Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebs on Instagram or Instagram celebs.............All na the same!

34 comments:

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse16 January 2019 at 16:32

Werey dey everywer true true

2. I watched that Williams skit. so funny eh

3. Cr7 for life ♥♥♥♥

Rumour has it that chef Chi and Davido has broken up and that she is preggy. I doubt that 🚶 🚶

1. Really???😁 I swear she is finished if it's true and some blog visitors too,kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki...

2. Hmmm! I sha know say Davido must score goal😁

3. Genuine star regarding Ronaldo’s numbers. There are levels.

4. Oshey phynofino!!!

5. biko what's that on my brother's head?😏

6. Uche williams,i'm hoping that's photoshop?
    Phyno should shave that beard it's no longer cute.
    Who's yvonne orgy?

7. Phyn9 ehhhhh
    Williams short man 🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

8. phyno I want to sit on your face

9. A beard does not suit everyone.
    On some people it's like a rat eaten rug.

10. How come davido is on vacation without chefchi? Stella ur not doing ur work oooo...RHI loading....

11. At first I thought it was a bulldog, not knowing its phyno's head..

12. Miss cutie strong16 January 2019 at 18:39

This etinosa is soooooooo pretty, she says she looks like ini edo but damn she finer100%

1. Welcome etinosa.. continue hyping yourself.. finer indeed

13. Ebuka has got tatoo?! Like whooaaa!

14. Is that Phyno's hair or he fixed? Very healthy mehn.

15. To think that back then JLo’s bum looked so big. Now BBL has taken over.

16. Phyno kind of looks dirty to me sha

17. phyno nwannem, your look is one in a million. Nna you will never do wrong in my eye

18. Etinosa is very razz...davidoo and his two left skinny legs. Phyno hair is clean and well kept..

19. So cute my people phyno hair is beautiful I like d hair style so cool.