Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nneka Iwuji

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nneka Iwuji

Hello Stella of life, happy Sunday to you and blog V's. 

Today 27th January is the birthday of my World,my better half. I want you and blog V's to say a word of prayer and good wishes to her.
 The Queen of my may the good Lord continue to bless and keep you now and always. Amen!! Love you so much babe.

From your Hubby Emeka

Happy Birthday Babe,your Husband has said it all oh...May God bless you and give you good health to enjoy all the good things he has blessed you with!!!

42 comments:

1. HBD nwunye Emeka...hope u are also a bv.All the best

2. Happy birthday princess. May God bless your new age greatly.

3. Happy birthday Nne.
    God bless you always.

I can smell the "code" from here.
    *marry the man who loves you more*
    Yes o!

1. Yes momma, I get the code too👌👌👌

I can't forget what you said on me and hubby picture few years ago. You are awesome 💋💋

2. Oshhey portable Olori.
      And I can bet he's still smiling and snuggling up to you.

Enjoy jare. When people say marriage is overrated I laughhhhh. Dem neva jam.
      *lips sealed*

Say me hi to Bee 10. She dey chop Soli money alone o. Ehen!

3. Xp mama I don send hailings to you tire even mail😀😀😀😀😀

Chai you be decoder fa? Soli just like that I tuale for you finally🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 check your mail

4. Hahahahaha.
      Kilzes in Falz's voice.
      So sorry, I've replied many, replying everybody this night. Check your side now.

I no see road before but my parents have gone back to base. They flew yest morn. Now I'm good.

Decoding? Yeaaah *covers face* that was before o. I've deleted the Premium APP sef. Will be HOLY this year. *cross my heart*

I nearly knock your door for Dak..
      I'm a sweet tooth remember?
      Hahahahaha

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful Nneka!
    God bless and protect you now and always. 🎂🤗😘

5. Happy birthday to you. May God bless you richly. See as you fine, Igbo ladies no dey carry last. @Blessed Princess

6. Happy birthday to dear God bless your new age

7. Awwwww so sweet happy birthday beautiful lady, may the Lord increase you and your family now and always.
    Amen.

8. Cute couple
    Happy birthday Nneka,live long and prosper

9. Happy birthday dear. Your husband loves you silly! As it's not easy to profess such love on social media. Please always respect him and cook good food for him oo. God bless you too oga. Your type is rare.

10. Happy birthday dear keep flourishing... I wish future hubby will love me like this

11. Happy birthday nwunye emeka,more of God's blessings and have a great one!

12. Amiiii ooooo
    If hubby talk am, na so e bi.
    Make una dey enjoy legitimate poundings even for old age.

13. Happy birthday Uchenna Nnanna look alike. Age with grace.

14. Happy birthday Nneka... More beautiful years to celebrate

15. Happy birthday Mrs Nneka Emeka.Your new age is blessed. I like the combo of your name and your hubby,Nnemeka😀.

16. Nwunyekorkus no swallow my comment cos I said 3rd pic una look alike na...Happy birthday nekky
    Ladybugsis

17. Happy Birthday omalicha. God bless your new age.

18. Happy birthday dear... God bless you

19. Happy birthday. Best wishes .

20. Happy birthday dear, enjoy your day.

21. Hbd dear and God bless your new age

22. Happy birthday wiffy. God bless your new age.

23. Happy Birthday Nneka. You're so beautiful.

24. Happy Birthday Nneka...Fine couple. May your love wax strong

25. Aunty Stella, Thank you!!! to everyone who took out time to pray, and wish me well, your astonishing birthday wishes made my day a beautiful one. Am so grateful to my one and only honey bunch, he made everything worthwhile. Do have a wonderful day and God bless you all.
    Mrs Nneka Emeka Iwuji.