Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Not everyone is fighting a battle..............

Add caption

52 comments:

1. cute cute people

Tobi wehdone shogbo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Side eyes at yesterday anonymous, your wish granted

1. Hi Olori

You can say that again!!!

Stella Dimoko Korkus is baeee.

I can't believe she reads all post....Woow!

πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…
      Newly Janded

2. Dabota who are you subing?

3. I m happy to see Tobi’s picture here too. Thanks Stella πŸ™ŒπŸ»

2. The fakes are coming out.
    Faked fake lives.

3. Yaba left escapee29 January 2019 at 16:41

When i looked through i saw:

Someone with known bad character.
    Husband snatcher.
    Babymama waiting for ring.
    Butt implant.
    "I will kee myself for my husband".
    Childish male gossip.
    Couple hanging be a thread.

....BUT ALL BEAUTIFUL.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Husband snatcher thst I saw too

2. Escapeeeeeeeee

3. U be real case ooo guy.
      Huddah is one hot chick

4. Yaba who do you this kin thing? I hail them gbokogboko and fake yansh association too.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Dabotar..if only u knew smh..
    Feeljeni,always over dressed(nwa tone it down)

5. see fresh Anna,tell me why Flavor wont return for 'Mama thank ma'
    Tobi,warris this?
    king Ceec,keep kinging

6. Annie Idibia, Anna Banner and Tobi. My faves

7. Cee-C ds ur trouser bukwa sewa sewa oo

8. Stella Damasus is a gorgeous woman!!!!
    Anna is sooooo pretty.
    Refreshing beauties,these two.

1. Yaba left escapee29 January 2019 at 18:26

Yeah she is...
      Flavour carry eye enter market, but e no buy anything, e just taste from one, too much sauce....
      e taste from another one, too much juice, e confuse...
      e go back again taste same product, so guy man spit it out.. then he realized the problem, hes already flavoured. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Iphie na were you see Stella?...side eye with SDK voice....

3. Yaba left on point 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 18:59 didn't you see Stella Damascus ?

6. Chai! Yaba ayam rotflmao!

9. M yet to see ceec post a picture without professionally getting her makeup done

1. Tell me how that bothers you, is it a crime to always want to look good?

2. Did i tell you it bothers me? Abi is it now a crime to state an observation, pls move one side

10. All of una fine jare, I still dey fear for that babe wey go kill her sef say she wan slay.

11. So huddah don turn celeb lol ashewo kobo kobo, dabota looks so hot, Stella looks so beautiful

1. What's the difference she and you? Don't you also engage in pre-marital sex? With thanks for coming package

12. All i Cee is Vitamin Cee!!! I love you Cee-C

13. Yes ooo,we don't look like wt we are going thru,may God meet us at d point of our needs

14. Sonia looks very bad in real life saw her the other day at mega chicken the other and I was disgusted

1. Please describe it well.

2. Anonymous 18:36 that's a lie... She's beautiful in fact pictures doesn't do justice to her beauty

3. Lmao! BVs ooo, wey describe it well

15. Ceece the queen of them all

Huddahbosschic I love you

Golibe Flavor, You're the prettiest, very fresh Bayelsa girl, my brother Flavour carry eyes go market biko choi, nwa diuto.

16. Yaaaaaaaaahhhhhh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Stella thank you mama.

Just dropped off here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and saw Feeljeni's pics πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️.

Sharp babe. The underboss chick herself 😍😍😍😍.

Stella thanks once again.

All the pics are so refreshing.

The anon that is shouting *over dressing upandan* is it your over dressing??!!!
    When money knocks you down you will know how far. For now, leave us like that.

Thanks Stella 😍😍😍😍.

πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…
    Newly Janded

17. My beautiful CEEC, I Cee you❤️❤️❤️

18. Stella Damasus is a beautiful woman o.

19. Golibe flavor (Anna Banner) nwata bu so Nma. Annie na true ooo, everybody carry im cross like hand bag.

20. Dabota is sure shading someone's wife. Well-done professional sidechic