Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue Shows Off 2 Months Post Baby Body

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue Shows Off 2 Months Post Baby Body

The Former beauty queen who is reportedly estranged from her 'husband' high life crooner Flavour Nabania posted these beautiful photos on Instagram-

Sandra who welcomed their second daughter On November 23,2018 has reportedly parted ways with Flavour due to Irreconcilable differences over second babz mama Anna Banner and covered the 'Chinedu' tat on her left hand......

122 comments:

1. She looks good.
    Congrats to her and everyone who easily snaps back after childbirth. The struggle isnt easy.

1. See beauty.
      See height,see skin. Chaiii My beautiful igbo sister. I don't care if she's 40yrs Anna doesn't come close.

2. All these cheap Gracia clothes Nigerians wear to pasmaga. I tire o.

3. This girl is fucking beautiful
      Now remember what I told you, it’s time to be a bad girl, get a huge sponsor, you need one build your own success baby
      You kuku don’t need surgery

4. Beautiful Sandra. How can such a beauty with good pedigree apparently waste all those years on flavour.

5. She is more beautiful than anna banner. Anna is fine but Sandra is more beautiful

6. Na wa oh. Everyone's definition of beauty is truly different. Beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder

7. More beautiful than anna in ur enrire dreams

8. Anna is far far more beautiful If she like she diet reach bonga fish

9. @Push Up, you stupid shaaaa. She should get a sponsor as in a sugar daddy okwaya? The same reason Flavour has been using her to play ping pong. How about you give her as a sugar baby to your father so She can make your mother cry? Sorry, my badt your father is a broke dirty church rat. Idiotic fish brain.

2. She is back into the market. Yay!

1. The handle I saw in IG is a fake handle. Not sure if it’s for her except there’s another one I don’t know

2. Yaba left escapee27 January 2019 at 11:44

...with another mans name tattooed on her skin, ok o.

3. My fellow okwuluokalisia 1 of igbo land. Chai!😍

4. Don't know much about them, will be reading comments. @Blessed Princess

5. Fine geh finally borrowed herself brain. Karma is a bitch. After fucking other peoples husband you think you will settle down and enjoy your 'husband' mbanu...some of you bitches out there spreading legs for married men..you can never have a husband to call your own. I'm calling out a certain Uloma, fair in complexion, a student of a university in the east and living with her mum and brother at ikotun area.. be warned. Stop sleeping with people's husbands. I will disgrace you on social media very soon. Its not enough you have been used and dumped, you continue sending messages and calling a married man..and telling him you love him.since you have decided to act like a pig..I will treat you like a pig...

1. Deal with your husband and his wondering dick. Leave Uloma alone.

2. On a Sunday morning. Madam you better don't make a man turn you mad. Majority of women in yaba left na man matter drive dem there. You are already showing the signs.

3. Madam calling caller. Quick question : when she sent "I love you" to your husband, did he also send "I love you too" back? Instead of you to flog your husband first, you're gearing yourself to call her out on social media. Ngwanu, don't forget to call your husband alongside her calling oh.

4. Madam,easy oh, try and hold ur husband.

5. Madam hold your husband.

6. Abi uloma is your own karma..

7. You must be a very stupid woman for doing this....face your husband at home..he is your problem and not the other woman!and i am a married woman with grown children! Dont come and tell me that wait till you get married rubbish! Not for once in 15 years of marriage have i ever picked up the phone to call another woman because if my husband...if i had the enrgy to do that,i would have married a boy and not a man.....Nigerian women must learn to face the truth head on or STFU!

8. Madam looks like you also slept with married men befor you got married.Just as Bb said Uloma is your karma,ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...Deal with it

9. Uloma is your own karma madam....You're called Uloma a pig,what should i call your husband ooo.please deal with your wandering dick you called your 🐴band

10. women and watery brain, you want to call her out and leave your psycho husband. you lot just like insult don't face your husband, you never jam bad ass side chicken.

11. Enjoy your own bad karma Uloma.. be like you too followed people's hubby

12. Now uloma has stopped seeing your hubby. Other women are in line Nkechi is next after nkechi na amaka then mimi then ifeome on n on oya keep calling them sidechick out na u go tire dumbass

13. Sorry to shock you all side bitches, I married as a virgin. This girl has been stalking my husband, sending her nude pix and videos just to entice him. Calls at odd hours and sending audio messages begging him to love her. I know she's looking for money to go back to school after ASUU strike. Sometimes my hubby gives me the phone to ask her what she wants but she always cut the line. He also shows me the videos n messages. Even while in Church, this girl keeps calling. what the heck! Uloma please face your studies and leave my hubby alone or else I will post ur nude pix online. Last warning.

14. Madam If you have power face both husband and side chick. Block the nonsense girl from your husband's phone. If you're sure that it's not your husband chasing her, go to her house and tell her mother to hold her daughter.

15. Please face your husband and leave Uloma alone.

16. clap for your life you have done well. let me tell you your husband is not innocent. He probably has done something with this girl. he just wants to discard her and please don't have a heart attack because he will still go back to her and get a great fuck. even your team snoop won't change a thing

17. Madam virgin wife,NO WOMAN stalks a grown man.....Uloma is not your problem....your husband is...how did she get his number to start with? When a man does not want a woman, she does not need anybody to tell her....tje man puts an end to the rubbish once and for all....you must face this truth today....like it or not!

18. Anon 15.39 😂😂😂😂.
      Madam is that the story your husband gave you? Are you a learner?
      She's the one disturbing your husband and he doesn't know how to block her line. If I hear.
      I feel your pains. But all this your anger should be re-directed. Uloma didn't exchange vows with you. She doesn't owe you jack. Take heart dear,fight that man at home and no one else.

19. Madam VIRGINUS now how are we gonna know if you truely got married as a virgin?hahahahahahaha...see the stupid explanation you gave,FISH brain,Isi kpokolo

20. Madam dont mind all these husbands snatchers on this thread. Show us pics jare, uloma na their name.

21. Kwakwakwakwa mumu woman!!! Your husband is the victim shey?? He was busying minding his business and Uloma being a witch singled him out and started calling and sending him nudes?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Beautiful babe, commit your ways unto the Lord and He shall direct your path.

7. She’s really beautiful, I want her for cousin who’s looking for a beautiful tall woman if she’s single now.

1. Be careful who you choose for your relative.

2. Anon 11:18,don't go to church, be there pointing fingers. You go dey dere, she go find better person before you, ode!

3. Blue Shut up your dirty mouth ...

Defender of the universe of single mothers.

4. Evil anon 11:18, are you God? Keep judging and watch God surprise her with break through

5. Don’t know why some people think everyone who comments is single? Such a dumb mentality.

6. Blue oops Sandra hi and bye.

8. None of our business sha... but Sandra we love this new you. Give them hot hot.

9. Thank God oo...please stay away permanently from destiny destroyers inugo?

10. Beautiful lady that is trying to have sense now.

11. A blog said “ baby mama “

Tnk u Stella for saying former beauty queen

1. @10:47 You should stop this shit you are trying to perpetrate here.

Let every blog writes the way it deems fit for them.

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwa is the person not a baby mama herself now. After she "fell" pregnant herself. Flavour atleast claim and showers love on his baby mama kids.

3. But she is baby mama and she chose to be a baby mama...shes old enough to understand and accept this.....

4. But she is a baby mama nah, take it to the bank flavor never wifed her. Let us not encouraging nonsense. let say it the way it is. She needed to birth two kids before her brain will reset.

12. interesting,so one can safely say that her senses snapped back with her body,congrats.

1. You are mean!🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Kwakwakwakkwakwa which sense, them get sense...

13. Sandra, carry your children, hold your boobs and run like a gazelle from that man. You are still hot o and can find another man who will not dribble you the way Messi dribbles his opponents. We don't want to hear baby no 3 from Flavour o.

14. Lol...So she is no longer flavour's ugegbe1?After chanting it up and down?Ugegbe ofu,ugegbe ofu ofu,ugegbe ofu ofu ofu...
    Thought they said they were married and he paid her dowry???Anyways you are beautiful woman

1. How you minding the desperate woman claiming what is not. Anna is her karma after sleeping with many married men. karma has located her now.

2. Dem no de return brideprice for igbo land?

3. Anon 13:12,ur own karma is coming. You will be shouting karma for another person and will not focus on your own sef. Anna own too dey come including Flavor

4. She's still Ugegbe1. That's her nick name and has always been .Go lick ya ass

5. pls what's the meaning of ugegbe???

6. Shut your trap som idiot,e pain am...Ram like you,run along now and go lick the ass of an almajiri.Otepu igala

7. Hahahahahahahahaha.miss Aboki nah like so I take learn am oo and it's even urhobo language

15. Beautiful woman.

16. Enter your comment...go and settle your spiritual husband in water so that you will have peace sandra

17. All of una dey mad ooh. How una think say Flavour go marry this babe, wey almost all the rich men in Igboland don slay.

Sandra Okagbue, na lie I lie?

If I were her, na white men I go dey rush to avoid all these shame from an illiterate musician.

Tueh!!

1. Jealousy... Fine girl go dey get many chykers. U sef never marry I sure say nobody has asked for your name. Ugly girl. If u r not ugly, let's see ur face. Mumu

2. Shut up. Will she be the first.
      I dated married men though codedly because I felt like it. Dropped them soon as I met my husband. And I have a very happy home today.
      Is it my fault only rich big men approach me then? This life has no formulae. Just do you.

3. very happy home you say, please say another thing. so you dated the heads of other happy homes and want to have a happy home in your dreams. please don't forget to tell your daughters to do same inugo Mrs happy home. so people like you also look out for happy home after all. My dear karma is a bitch don't forget.

4. Anon 15.29....the definition of a happy home is relative my sister.....keep deceiving yourself with that delusions of granduer if that makes you happy

5. Big lies. Happy home fire. You better go wait for your hubby during break ohh

18. Ijele nwanyi..move on to a billionaire widower or even young billionaire.. umu nwanyi otu adiro agba last

1. Move to billionaire with what?? Only hawt body? Brains nke or sense? You must be joking. You think those set of people ypu mentioned dont want intelligent and fresh ladies...

2. Hater she's not as dumb as you are, besides it's truly not of he that willeth, rather it's of God that showeth mercy.

19. All these pics to prove what? To pepperly flavour or what? You just had a baby, go and nurse yourself and your baby. You’re already doing photo shoot and sending to blogs. You better leave that competition spirit. Leave Anna to mumu alone Biko. Your post body pics won’t make flavour jealous or anything, because he’s seen u for the stupid and vulnerable person u are. He knows he can get u anytime, any day anywhere.

1. It's on Mimi Medlin boss page. She's not even on instagram right now. She won't be the first one Mimi will style and post as advert ok.
      Blogs picked and posted. How is it her fault?

2. And who said she sent it to blogs? It's like you are just plain stupid, why not go back to begging that broke ass nigga for love loke you always do

20. I love this girl. She is so beautiful

21. I thought you said she had a boy, now you are saying a daughter. Why are you forcing us to believe she was married to Flavour. Flavour intends to marry Anna. Deal with it

22. Lie lie Sandra, that was how she told us that Mikel Obi was coming to pay her bride price that year easter.
    Now she lied the flavour married her. Onye asi

1. Can you categorically point out when and where she said that?? Say what you know biko

2. You don tell this story so many times, e never do you?

23. This life na pot of beans. And who say karma ain’t a bitch. I remember when sandra was Anna’s age. How she was giving a lot of married women sleepless nights over there husbands. Besides Anna don’t even owe Sandra any explaination. They don’t know from Adam,flavour wasn’t even married her after all. They both have kids for flavour.which lady wouldn’t want to settle with her baby daddy that has been there for her. It’s time we become realistic with life . Put the blame on flavour and leave anna alone..

1. My friend hold the wondering dicks and leave Uche alone. She is back with a bang. please go get bitter leaf soup you need it for your bitter life

2. You again Anna.. leave Sandra alone insecured girl. You remember nothing, cos you're not in same circle with her, liar! Gush!! At 29 You're this desperate, from the other post to this one, you no dey tire? Congratulations on winning flavour, marry him and enjoy in peace.. o gini bu ife nkea

3. Bitter leaf soup. leave ugegbe alone. She is not the reason why Flavour has refused to wife you. When are we expecting the loud wedding

4. Thank God you know karma exists @Ebubu Banner. We will all be here when your own karma will start bitching you.

24. Na so! Till Flavour winks and you'll see her running back.

25. She's beautiful but with all this "make up on fleek" makes almost all women look alike now.
    I miss the days when Eucharia had weird eye brows, and Mrs Rita E had thick black eyebrows.they had their own idenini

1. Stella pls mark these comment for BVs funny posts..I fell off my chair with laughter...Hahahahhahahaaaha!

2. Seriously @ anonymous. Imagine missing those hideous types of brows. Loooool

26. Beautiful girl, so what if she slept with all the married men In Nigeria?? is she the first?? Tcheww.. stay and be hating on her pretenders..
    slay on my dear, also get a rich (married or unmarried) man, so that you will keep giving this bitter married women heart attack

1. Side chicken showing her true colour. You are obviously not married. be there you hear, mumu.

27. Is this her real account on Instagram? If it’s fake how are they getting all these pictures of her

28. Enter your comment...see all them get a rich married or single guy for her self as if its that easy.you wet your own?and with which body after two children even vergin them never see grab self.

1. Low life girl, with zero esteem.. you attract your kind, kids or no kid. Naeto C's mum inlaw, Daisy Danjuma, indimi's wife (adama's mum) and so many others did and ended up with better men. Change your circle, invest in yourself above all, put God first.. cos HE knows how to compensate

2. So in your brains you want to equate those women with this flavour babymama...you eat too much asaro

29. Where are all the voltrons that carried her matter on their chest like a new born baby?Claiming she was married to him and saying all sorts as if they are her family members or living with them in same house?smh

1. I hope you know stella is sitting on this table. B4 u will start looking for ur missing comments like a side chicken dt missed her period. Didn't you see the sign she put around husband? Kwantinu ur foolery bcos u want make bvs clap for u. Anuohia'

2. Sandy Neky, Fan Emmanuel, come and pack your shade ko? Ehen!

3. Anony 15:51 ezi abraka,it's like you are mad for you to come under my comment to type rubbish,Inshort you are very mad...carry your mad sef out of my comment,onye ala ibusa.
      Yaba left please come and carry your sister abi brother

30. Who styled her??? Plus I wish we could see her natural beauty.

31. Who will do this type of styling if not that bush fowl Medlin Boss

32. I feel so bad that ppl are talking nonsense about Ugegbe because of useless flavor.I really like Ugegbe, she's so pretty, tall, cheerful and graceful. I remember sliding into her dm then and advising her to disassociate herself with anything flavor on her page just as he did then but she didn't listen.These men can't be trusted. My advice for Anna banner now is to keep her calm until he does trad or wedding. Stop posting him and showing you are with him. Until he marries you as his wife, his love with u should remain btw the both of you ONLY. Now back to Ugegbe, it isn't the end of the world. Don't mind all these frustrated bitter holy girls writing nonsense, my dear you hv done the right thing by moving on. Now return to Instagram and continue your life.Dont shut down ur life because of anybody. Ppl mocking you are not better than you, most of them don't even have eggs again. Start a business and advertise on your page so that everything flavor will die down and ur biz will be the next focus. If you like return to flavor when he returns, na u sabi.

33. Chioma this is you in the future if you don’t allow Davido marry you instead of flaunting you upandan like person wey dey sell market for hold up...