Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

God can use one person to change your Narrative.....

40 comments:

1. Fine fine people..Nse thanks for those words.Rmd is so correct, it feels like june.oppppssss

2. Deyemitheactor forever commenting on every actress' post on instagram

3. MSDSF, you are yabbing 'his' while you are no where perfect.

what is the meaning of 'when he cute', what happens to the term' when hes cute.......'
    English grammar correction no be IG slaying

1. You are also wrong, what is “when hes cute” what happened to when he’s cute ? English corrector lol

2. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂, all of una wey go Cambridge abi na Oxford to study typographical correction. I hope say una graduate sha? 🤷

4. Nse ikpe etim is who Nigerians should be Hyping. That woman dey act! Any role, she will kill it!

1. Surrogate! Jesus the slap she gave Nancy no b here o. I screamed o ,What! But d Nancy girl was good, she acted along with d pain. NSE no belong here abeg

5. All I saw today is dsf's hair... so lit!!!

6. Cool photos.

Tolubally, don't let your village people get you o. Just close your mouth! The Bible says, he that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life. This Tolu is beautiful. I don't know her though, who's she? What does she do?

Is Nse Etim still married? I don't think she's still a married woman.

1. Ode, u don’t think she is still a married woman because of wetin?

2. Why would you assume she aint married? Everyone must flaunt their marriage online I beg remove that thought except you hear or see.

3. Stop being a coward and Show your identity! I don't like it when i'm being insulted. If you don't like my comment and you can't correct me or give answers to my questions, just get lost.

I wasn't expecting her to flaunt her marriage on line but then again, she's never posted a photo of her husband not even on his birthday? Well, I think she's left him. Thought is what it is. I might be wrong though.

4. Lilian.

Think about your life.

Leave people's marriages alone.

5. I saw her seriously flirting with one guy and the guy was chasing her too, meanwhile they say she’s married

6. If you were seriously busy and engaged you wont make that silly statement up there. Joblessness is real. Worry about your life hiaan

7. Did you say I should think about my Life? Well, my Life belongs to GOD! No worries whatsoever.

You see? I've not seen her nor hear any rumour about her flirting with any man but the fact that she has never posted or say anything about her husband makes me think she has left him.

Look who's talking. If you were busy and engaged would you have the time to comment on this blog? Park well Jor.

7. That “am” instead of “I’m “ is one of my pet peeves. It’s just irritating to read.

8. I love Dorcas’s hair!

9. ms_dsf,I know right.not cute at all.

‘“Dress shabbily and they remember the dress;dress impeccably and they rememember the woman”...coco Chanel.

@desleekcouture

10. Nse, doo. Pls remind them bcos they already know but just that some people derive pleasure in dissecting other people's shortcomings & body features when they have their own baggage. Beautiful people y'all.

11. Angela Okorie be looking like Micheal Jackson

12. He's not cute anymore na

13. Ali Nuhu no dey change. Since I dey small, I have been seeing him in movies. Till date he still looks almost unchanged. Good genes I think.

Where is BB? See Yemi want to break her waist on top ya bed.
    Others una welldone work

14. Music things today..Angie loud it

15. Now I know it was dabotalawson,Tonto was referring to 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Dabo so na once in a yr u dey travel come snap diff pic wey go last u for years jesu 🙆‍♀

1. How can tonto be referring to one of bestfriends, na wa oh! People always trying to figure out what dey think dey know but actually don't know anything.

16. Yemi Alade please we are tired of hearing your one one beat songs, can you do something different this time around?

17. That bae in the first pix is so bae,Omo see pix

18. who's is that lady on the last picture with the funny braid?