Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Toyin Lawani Slams Reality Star Nina On Twitter +Calls Her The ''B'' Word..

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Entrepreneur Toyin Lawani Slams Reality Star Nina On Twitter +Calls Her The ''B'' Word..

The brouhaha between celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani and her former mentee, Ex-BBNaija housemate, Nina continues as Toyin went on twitter to reveal that Nina bad mouthed her ......

She also threatened to reveal the real reason her relationship with Nina went south.

*What is all this?I thought they settled their last brouhaha in 2018.?Is this caused by Nina not wishing Toyins son happy Birthday or is there more to this that we dont know?Well if she spills anything on Nina,I hope Nina responds and clears herself........

81 comments:

1. Buhahahaha

LwKMD. Age is not a proof of maturity at all. 🙋😂

1. I tire for Toyin abeg..must u fall out with everybody? First Tonto was ur bestie, later u guys fought, Swanky Jerry nko? When u were taking Nina under ur wings then, lots of people warned her that u will do same to her..
      Now the friendship as played out. Its all enemies and insults now..
      I love ur business sense but that's all i love about u. U too dey quarrel abeg.

2. Very troublesome woman.

3. She’s even threatening to spill, spill now who cares, after all Nina’s page has already been hacked, what again we wan see. She doesn’t know some so called fans are pushing her so they can actually know more about Nina, even though I like Nina I don’t care, nothing they say about her gets to me.
      Toyin should act her age after all she was warned but she wanted to show bobo and tonto that she can snatch Nina to make them angry... she even bought her a car to spite them for they phone they bought. At the end of the day, they are all the same
      Angry Nigerian women, including boborisky 😂

4. Honestly Toyin sounds like a dunce.. old agbaya woman ranting on social media over someone she is almost old enough to birth. Even if Nina wronged her, is this the best avenue to make her grievances known? Calling out??

5. This Lady is just Pretending to be nice So she can be manipulative, Somebody said it on this Blog that Toyin is not a good Person.. Na waooo

2. Wow!!!!
    Why are the fans aggravating an already volatile situation though? Nina herself that kept quiet has her reasons. Both of them dined and wined together, so they know their issues.

1. Ohhhhh Iphie! You geh sense!
      Like what!
      I'm Beginning to believe that Nina is not actually dumb as seen in the house.
      This issue would have died down if settled amicably.

2. Abeg Iphie, there is no volatile siuation, this Toyin is a complete nuisance, i am ashamed, so classless and uncouth.

What is with all the threats and stupid grammar- y'all are dead and rubbish. Sounding like a sadist, agbaya so early in the new year.

Somebody didn't celebrate your child the way you expected, cut the person off.Stop acting like a demi god and trying to control others. Nobody forced you to help her abi?

Except she killed a human being and you have all the info to use against her, please act your age and give it a rest, patapata you have been pimping her for big shots and she has been gracing their bed.

3. @ Iphie, those fans are pure evil.

I won't forget after a recent rumour has it, I went to the 'trending' feed on twitter, and it was a warzone. Heavy insults and curses. It was too toxic for me, I wish I could unsee what I saw that day.

I wish the people concerned will address their followers and advise them to follow the path of love.

....Years back, at the height of the Tuface vs Dbanj comparisons, the two men never spoke bad about each other, they even appeared together many times..and that rivalry died a natural death.

3. Morning everyone.
    New year, old Bullshits.

4. See threat oh..
    Let her spill biko let's have peace, nothing ear never hear bfr.

5. At her age sef is she supposed to be having this kind of silly issues with Nina?

6. Hmmmm, i knew whatever relo they had wouldn't last,nina's fans should chill before this woman spills things,I heard she fights dirty on social media,bobrisky they learn work from her.

7. Nah wah on Jan 3rd. Aunty Agbaya Toyin.. you have no class

8. Hanti toyin agbaya ni yin ma

9. Toyin Lawani is a razzazite.Must everything be posted on Instagram.Let her settle her issues with Nina privately. Well,Nina sorry for u dats d reward u get when u are u are a celeb ass licker.

10. Apparently Toyin has been waiting for an opportunity to tell the world the kind of person she thinks Nina is. This isn’t about Tenor’s birthday. Toyin, that you helped someone doesn’t mean the person must be dancing to your tune. Please free this girl. She has her life to live. Can you swear you never talk about her to anyone?
    As for you Nina, this is what you get when you were collecting things from Toyin, there’s always a catch when you get free things. People these days hardly help without expecting things in return.

1. Exactly, just like dining with the devil.

2. Gbam!!!!!! Most of the people that "helped" these housemates had ulterior motives from the start.

11. In my opinion this type of behavior is so beneath Toyin .... she should have just ignored Nina and allow Karma take its cause... ‘Spilling’ anything on SM would not make her a better person, she would just agrivate the situation... whatever Nina said or did Toyin, address it privately!

1. Beneath who? She’s a frustrated low life and always ready to fight.

12. Tianna is really a bitter person. She has successfully diverted the attention from her son celebrating his birthday to her unnecessarily rant. That’s really bad of her.. please Nina don’t give her time she’s looking for.. in this time and age somebody is still talking about them say them no say.

13. I also thought they had settled their issues. This is messy to say the least

14. Toyin Lawani, we have seen you. We have noticed you. You can stop hyperventilating now.

15. Replies
    1. From your lips to God's ears.
      I say a big Amen for you.

2. Anonymous 12:22, kilode...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Yeye somebory. So you know how to pray like this and your still foolish? Pray for common sense.

16. Toyin please breathe. Spill the beans. You will only end up proving your enemies right. If you indeed liked Nina from on set , you won’t get this mad at the slightest provocation. You know her family well so why not go through them to sort your ish out.

17. Seniority is not by age. Right now Nina is proving to be the bigger person.

18. So petty! As the older one,couldnt she have handled this better

1. Exactly my point. Fighting dirty like a mad woman that has nothing to loose, forgetting she has an image to protect. Agbero lifestyle.

2. As in,imagine her not thinking about her image.you keep saying people you help always turn against you,why won't they with your annoying attitude,always ready to curse people on her page with strong word.

19. Lmao! And someone said here that the relationship btw both of them won't last! I fear who no fear bvs

20. I saw this coming..... bobo will be laughing so hard right now.

21. Only the two of them with the "man" involved knows what really went wrong between them.

I have nothing else to say in this their brouhaha.

1. 🌝 come and spill the ‘T’ 😂 There’s a lot unsaid in between your lines 😁😘

2. Man? Or with the woman.

22. Toyin fall my hand big time!
    Medlinboss won't stop this low!

1. Was that not what I was saying yesterday? Some people are just ratchet.

23. Madam Toyin, I can see you want to be the first drama for the year, 😊😊 But sorry Mama this is not hot enough, for us to term it the first drama. fight dirty you just might earn the award. please don't disappoint me, I'm waiting for tea and hot coffee from you. old woman behaving like a child. gerrout of here mehn!!!

24. Toyin na person,mitcheww. I think I now believe what her baby daddy has been saying about her. She doesn't have shame at all.from swanky jerry,bobrisky, tonto, to Nina. She is terrible even teju insulted her last year when she was ranting that she copied her style.

25. I am going to look at these from both sides.

Nina likes to form naive and there is nothing mature ladies like most than women who look innocent and naive. They will prey on you in the name of mentoring you especially the ladies with wrong motive. In most cases, the women just have an innocent look but what they are capable of, words can't explain. That's the reason mature ladies like Toyin and Tonto came to Nina's aid. To top it all, Nina talks like an underdeveloped 16 year old girl but it is just an act. She fooled all of them. She has to learn the act of gratefulness. Gratitude is important.

On the other side, Toyin , you need to calm down. Sometimes silence is golden when adults are involved. Let it go. You have done your share of mentoring, let it go. Next time, mentor people and keep your distance. Most people are just looking for who to use to get to the next level , they are not looking for a mentor. Some Nigerian ladies prefer opening their legs for grown up men to pour years of atrocities inside and give them peanut than to allow their fellow woman mentor them while they stay humble, patient and learn.

Do you really think that a graduate of Imsu who went to Big brother house is as innocent as she acts. Have you been to Owerri? Smh. Those girls should be the one mentoring you Toyin.

Have a nice day
    Happy New year
    Where is Xp?

1. Xoxo Mystery u b original Jagaban! Ur mouth na kill and dry. Ur last paragraph na ebelebe!! Choi Nwanyioma u na correct pikin. "Have you been to Owerri".

Stella Nwanyioma how u doing? Happy New year to you and your handsome Bambinos.

2. Anon 11:22,l am applaudeding you for your analytical mind. Most of the time,people's reasoning weakens you but once in a mind,a superior mind like your comes up. Thank you.
      Toyin is loud,yes,but she still expected some show of love from Nina to her son...we are always very sensitive when it comes to our children,but then Toyin should have understood the terrain (geography, if you want) by now. Toyin does not need to scream every time someone does what is unexpected. I understand how hurt she is,but she should learn to take it in her stride.
      'Ile ni apoti njoko de idi'

3. Hahaha! XP mama. But I kept saying it during BBA that Nina was acting naive and I didnt believe it. But trust Nigerians... alex was the bad person cos she has a tough approach to stuff. Thats why Nigerians are easily fooled. As for me, na that tough person I dey like befriend sef. The 'naive' ones are usually juat acting.

4. Too much sense Xoxo Mystery👍. 90% of owerri girls are runs girls strictly for rich guys..
      Nina naive how? Nwata wu onye olu ogo.

5. Your Alex is not even perfect,she has low self esteem and jealousy spirit.

6. Lol.Anon 15;51,at the mention of Alex your ow jealous spirit and low self esteem arises.
      Chikito,you to geh sense,you dey analyse like person wey from Solomon lineage.

7. Enter your reply...As much as i like Nina i think she is very stubborn and it brings out the ungrateful spirit in her. its not s nice trait ,she needs to calm down n thread softly hence she falls flat on her face. Toyin shouldnt hv replied her, its not worth it. A little humility wont hurt her. Look at Ceec n Alex. she's becoming notoriously known for bitting the hand that feeds her. Nonsense...is Toyin her set? Shameless slag mscheww!

8. Anon see as Alex matter give you migraine come on get a life.

26. My God toyin is temperamental, how can you go so low because of Nina. Everybody predicted that you will fight her and it happens, even if she is the guilty one.you have once again answer the name people called you, I heard you once trashed swankyjerry and treated him like a slave too. Toyin needs to really work on her self,we know she is creative but her character na zero.someone tenor'sfather was asking people to insult for 20k.

27. bobrisky once said that Toyin and nina deserve each other. now i see it

28. Na nna know. Nothing free in Freetown.

29. Toyin is a control freak and can never be pleased.people like this love attention.nina should just press ignore button and let her be.so immature.people like this can never be pleased and always bitter.stella nothing to clear.ignore her.las Las she will be ok.imagine this one as mil.so immature.she talk behind u and so....why not confront her.must d world know.why re u older.kai.too much wahala.her baby daddy try

30. I’m such Nina didn’t want to be her partner lesbian oshi

1. There you go. Now that is the real tea.

31. Nina be careful of toyin be very careful that girl is very vindictive I remember what she did to my friend because she slept with her pay master back in the day

32. Geez,these two should grow up already.

33. It's too early for all this noise Abeg. Age really doesn't have anything to do with maturity. Mtchewwww

34. I'm someone that won't waste my strength or brains on some of this so called celebrities and BBN housemates. They should do what tickles their fancy

35. Spill the beans. Nina will use and make moi moi with ijebu garri to go with.

36. This stupid asawo woman always shouting around like a dog. You disappeared after chooping otunba's money n ran away with d rest after he was arrested
    u never see anything, the kind swear Wey dey your head I pray your kids no go chop inside

37. nina stared this year bu sending cakes and cards to brands and thanking bloggers bt cant post toyin’s son. Nian is not naive. She is a pure igbo user. Always looking for who to use with her fake meekness.

1. Enter your reply...Thnx anon13.22. haba she should hv just played it cool n not trying to spite Toyin. its like shes is slowly falling out with everyone.

38. Na wa for Nigerians o. How did Nina use Toyin? Only Nigerians do something for others and hold it against them. That means whatever she did for her had a hiding agenda and was never genuine. She should never call herself a mentor because mentorship is about giving guidance an direction. You want to see the person be their very best. Give without expectation that’s God’s way. You might not be rewarded by the receiver but it’s God Himself that will give to you in different way.

I’m so proud of Nina that she’s still standing! Toyin can go find her child support from her baby daddy.

39. When Nina’s account was hacked and the hacker exposed her Dm, I saw this coming. She said lots of bad stuff about Toyin there . That Toyin is using her to trend. Nina is not naive. She sure knows what she’s doing.

40. I saw this coming.... Nina brace yourself and good luck... all these so called "helpers" are bad news..sigh!!!

41. Toyin is like the devil. You can’t just be friends with her. When she helps you or if you are friends with her, you dare not back out. If you do she will drag you till eternity. Nothing is free and there is no free will with her.

42. Now I'm thinking dat toyin was d one dat sent dat yusuf guy to hack nina's Instagram account, i just feel so

Malia

43. hahahahaha,we knew this would happen,but not so soon,Toyin is definitely the toxic person.

44. They were both forewarned about the friendship whatever rocks there boat. Toyin should come and spill the gist jare

45. This Toyin girl seems unstable in the head. Just like Tonto. Men that sleep with unhinged women like these are under spells.
    Is Toyin not rich enough to employ someone to tweet or comment on IG for her? Her English gives me migraine.