Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1207

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1207

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

17 comments:

1. Just imagine @fact 3.if I catch such pikin eh, I will flog shege comot for her body

1. Lol.... pikin wey like game pass her parents

2. Pikin wey dey make money

3. Pikin wey sabi hustle.

2. I agree with fact 2, you become more cautious while crossing roads & avoiding hazard... theres this awesome feeling that no one will do a better job in raising her to be a lady, except you, so i find myself with more reasons to live than b4.
    I love you baby, muuuuuah.

3. Fact 3... a serious case

4. @fact 1, so that's the origin of "con man"
    That fact 2 wont be true for some of our African men that value Male children more.
    Nawa for that Chinese girl

5. Girl child is so sweet. I cnt wait to have mine. God pls send a boo

1. Oh, you never even get boo, talkless of husband, then healthy sperm, then finding ur egg & fertilizing it.. before the strenght to carry it for 9months, you still far sha

2. Anon 17:55 oshey baddest!

6. Fact 2:my father and his brothers don confirmed that one ,they say if not for their daughters they for don enter grave,the boys are here dragging properties.well such is life.

7. Fact 2:my father and his brothers don confirmed that one ,they say if not for their daughters they for don enter grave,the boys are here dragging properties.well such is life.

8. Fact@1.... politicians are good in confidence tricks.

9. The thought of having a daughter is beautiful...

10. Fact 3 must have given her parents heart attack....That kind of demonic...Ahnahn...10 solid years playing game...

11. 😯@ fact 3