Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1209

Friday, January 25, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1209

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

26 comments:

1. Please, how can I unread the last fact?. Nice one Mr. President.

1. Lol. Give it time. I read it last year.

2. That last fact! We really didn’t need to know that nah ...

1. Yes the cum is the white heads. 😂😂😂

3. Not my face you fucking scoundrel.wtf.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      OMG

4. So someone 's face is now bed for sex to take place😂😂😂

5. Fact 3.things we learn everyday......chai,my face has suffered

6. The last fact is a damn lie

7. And give birth to pimples @fact3.. fvukn freaks😄😄

8. Fact 2- Kudos, Mr President.
    Fact 3- yuck!!!

9. Eeewwww @ fact 3

So no amount of cleaning or washing can make the face free of these mites?

10. Nawa o Stella which kin fact be number 3.abeg ignorance is bliss in this case

11. Not this face mbok

12. This fact 3again.
    Person never finish to have sex, na mite remain.
    Issokay

13. Me that is fine boy no pimple
    No mite is living in my skin talk less of mating there!

14. Which face?not this my beautiful face abeg😂

15. Joe Kennedy wanted to be president so badly but seeing he could not get it, he made sure his sons world. That quest to rule the world ultimately extinguished their lives. That family has been through so much. If, na Naija, they would accuse some old family member of being a witch.
    Fact three, is a shocker. Never knew that. Ewwww!!
    Fact two. That was very nice of President Buchanan. As Oyibo bad reach, there were some descent ones during that era. Just like now.

16. Joe Kennedy wanted to be president so badly but seeing he could not get it, he made sure his sons world. That quest to rule the world ultimately extinguished their lives. That family has been through so much. If, na Naija, they would accuse some old family member of being a witch.
    Fact three, is a shocker. Never knew that. Ewwww!!
    Fact two. That was very nice of President Buchanan. As Oyibo bad reach, there were some descent ones during that era. Just like now.

1. The truth is that,Joe Kennedy's sins caught up with his family,they died in very terrible circumstances.