Congrats to them πŸ’ž

But why all the hiding & coding?

... Jesus is my worth!

2. I saw this post and I smiled, Allah bless their Union..amin

3. Olori dem dey scatter my head I love them. I wish them well

2. Congratulations Simi and Adekunle😘God bless the union

1. Congratulations Simi and Adekunle.. God bless your Union..

#Simade 2019

3. Awww Happy married life to them.

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951139 January 2019 at 08:55

Congrats to them

4. I'm excited about this one!!!

Simi has been very exoressive lately and i wish them marital bliss!!!

I Love Them sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo muchπŸ˜­πŸ’‘❤πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’ž❣

1. Congrats to them..may their union be blessed,amen.

5. Congratulations. I love their love.

6. Awwwwww..... I'm excited for them. They are so supportive of each other without being all in our faces. They seem genuine.

7. Congrats to them. Lol, Anytime I see her, I always remember those her kelebe sneakers sha.

8. Congrats to them. I love her voice

9. Wow this is a very great news....congratulations to them both,may only the best among the best always locate them as they have a happy married life amen

10. Really? That's good news. Happy for them.

11. Congrats Simi and Adekunle may God bless your home

12. congratulation to dem, God bless their new home wit everlasting luv, peace n happiness. d way dey luv their self is so sweet.

13. I love good news,i hope thier marriage last forever

1. Wish them well its not everything you think you say out.

14. Congratulations to them. May God bless their Union.

15. God bless their home with everything good. Congratulations Simisola and Adekunle,I admire their love so much.

16. Wow I am so happy for them... Congrats guys!

17. Great news. I love them together

18. Congratulations to them, they are just doing their preparations without noise.

19. Congratulations to them

20. Definitely one, if not all their kids will pick their singing talents. God bless their home.

21. Congrats simi and Ade you both look great together. God bless your home

22. Congratulations to them, may God bless their Union and make them grow old in same pillow.

23. Congrats to them. I'm happy for them. God bless their home.

24. congrats to them.wish you both a blissful union.

25. They are so in touch with the true essence of who they are. No desperate need for validation.
    You can tell that they are grounded. Soaked and dipped in good home training.
    If you get to that point where other people’s opinion,likes and approval are irrelevant to you, you have achieved a mean feat.
    Congratulations to the talented duo. God protect their home.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse9 January 2019 at 10:55

You can say that again iphie.
      Congratulations to the couple.

26. Wow!!!Congratulations to them. They are not everywhere like Banky and his wife,and they are using Ilashe Beach for the white wedding,cool,not like our Tuface and Banky that went to Dubai and SA.There are decent places that can be used in Nigeria.

1. Anyone's choice shouldn't bother you learn to accept whatever others decide.

2. Stop the comparison Anon!! Everyone with what they want.......congrats to the latest couple.

3. WEE YOU KEE QUAYET!!!!

Yen yen yen! Judge Okoro. Mtcheew

27. May God bless their union. Congratulations to them

28. Congratulations to them am super happy for this two love bird this year shall be my year of celebrations too 2019 I am ready

29. waooooo, so happy for them. Congratulations Simi/ Adekunle

30. Congrats to them. I love her voice

31. Wow... Congratulations to them

32. πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

33. Yay!! My fav people. Congratulations.

34. Congratulations my sweetest hearts.
    See as body dey do me like say Na my wedding..... My love for you guys no be here. Adekunle and Simisola, you too will have peace, love joy and all your heart desires will be granted. Your marriage shall know no sorrow, challenges greater than you shall not arise in your marriage in Jesus Name.
    God bless you both

35. Congratulations.Happy married life .

36. Congratulations Simi and Adekunle! God bless your union!!

37. Congratulations to my best Nigerian musicians

38. Congratulations Simi and Adekunle. May God bless your union.

39. congratulations to them...God bless their new home

40. E go last? Its not about getting married o,we r tired of hearing irreconcilable differences ..Congratulations though.

1. MYB. Awon enemies of doom.

2. Place your hand on your chest and repeat after me, lord deliver me from this terrible attitude of mine. Amen

41. Congrats. Love the duo.

42. Congrats to two beautiful souls! God bless your new home