Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, January 28, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Drink Water and mind your Business......Drink more water!!....Hehehehehehee

HUH?Makeup?Thought she said she stopped???????????

67 comments:

1. @olori orente: Stella has posted Adedimeji Lateef for you.

1. Yes oo, I am so grateful 😂😂😂😂

2. Oh is he the one? I like him. Saw him in an advert.

3. Castle, you mean Airtel Ad
      He is multi talented, he sings ehn

4. Olori mi, how did the massage go on Friday? 😉🤫🤭😅😋

2. some ppl need like 50L of water everyday to keep them busy

3. Is it just me that is surprised Stephanie linus posted that pic?

1. I surprise too oo

2. What's wrong with her pic, world people???!!!

A little Merry doesn't hurt a soul, does it??

Hi Stephanie 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️.

Eehhe, Stella you've granted Olori's request. Pls do me like you do her....pulezzz post Feeljeny's pics bikonu.

I dey kolo for that babe fashion styles.

Ok byeee 😍😍

3. Yaba left escapee28 January 2019 at 17:54

Me too

4. Youll love lovefromjules style too

5. Anonymous 17:35 don't worry 😁😁😁

4. Who else looked under the table for a mirror reflection to that Stephanie's picture?

1. bad child! you wan peep your aunty kinikan👎

2. OMG bad Children. I had to scroll up again.

3. OMG bad Children. I had to scroll up again.

4. Annon na WA for you. Lol
      Beautiful pictures

5. Yaba left escapee28 January 2019 at 17:53

I zoomed.

6. Hahahaha I followed you people to zoom. You guys are spoilt on this blog

7. Anon hope you saw what you kept dere that you are looking for??

5. Ghenghen
    Drum rolls..... Stella you are a sweetheart
    See my boy Adedimeji Lateef ♥♥♥
    Request finally granted 💃💃💃💃💃💃...Brb

6. Beverly Osu is one pretty chick sha! Black beauty!

7. Mercy Aigbe have a good body tho. After two kids she’s still popping and shining 😘

1. Good doctors

2. Good doctors or photoshop, check her old movies you will see the real mercy. She worked on her boobs shortly before her 40th birthday

3. Thank you. Again I say good doctors. I noticed her new boobs at the end of last year when she started exposing it.

4. Plastic surgery helps her keep in body shape

8. Pictures are very deceptive, Susan peters in person is dried up and old.

1. Drink water and mind your business

2. Haha haha they hate to mind their businesses.

Lady bubbling. You hungry rat crying

3. shame on you. keep hating her but she keeps shining. Jealousy kee you there

9. Stephenie linus is very beautiful.

10. Beverly Osu, Mercy Aigbe and Stephanie 😍😍

Beautiful pictures

11. Where is Olori..Come and see your Adedimeji, guess you will be happy he has finally made it to this column as you pleaded with Stella. Stella you are such a gem,you listen to your BVs. Mercy is a fashionista.

1. Kikikikiki, I am so happy 💃💃💃💃

Stella issa goal ♥♥♥

2. #rmesuckingmythumbs.

Stella bikonu ... my request dey up 👆

3. Meanwhile I've been begging for Bimbo Akintola's pics for ages

4. Kikikikiki.....Castle Windsor, send me
      You will see her picture here😂😂😂

5. Castle biko don't beg for her picture, rumor has it that she might have a hand in Yvonne jedege's marital problems oh! How can you be calling a married man "Your property,your own,your love" that's the height of disrespect no matter the kind of friendship dey claim to have

6. Hian @anon 19:37

Una can sebi hear gist for town ooh.

Oya come back and offload wetin dey your chest.

Leave my Bimbo alone ooh.

How about when your Yvonne was calling *that chested one* pompori upandan on SM...

Do me i do you na name of a song ooh.

12. Beautiful mama G, is she now wearing wig and earrings?
    Just asking oo

13. is mama gee confused? I thought she said she's now a born again Christian, that she won't use makeup again,

1. When they start,they are always confused then they revert and start forming 'moderately dressed'😅🙄

14. Is that an old pic of patience ozokwo???Thought she has stopped wearing jewelleries' and makeup as she is a born again???

15. So going to Dubai and kissing dolphins is the new swag abi?? Ok o
    IniDima, where did u get the idea that u have to be skinny to be beaautiful??

1. Should really be for kids but as they didn't do it as kids they are doing it now as adults. Lol!

2. So on point at dt Inidima,don't know she's so obsess with being skinny

16. mercy issa a fine lady

17. I thought Mama G dumped that her nickname...
    Mercy always dope
    Stephanie, beautiful woman

18. Replies
    1. Neck or legs?

2. Short legs. Bey is not tall. A long neck is beautiful.

19. That is Mama G’s throwback picture and she looked great on that makeup

20. This Adadimeji is giving me a Teddy A vibe

1. Iphim, don't steal him Biko😂😂😂

21. Mercy, that your shoe go pain you handsome though beautiful

22. Stella it's an pic of mama G that she reposted oh.

23. Mercified is beautiful,she really step up her game,I sight my main guy lateef,u can't do any wrong in my eyes.

24. Mercy is beginning to copy tokes style

25. Dimeji lateef ...i see you oo.

26. Indima is graceful, and so poised. I like her. She seems sophisticated too. And acting is on point.