Saturday, January 12, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Have a great Weekend................

35 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee12 January 2019 at 16:48

Hmm...
    Shit and Jesus in one sentence? Tonto is trully disturbed.

Bisola and Kokokhloe, the same whatsapp group.

1. What do you call faeces in pidgin?
      Please leave Tonto alone and run your own race let Jesus worry about that.

2. Koko, i believe you can do better. The front of that dress doesn't suit you at all...

Toke can dress aha. You can't even take that away from her.

Frank Donga is a born comedian

Hello Bisola

Tonto! !!!!! Let me deal my lips...

That "Time can dress" has refused to be deleted by puffin. I can't kill myself or delete the whole comment

Time can dress sha

1. Hahahaha welcome to Puffin WhatsApp group. We Kent come and kee ourselves. Lol

3. Tonto needs to hire someone to write her comments. I always get a migraine while reading her posts

1. Tonto and her yeye English, she always writes been instead of being plus simple words going awaya. I just tire for her 🤷🤷

4. Tonto looking good.Niniola looking like *******

5. Koko and her bonga fish neck, sauce ko,soup ni😎😎😎😎

1. Yaba left escapee12 January 2019 at 17:15

Very dry okporoko girl, feeling fly, & her neighbours cant tell her to change her mirror & see what she trully looks like, some neighbours are heartless sha.

2. And if they see both of your pics, I'm sure you two look like the remnants of a mad man's feaces. Go out and do something tangible in your life, instead of digging buttocks on the blog, hiding behind a crusty key board and forming smart alec.

6. Bisola, are you trying to tell us something? Khloe and her tiny self. Tonto maami drama queen

7. Bisola is a great actress. I love her in Ovy's voice and picture perfect or is it Perfect picture? I sha love her.

8. Bisola ND Khloe is a no no.every other person is good to go

1. Bisola is a No because of what? That she's not filtered up

2. Bisola looks good please.

3. Makeup really helps some ppl sha, bisola and koko no just follow at all

4. She look natural and beautiful still

5. Khloe I understand, bisola looks good without makeup or filter 🤷

9. I like this tanned looking Mabel. That white look she and a lot of others have/had is off.

10. Toke is not anybody's mate!!!!!! Go Girl!!!!
    Nini is an awesome performer, i watched her performance on the soundcity mvp awards.
    Riri coming through for the makeup lovers. A true queen, We stan!!
    I love midas_ interiors dress.
    Hmmm koko, that dress did nothing for your boobs
    I love Tonto, i love people who are unashamedly themselves. We are all not perfect soo... Way to go Mama king.

11. This was what people were stressing on y'day about that Dwarf Model. Why body-shame others when u are not even perfect if u check yourself. Koko did not create herself ,so why are human beings like this? I'm happy she doesn't even give a hoot about any negative vibes. Evening guys.

1. You dey mind them, loll?

Is it not those ones we saw in those party pictures looking like scattered pieces of fried egg feeling fly?

They will be the first to mock and condemn others because in 2019 they still haven't been able to buy a mirror and a Derica's worth of common sense.

Mtshweeeeeeeeeeeeew.

12. Atarodo Icecream12 January 2019 at 18:22

I wonder when these celebrities will stop their fake love on people's posts.
    How is Niniola's appearance fine??
    Toke nko? She should learn from Riri's makeup look 'cos she's the only real beauty I see up there.

1. Great comment. Toke and Tonto with tranny looking makeup.

13. Toke one of the fashionista dat we ve , with Rita Dominic and Shade Okoya they are my fashion icon ..
    They make statement with their dressing.

14. Rihanna's brow, here in Nigeria all of 'em thirsty women would think it not on flick since it isn't looking ridiculous enough. Learn!

1. What is this one saying??
      Afi 'on flick'.
      LMAO!!!

15. Oga Ycee, why did you come to hype yourself?? The babe said she fell asleep, if you had just shut your mouth nobody would have known the truth..
    Anyway we all know what they say about men who brag about their prowess.
    I love Toke, that's my next manicure...
    The rest una doh o.

16. Toke why you fotoshop ur face and it bend?😁😁

17. Na really chop this life before the life chop you.

18. Rihanna can do no wrong 😍😍 Koko is beautiful to me, with or without makeup. If you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all! The way some people shade other people's looks... just remember God created us all and he does not make mistakes.