Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Welder Omoniye Lesley Faith Goes On A Shopping Spree To Dubai And Shares Photos..

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Female Welder Omoniye Lesley Faith Goes On A Shopping Spree To Dubai And Shares Photos..

The gorgeous entrepreneur who is known for her luxurious and sophisticated lifestyle was recently in Dubai to shop for the latest fashion Accessories....

Founder, Faomoly Concept, Lesley faith, is already building a business empire.her company is the toast of customers far and near, seeking convenient and cost-effective experience of her work.

Apart Omoniye lesley faith being a successful Welder, she is also the founder of Omoniye faith Foundation. A non governmental organization that provides basic needs for the less privileged in the society.

30 comments:

1. it's good to take time out from work and spoil yourself

1. You are right

2. I just checked her out on ig and I must say... I am really impressed mehn
      For a lady to do something different wow

2. Is she "the toast" of those customers for welding or for the things welded together on her chest?
    Complete the story.

3. Nice one. Women making their own money is goal

4. Please make una no vex,
    Which kind of rods does this woman weld together? Because as I am looking at this story from the frontal perspective, it is massive!
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Enjoy ur money o wen u dey suffer nobody see u

6. Why are the male welders not "going to Dubai and shopping luxury items?"

7. This post is confusing . Is this an AD? Or you found this interesting and decided to speak on it Stella?

8. Wow 😍😍😍😍
    I had to go look up her company to be sure I read right...
    This is so inspiring 💪

9. So wat is happening. Stella I dnt understand this post oo. If she go shopping how does that affect me???

10. Why does this read like a sponsored post?

11. I'm sure her money is from the foundation and not the welding jobs.
    Foundation is the real deal.
    Firstly, make a name, then start a foundation. Money will start rolling in from supporters. For instance, if SDK starts a foundation now, OMG!
    With her name, blog and connections?
    She will become a billionaire

12. Such a random story.

1. El O El.

Beyond random.
      No head no tail.

You are talking foundation, no picture.
      You are talking welding, no picture.
      You are talking was about was in Dubai to buy latest fashion accessories?
      And so?
      What does that have to do with anything?
      Gosh.
      And I was so super impressed by that female welder heading, only to see na just goat meat in between.

13. Story!!! this babe that sleeps with all the politicians in bayelsa state?

14. That's Dubai mall..wish her well

1. Yes it actually says so in the headline. Rme,

15. Clearly this is a sponsored post. And, when did ALDO become luxury shopping. Toast of what town??? Anyway, kudos to her. Nothing wrong with doing PR for your business. But, how much does such posting cost. 🙋🏾‍♀️ Me too I want.

1. 22:36 It depends on the level you are in life.
      To some people, going to shoprite is luxury shopping.

And if you want to be doing your own PR for 'business', please send something that at least makes a grain of sense.

16. She should come to Canada (Alberta) and she will become billionaire with her welding technical skills in 1 year!!

17. Happiness is key, spoil yourself from time to time.