Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Rolling my eyes....................

44 comments:

1. The first picture- see them encouraging themselves. Omotola always going over the top, trying to prove a point.

1. Did she stop you from going over the top? so she should not post her picture again? you would tell me what is making you have high BP.

2. Anon don’t say what you don’t know. Stella didn’t post all the pix, she posted her old photos the 10 years challenge against the recent.

2. Chika's body is all I see. I follow you roll eye Stella.

1. They feel confident hailing each other with fake bodies ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Push up, it makes them feel better ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Omohhhh!!! Is that Chika Ike??? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
    Her leg used to be tiny.

1. Exactly! Saw it and was shook
      Wonder what she did to have such full legs so Oge Okoye can go do hers

4. Chika didnt go there to swim oh, just to show her nude and snap picture, whats the essence of bikini if youre not swimming? Very vain girl.

5. Is this the Destiny? My first time getting a real glimpse of her.

1. too strong body!
      Prick fit fracture inside her abeg.

2. Anon, Akpa akpu. Be consoling yourself, don't go and lose weight Inugo

6. Can they photoshop legs? Cos I don’t understand Chika’s.

For the past 5 years or so. Chika Ike has been repackaging.

7. Wowww!! Never knew Chika Ike got this kind of hot body with curves. Nice!!

1. Na surgery na, thats not what her mother gave her...
      Surgeons gave her that one.

2. Don’t worry, she just got them. E never reach to enter past tense ‘knew’. You can see her two members hailing her there naa.

3. rotfl @ past tense

4. Ohh! Now, I know. Looks really nice on her though. Lol @ Shyla, I hear you!!

8. Replies
    1. Ikwakwakwakwa .No be only Fashionista .LMFAO

9. Beautiful women
    No man today?

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

10. Chika ike is ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.nice shape@ebube.

11. Ibinabo filtered her face away. Tf!

12. Very soon these clinics will bring out surgeries to enhance tiny legs as Chika has photoshopped full legs join the already enhanced hips. So tey the legs are not as sharp as the other parts.
    Swimming pool pillar benders. But it’s all good. So long as they are happy with the new bodies they’ve got.

Ebube with her fine body. Please she should just keep it fit like this. We know the original ones and they fake ones.
    Ibinabo airbrushed this picture so tey we no come de see her eyes.

All these people should just thank their phones for giving them this satisfaction they have craved for long.

13. Adrienne that is not your real face.

14. Hips surgery
    Legs surgery too? I must confess,Chika looks fabulous. That bod looks good for her especially those legs.... I love ladies withfull legs

Ibinabo looks good too

15. Cute people chika I want to be like u when I grow up

16. Chika Ike with the body tho๐Ÿ™„...Let me roll my eyes like Stella mbok

17. That can't be Chika. Chika used to be bursty and shapeless with mosquito legs. Warrapun

1. It is her. Money and good surgeons.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

18. All i see is ibinabo Beautiful Woman

19. Hips only but she has learnt how to intertwin and twist her legs lol

20. Chika ๐Ÿ˜ณ, with money all things are possible.

21. My God what did Chika do to her legs? She looks nice oo. After ' borning' if I hear say I no arrange body.

22. Whatever ๐Ÿ™„ surgery Photoshop๐Ÿคจthey all look good