Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Keep your smile......

39 comments:

1. I love Sotayo

Adekola with the nose

Beautiful people, happy Sunday

1. This Tubaba shoe na xxxl, this is the type of shoe that I can only be comfortable with. #Teambigfeet

2. Dont go and advertize on her IG page sha, she will block you.

3. That Gabrielle union's baby nawah!

4. The baby is a carbon copy of his Dad DWade. There should be no na wa when it comes to babies.

5. Adekola always shining his eyes. Sotayo and Bambam beautiful ladies

2. Chineeeeeke! See how Adekunle Gold haff used rod to part Simi's red sea so tey she no sabi speak correct english again kwa! Her face be like person wey dem don deal with. Na so my Adaugo face be the first 3 months of our marriage. Na inside her red sea I dey use my rod dey complain all the plenty bride price put. She hear am. Simi sorry u hear. U go adjust.

3. I am in love 😍 🥰🥰

4. Simi and Adekunle, una don hide sotay forget say una don marry true true... no honeymoon pics together.

Adedamee, wetin do your colour?

5. Yes o...Never lose your smile....

6. Simi this your grammar, e get as e be

7. Shotayo girlie 💋💋💋

Olori Gold 😘😘😘

Odun omo Adekola with the nose😂😂😂

Bamike and damee are so cute

Stella, waiting to see Adedimeji oo

8. My love for Mary Njoku.... The one after God's heart.

Ọdun ọmọ Adekola.... That trash wanted to use you to shine, people had to put him in the place the himshe belong.

1. Ms.A, I love that lady too. So decent and down to earth. I never knew she wears glasses for real, thought it was only a movie thingy.

2. Are you minding that boy abi girl
      Who was even talking to him abi her

3. Yes,I love her too

4. Triple love Mary Njoku ❤

5. 17:28
      You are CONFUSED.
      One minute forming Christian sister, the other minute showing your real self.
      You call another human being 'trash'?
      Someone who doesn't even know you.
      Lolll.
      Life never humble some of una reach.
      I still prefer that 'trash' a trillion times to you.
      At least he is not a pretentious oaf.

9. How Uche Elendu turned into a fair lady still beats me. This was a beautiful chocolate lady .

Paul and TuFace looking like a million dollar meal.

10. How Uche Elendu turned into a fair lady still beats me. This was a beautiful chocolate lady .

Paul and TuFace looking like a million dollar meal.

11. Paul and 2face💥💥💥💥hot hot.
    Tuface leg dey like my boyfriend's own... Tiny legs... 😂😂😂😂😂

12. Odun ur nose is sexy,dnt mind d Hegoat

13. Simi and bad grammar are twins.

1. You and brokeness are twins

14. Tubaba my fav, Dammy and dakore getting lighter, Simi lovely voice. Bambam look stunning

1. Liar. Dami is very light alwats has been. I saw her at the mall 5yrs ago i couldn't believe it. She's almost white. Lighter than some half caste sef

2. 20:37

Go and change the prescription for your glasses.

Fast.

3. Check out Damilola’s before and after pictures. She bleached cleanly.

4. Dammy has always been very fair in complexion. Of course, with more money she’ll glow by bring don’t bring that bleach Bs . Hater oshi

15. That gabby's baby looks so much like Khloe kard's baby girl.. so adorable

16. Cute chubby baby@gabunion.bambam and sotayogaga😘😘😘

17. #Rudeboy don humble o!!! see as e focus dey learn work from TU baba. #better pikin.

18. Anything for Odunlade. Shame to that he she Pampers wearing faggot

19. Bam bam is all I see