Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday IHN

May the rest of your Friday be full of Sunshine and Blessings and Miracles so amazing that you look like a liar when you talk about it.....

VERA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS....

Vera is a Model|Dancer|Writer|Chemist and is Miss NYSC 2018 in Lagos state...
She is also the Face Of Southeast Nigeria. 2016/17
If you have modelling jobs for her,she is available .....
Email: franklyspeakingwithvera@gmail.com
Instagram: @vera_berryy

Fine bebe..............

................................................................................................................................................................

BLESSING COVERS IHN

Hi Stella luv, thanks for this platform it is really a pain reliever.my name is Blessing .....
19th January is my birthday.Mama 2 signout.

...........................................................................................................................................................

#10yearschallenge

............................................................................................................

#10yearschallenge

........................................................................................................................................................

#10yearschallenge

.............................................................................................................

#
10yearschalenge

..............................................................................................................

SDK TIPS FOR AMAZING HAIR CONDITIONER

If you want the best hair that glows for all to see and has the best texture,please mix together soft chocolate,honey and coconut oil...Do this ritual every week at least once and thank me later...

..........................................................................................................

BV USED SCARED SHE HAS BEEN USED FOR PANT RITUAL

My people abeg have i been used for pant ritual? ever since I visited this boyfriend of mine, i have been having sleepless nights. We were lashing in the parlor, when i was about to cum, he then suddenly went inside the room took a lil time, came out and we continued(even doh he was doing it without interest). 

When we were done. He was then taking his bath as i saw 2 used pants in his wardrobe(not mine doh). So i called to his attention and he quickly reminded me that he sells pant (which he sells b4 the pant saga ) buh this worn ones and how he left when i was about to cum keeps confusing me. Could it be that he wiped my wets on the pant cos he used condom for sell of ritual or the worn pants belongs to a gurl that slept over. Please am so confused.

How we wan use help you solve this riddle?I guess your mind is messed up from all the stories going around but you should have hidden those pants and destroyed them later...

Lets pray that you have not been used for ritual already....

.............................................................................................................

SKILL ACQUISITION

One of my 2019 resolution is to learn at least one skills, i will like to learn how to sow wigs. i need SDK fan that is very good at sowing of wigs either by hand or sewing machine to help out. i will definitely pay for training but don't mind giving me discount. Also note that i can only be available on Saturday cox i work from Mon-Fri. I want the location should be around Yaba, Bariga , Iyanaoworo , Gbagada cox it is closer to my house.

This is my number. 07084365689

.......................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

There's a job vacancy at my office and i want to share with fellow BVs first.

My company is a construction company in urgent need of an In house Architect. The job description includes but are not limited to:

Preparing and presenting design proposals to clients
Advising clients
Producing detailed drawings
Negotiating with contractors and other professionals
Attending regular meetings with clients, contractors and other specialists
Co-ordinating the work of contractors
Making site visits to check on progress
Dealing with problems that might come up during building.

The candidate must possess project management experience with 3 years post NYSC experience. Candidates should send along with their CVs Samples of 3d work should be submitted with CVs to Joanne@tempohousingnigeria.com (i won't be considering any application without the 3d samples). Salary range is 100k - 120k monthly. Location is Lagos, Lekki phase one. Male or female candidates are welcome.

.......................................................................................................................................................

VACANCIES

BRAND AMBASSADORS/AFFILIATE MARKETERS
BANK MARKETERS
SALES REP

Interested candidates should forward their CVS to hr@bialivewell.com

Kindly check out and buy your beautiful and lovely Italian fabrics (Abada) at an affordable price. Wear till infinity, not yet in Nigerian market. Has a high quality too. Buy your your mothers, sisters, wives and girlfriends. Its 6 yards and costs 9500 each.
I can deliver to anywhere but delivery charges apply.

WhatsApp- 08137708710
E-mail - nanstellodobis@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

DRIVER AVAILABLE

Pls If you are in need of a driver to drive you in ABUJA.i have a car and am available;it is an hyandai elantra.i am a well reputable driver.for your pickups;school runs!tourism round Abuja. pls call me.

Or Whatsapp. 09030705684;08077408533

...............................................................................................................

Emoji bags available for wholesale for N1,000 each (from 5 pieces). Silver party clutch also available N4,000 on retail. Wholesale N3,000 (5 pieces). Please call/whatsapp 09074750058 to order.

...............................................................................................................

OLORI SHOES AND SNEAKERS

Do you want to slay at no cost.... Olori shoes and sneakers is at your call and beacon. With #1,500 you will get good OK sneakers and shoes.

Call or watsapp me on 07064356845.

Congrats on this new venture Olori!!!

BUSINESS FROM HOME IDEAS

Hi Stella,

Please I'm an Abuja Mom and I would like to start a business I can run from home. My startup capital is about 100k and I'm lost for ideas. Anyone with any good ideas can put me through. I will be in the comment section. Thanks a bunch.

*what about diapers business?

AVAILABLE FOR SALE:

1. ESTATE PLOT

550sqm for 5M.
Take advantage of this offer. Road accessible and easy proximity to the Airport.

2. Land for sale

1,200sqm for 90M

For enquiries kindly contact on
08037311417 or 08096335381.

Lucile Coconut oil -Good for consumption, skin and hair, very good for this weather.

: Lucile carrot oil -Good for Hair and skin, it has anti-ageing and lightening properties.

: Lucile black soap -For skin lightening, colour maintenance and anti pimple.

Lucile black soap hair shampoo-For healthy looking hair, good for hair growth, natural and Relaxed hair, heals dandruff, and stop breakage.

Lucile body Scrub-For face and body for a flawless smooth youthful looking skin.
N:B All our product are purely organics.
07059605320.location Abuja. Deliveries apply.

...........................................................................................................

139 comments:

1. You may think your situation will never work out: in your health, your marriage, your finances. You’re worried, afraid, losing sleep. God is saying, “What are you doing here? Don’t you know I’m on the throne? I control the universe. I’ve brought you through in the past; I’m going to bring you through in the future.” JoelOsteen

2. Baba God Abeg which Angel is In charge of Nigeria’s fresh breeze? It’s like he’s sleeping on duty.

Everywhere is hot edakun.

1. LMAO. The heat is something else.

I got my data yesterday o. Thank you beloved, and thank you Stella Mammi. May God continue to bless you.

2. When you stay in the desert ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Noo Rhoda, stop laughing๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญit's a serious matter. The heat is just too much now ah ah. PHCN gan are not helping matters. We need breeze in this Lagos.

@Official prestige, whether fresh or dry o just give us breeze... Breeze is breeze๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

4. Lolz, LadyB .I'm certain that you don't stay up north.we are in this together ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

@Choice, night is worst .pillows well soaked with sweat even after bathing cold water.

3. Read ihn of Sola and Yemi this morning.

All I see is a pretentious Sola trying to buy over the lady's family.

Once this lady in question accept to marry Sola, he would change and show her shege.

BTW, why wasn't he doing all of that when they were together?

Woman, use your head and not mind that manipulator of a Sola.

Nice my ass.

Hi here!

4. My lil' Bebe Change your price tag There's a upgrade On a watch, yeah Yeah, I’m all work If you want that Is your Rollie Be precise, yeah See, my lil' baby.... DaniLeigh

Song of Lifeeeeeee!!!!!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. You and your solo craze๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. See me reading and thinking it has something to do with the faces up there๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. 5 NIGHTS OF GLORY starts on monday 21st and ends on the 25th of January

#GOAT™

6. Fine face of ihn. What a sunny friday

7. Ihn is here, vivacinmas just opened today at ota, I tried going there to see chief daddy, they were just wasting my precious time. They haven't even started selling tickets ,nawa end of rant.

8. Just when I started enjoying Chikito's fabu fabu you guys chased her out of this blog. Smh

1. Says who?, she's every present in anonymous mode๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 14:34

No one can bully that lady
      I think she is occupied

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwaeeeeeeee. Ladybug you say what? Lmao

4. Anon 14.02 aka chikito. When you see say your name don begin fade you now start asking after yourself in anonymous mode. We know all these things dear

5. Anon 14:53, how did you feel spewing out that trash? Does it make sense to you? You probably asked that question expecting bvs to bash her but the table turned abi? Gerara here with your negativity

6. 16:55, if bvs bashed her, the comment will not see the light of the day, I will enter comment pot. Stella is protective of her blog friends like that

9. God bless you SDK
    We are going higher ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Congratulations petite ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Hi Olori!

Saw your message. Don't mention it!

Cheers!

3. Congratulations Olori. More sales dear.

4. *we are at your beck and call* (sic). Pls correct the grammar in ur advert since stella did not see it. If it is to correct Teejay and pinky epistles now she will have time.

10. OK let me even ask here, who is using Nature's Field Vitamin C?
    How una dey take swallow am???
    This thing is like small kolanut na!!!! Na which kind bulus throat dem make am for? Helathy living healthy living oya I don buy am. How I wan take swallow am, something wey big like kolanut. Mtshweew. Sebi I for don respect myself go buy my primary rose capsules jeje abi?

1. Lmao....This comment of yours cracked me up shaa...

2. Why don't you break it into two like kolanut. Throw half to the ancestors and take in the other half. Wetin again?

3. Please where do you buy your secondary and tertiary rose nne? I am asking for my landlord's second wife. Me I have told her it's only primrose my wife buys. This primary rose wey be like kolanut go be special one okwa ya? Autocorrect gba kwa oku.

4. I take mine with prime rose capsule as well....just keep tring....ok

11. Pretty Vera๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Beautiful Blessing๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Lovely pictures ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•..

Will send mine tomorrow...
    Good afternoon blog visitors..

12. Pls how much do they sell a king size bed ( family bed). Also can I get any one that can help me fix curtains and buy them here, my Budget is 50k for a 3bedroom. I don't have any means of bringing them to the new house if I go buy the curtains and rods myself.

1. With just 50k? You're looking for who to call out on SDK

2. Na you dey ask of curtains the other time, today na bed, market no dey your side, abi na new site your house dey๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Sky should be able to assist you..for a token. Are you in Lagos?
      He's the male version of Lagos shopper....call him too for your house haunt anywhere in Lagos.

4. @Bug
      This Chinchi nwanyi, make you allow us drink water keep cup.
      Make I no go buy insecticide for you for this blog o.

5. Ritual

Una see the kind of girls wey una Naija girls dey date?
      Persin wey you no even trust; wey fit use you do ritual.
      So wetin this forkationship fit bring; cos this one no be for marriage na.
      Na only fork and (cum) knife this one fit bring o.
      So she go get another one wey be ATM and she go keep pressing fone for nights dey hunt
      for the marriageable abroad one.
      You suppose dey scared na no be you carry two left legs waka go im house go collect fork?

6. G&M so you are now sky's agent, sky that lacks taste will now source for curtains, I laugh in capital letters ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

7. buggie and her hilarious statements ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Hey poster where are you??
      @G&M ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@male version of Lagos shopper,bia oga SkY issit true??

13. Happy birthday Blessing.
    Vera, you're beautiful. Pray doors open for you
    @BV with pant saga: We pray you have not been used for rituals. But while on the topic, may I ask why you're sleeping with someone you do not trust with your safety? Is the lashing and relationship really worth this fear?

Wish the business people (Olori Orente et al) great sales.

Shalom

14. Pant lady,continue asking stupid question

15. Good afternoon to us all.
    Beautiful VERA.
    Happy Birthday to you, Blessing. May God guide and guard you forever. Congratulations.

16. My lil' Bebe Change your price tag There's a upgrade On a watch, yeah Yeah, I’m all work If you want that Is your Rollie Be precise, yeah See, my lil' baby.... DaniLeigh

Song of Lifeeeeeee!!!!!!

17. Pls I just relocated to lekki peninsula two for work purpose, pls where can I buy foodstuff in bulk that is closer than mile 12, I need to save cost??
    Thank you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Go to oniru market now ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. I doubt there's any,iv clients in lekki who buys from mile12 so......

3. Bogije market.

18. So 7 Is the new 10 okwiya?? issokay!

19. Used for pants ritual?

Instead of all these scare, why not avoid pre-marital sex, avoid sleeping in your boyfriend's house?
    Let me remind anyone reading this that if you are living a pure life in Christ these things do not have
    power over you. There is "increase in wickedness" in these end days and that is why the people of God should
    increase in righteousness. As a "Christian", you do fast and pray or only when you have problem? Do you dance in
    the church and sneak into boyfriend's house to have sex?
    If your conscience is clear toward God, there is absolutely nothing to fear.

Someone had attempted to make me mad -had written the story here before. She, my best friend
    came to confess to it after she failed woefully. How really do you live?

1. Abeg shift, advice her if you want to, must everybody be 'righteous' ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Yes o we read that your story last week again. You can paste it for those that haven't seen it.

3. You again? Are you sure that your friend did not succeed to make you mad nne? Today is not Pamela Why Day biko. We are tired of that your friend and attempted madness gist already. In fact, let us ask our in-house mad person if he knew you from that side. Yabaleftescapee, nwokem appear osiso! Come and confirm something for us biko.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Oh Mazi. Why is you a savage. You made my evening with this comment

5. Yaba left escapee18 January 2019 at 17:29

How i wan take know her na? When everyone is heavily sedated there, you can be seeing micheal jackson and dancing with him... others think theyre going out of space in shuttle, no clear mind there i tell u

20. All these girls wey dey tanda for one leg, una cripple?
    I hail ooo.
    Ndi ochieze I hail ooo
    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

21. So I started work in a new place few weeks ago and on Tuesday when I got to the office, I met the guy who is always with the keys and he said that the key to the main entrance had issues and he couldn't open it and the second person with extra keys was not available as at that time.
    I went to a state boarding school for six years and I know how to open locks either padlocks or door locks without damaging it.
    Old me would av offered to help instead the new me was just looking. So they called a carpenter who removed the lock . said it was damaged and bought new lock with keys and billed us.
    I was just been cautious so that if any thing happen in the future I won't be a suspect had it been I have open d door for them using my skill.

1. You did the right thing!

The hunter who kills a lion with just a cap would only be celebrated for that day, the next day the villagers will BEWARE of him๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. U would have been number one suspect? If u helped out

3. They said wisdom is profitable to direct, abeg stay your lane to avoid story that touch the heart.

4. Thank God you didn't offer to open it. Please don't try it o.

5. thank God for his Grace. You just saved yourself from entering one chance

6. You did well, to avoid stories that touch.

7. Now I know I did the right thing.thank you all for your response.

8. You have not finished showing them te skill in your cv, na how to open padlocck you wa show them? The day stapler miss, your house will be first port of call for search.
      Just face what you were employment for.

22. Olori these your flat shoes are fine. Let me tell you how you can tripple your gain. Go and buy high heels office shoes. Correct one o. Not those ugly ones that they look like they use to match block. Connect to bankers, office workers etc. Na you go dey run. My office alone, na only when people travel that they can buy correct variety.

1. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ abeg show me the picture of heels ๐Ÿ‘  they use in matching on blocks

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Thanks so much, noted๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

23. Lovely Abada

Beautiful Vera

Happy birthday celebrant

@Pant ritual bv, for you to suspect your man that means there is no trust and you said he was having sex with no interest? How you take enjoy am?
    #asking for a friend

1. Someone u saw used pant in his house,how will u trust that kind of person?

24. Replies
    1. Are you the thief?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. La femme, ihn thief kwa! Ololololo. Did somebody thief the data that Stella dashed you this morning? Data corrupts but giveaway data confuses absolutely. Nne, ji sike o. You shall overcome. Autocorrect is dealing with you people today eziokwu.

3. oh dear Lord. Mazi why oh why. Please I can't laugh

4. Repent the kingdom of God is at hand.18 January 2019 at 19:37

Mazi,that is how you will be fucking girls and still married shameless he-goat.To teach morals ,is now madness ? You are delusional and our girls will be celebrating prostitution like Toyin Lawani and the girl ihn

25. beautiful Vera

olori God bless ur hustle.

26. Abeg o, just an innocent question, is this olori up there the same as olori footwear that was selling sandals on this blog before?

1. Not the same Sir /Ma
      We are two different people

2. Capital NO!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Dt one is Isis,she sells rubber sandal

4. Thank you guys, may the Lord bless your hustle Olori and also bless you with the fruit of the womb,amen. All the best.

5. Amen..... Thanks so much Anonymous 15:56

27. This phone will kill me its tgif not thief ooo...

1. I don already reply you๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

28. TGIF๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ❤❤❤

29. Duchess, see how beautiful you look! Asa Nwa! lol

30. My pants and bras are covered with the blood of the lamb. Holy Ghost fire to those with wrong intentions for my underwears.

Good afternoon umu Nigeria

1. @Gnm
      Amiii to the first sentence.
      As for Holy Ghost fire, that one no dey destroy human enemies.
      na to pray for them the Lamb (Jesus) make them repent teach.
      But if you come waka go man (slaughter) house sake of say make you collect fork
      no be market go buy you so?
      The frown wey dey he goat face no mean say them no go sell am chop.
      ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

31. Hi Everyone

Happy Birthday once again @Bv Na Godwin

Asides from Bv Castle Windsor
    Bv Chocolate
    Bv Olori Orente

Others @Bv Unknown Blessed princess, and Yori Yori.. Please send me your number for data giveaway courtesy of Bv Na Godwin...The birthday celebrant today.

1. Thanks Stella and Blog P.A.I got the data 2day๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Happy birthday bv na Godwin..God bless and increase u in jesus name Amen

3. Thank you dear.

Bv Godwin, thank you. More blessings to you.

4. Dede Ugonna how's your brother Teejay doing.

#Ifyouknowyouknow

5. blog PA Pls what's the criteria for your address to qualify for ihn?can it be posted more than once?

6. advert* @address

7. Hi beloved I sent you my glo number but you can use my etisalat number. Commenting is a problem with glo. Thanks once again

8. Na Godwin, God bless you plenty. I tried checking your number on my phone but is There anymore. Can you text me your number so that I can call. Since I started using Glo most numbers have gone.

God bless you plenty. I owe you beautiful things. I know God will do it

9. OMG
      Mama twins, God bless your kind soul
      This is your year,ibeji will surround your table and God will perfect all that concerns you. Thanks ma.

Will get your contact from beloved for your birthday sneakers.

32. Beautiful face at the first pic. Good day all.

33. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคง๐Ÿค

34. What a shinny afternoon it is.
    May customers fall on sellers and buyer get a good bargain.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

35. Do snm for valentines

36. Beautiful faces up there.

Stella, I got your mail, I've replied too. I'll be early next time. Thanks maami.

Olori, aje awa o...hope I typed it correctly๐Ÿ˜ market go dey plenty. This year is business year...so help us God.

Emoji & clutch bags๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘lovely.

37. BV 100k business idea pls try ogi, this might be funny but you will make gain. Rebrand yours using oka baba and add orishirishi kayan dadi like kanupari,ginger and strawberry extract. You can also make the flour of finger millet ( Tamba ) to this, you will add groundnut, ginger and kanumpari . Take it to dry grinding machine and grind buy take away rubber package with label and sell.

38. Ankara seller, customers fall on you. beautiful materials

39. Good afternoon people

40. Hello house, Vera you're beautiful, God bless your hustle

41. All i see is me!!!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

42. Thanks Aunty Stella, God bless you!
    Thanks everyone for the nice comments, may all our hustles pay someday!๐Ÿ™Œ